No description available.
Jordans Residential Lettings

227 Deansgate Manchester
Greater Manchester
M3 4EN

0161 834 3444
Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

Jul 20,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Emily'
Jul 20,2015
1 people found
this helpful
I had organised a viewing for a property with this company, now named Leaders. I arrived early and waited to have no one come meet me, after calling the office they informed me my viewing was cancelled due to the property being let the day ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Told me that the viewing was cancelled before I travelled! Not lied to me on the phone. They could have offered me something for their mistake while wasting my time and money.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 06,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Bruno'
Dec 06,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Terrible customer service, they are ignoring emails / phone calls. If you are lucky enough to contact them, the do not show any interest about your issues, just offering a call back, which will never happen. They are also trying to keep your deposit at the ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 30,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Alina'
Sep 30,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I would not recommend anyone to use this agency because the way they treat customers is just horrible. I arrived for a viewing of several apartments from another city and they just never turned up for the appointment. I called several times, and the same ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 14,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'DeckardsSheep'
Aug 14,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Unfortunately, my partner and I have had several issues with Jordan's. We had to wait for over 2 years to get a replacement bed (we ended up buying our own in the meantime) furthermore, correspondence with Jordan's has been extremely difficult. They do not reply to ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
Sep 04, 2014
View all comments (1)
Your opinion and feedback is appreciated and we are sorry to hear that on this occasion you have not been happy with the service you have received. If you have any unresolved items that you wish to be explored further please follow our robust customer care process, support by ARLA and the Property Ombudsman which can be found at: http://jordansrentals.com/customercare ...
Apr 30,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Ashleigh'
Apr 30,2014
0 people found
this helpful
jordans rentals on deansgate, were previously known as key properties ltd. key properties were awful, on my move in of august of last year , during the viewing the window was smashed obviously they said they would fix it, among moving in 2 weeks later the window ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
not argue back
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Your opinion and feedback is appreciated and we are sorry to hear that on this occasion you have not been happy with the service you have received. If you have any unresolved items that you wish to be explored further please follow our robust customer care process, support by ARLA and the Property Ombudsman which can be found at: http://jordansrentals.com/customercare ...
Apr 24,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Pierre'
Apr 24,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I cannot stress enough how much you should avoid these cowboys. Please just use somebody else no matter what sort of mansion you could possibly live in for a fraction of the price. They are an absolute joke and they do not deserve any business ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
In order to change my mind they would have to change water into wine in front of my eyes and find me a property on the moon with seven bedrooms and a swimming pool for ‚£50 a year.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Your opinion and feedback is appreciated and we are sorry to hear that on this occasion you have not been happy with the service you have received. If you have any unresolved items that you wish to be explored further please follow our robust customer care process, support by ARLA and the Property Ombudsman which can be found at: http://jordansrentals.com/customercare ...
Apr 22,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'HaPpY TeNaNt'
Apr 22,2014
0 people found
this helpful
We have been tenants of Jordan\'s since 15/08/2008 (approx 5.5 years). We have always found the staff to be very helpful and they have dealt swiftly to ensure any issues relating to the property are resolved quickly. We\'ve have rented off other agents around Manchester ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to offer a comprehensive and customer friendly service so it's good to hear you have been so happy with your experience of using Jordan's. ...
Mar 25,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Dave'
Mar 25,2014
3 people found
this helpful
Shocking. The Jordans branch on deansgate used to be known as key properties, same staff same terrible experience. We rented a property from them and had issues as soon as we moved in. On our move in day they gave us the wrong key code ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
feedback: they could have done everything different, they don\'t deserve to let properties
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (2)
Your opinion and feedback is appreciated and we are sorry to hear that on this occasion you have not been happy with the service you have received. If you have any unresolved items that you wish to be explored further please follow our robust customer care process, support by ARLA and the Property Ombudsman which can be found at: http://jordansrentals.com/customercare ...
Feb 13,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Unhappy tenant'
Feb 13,2014
3 people found
this helpful
I\'m a tenant of Jordan\'s and I work as an estate agent. I can confirm that if I or anyone in the company I work for conducted themselves in the manner that Jordan\'s as a company do so, we\'d be fired. ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Customer service training, keeping tenants and landlords betting informed during all stages. Being proactive about keeping tenants on thus making their own job easier.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 16,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Mark'
Jan 16,2014
2 people found
this helpful
I am a contractor. Our company has carried out lots of work for Jordans, and we have not been paid. I have also spoken to other contractors that I know that do work for Jordans, and they to have not been paid. This is why ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 21,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'James'
Dec 21,2012
3 people found
this helpful
I wish I had read the reviews, I have been asking Jordons for 6 months to make repairs on my apartment I need repairs ranging from lights to, water, tiles, windows leaking in and a lot more Jordons have not resolved any issues they have however ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 04,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'ManchesterChick'
Oct 04,2012
3 people found
this helpful
Where to start? I wish I had seen this site before we rented a property off this incompetent, unprofessional shower! The lying to cover their incompetence, the lack of information, the arguments with them, the stress and upset caused by their lack of ability to ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Nothing. They are beyond incompetent. Even complaints do not warrant a response from them.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 08,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Alex'
Aug 08,2012
4 people found
this helpful
Simply avoid them if you don\'t want to waste your time and money. Unfortunately I read reviews to late... next time I will be trading with a agency I will read reviews before... That\'s the first time I wrote a review so you ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 03,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Professional146'
Aug 03,2012
8 people found
this helpful
Well, I don\'t really know where to start. The attitude of the people who work at this branch? The lying. The arguments? I am so happy to be leaving this estate agent. For the past year they have made my life hell. On leaving ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Never ever use this estate agent.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 01,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Miss Sheldon'
Jun 01,2012
8 people found
this helpful
I am extremely disappointed in this agent. As I moved employment and consequently my pay day changed, I requested that if possible I could pay the extra due but change my direct debit to coincide with my pay day. The answer from Jordans a big ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Flexibility!!!!!
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 29,2011
Minithumbdown
By: 'Miola'
Aug 29,2011
1 people found
this helpful
I lost my deposit, they said that water damage had lifted all the tiles in the bathroom, the washing machine had broken, the bed linen needed washing and that the apartment needed a clean. As with other reviewers they were not there to check the ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
25% customers were satisfied with fees 25% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 1 2

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Jordans Residential Lettings, Manchester M3 4EN

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home