“I have been horrified at the service I have received. ......”

Feb 25,2015
By: 'Sophie'
Feb 25,2015
0 people found
this helpful
I have been horrified at the service I have received. The staff do not respond with any speed even to extremely urgent issues (the ceiling just fell in - I have emailed them twice for news and still received no response in 2 days). In only two and a half years they have cost me money in damages to the property by tenants that they assured me would be covered by the tenant's deposit and in bailiff fees for unpaid council tax by my tenants which they told me they had informed the council about. I am living abroad and so am extremely reliant on them to take care of the property and my experience has been one of disinterest to the point of downright negligence which has been seriously detrimental to the relationship with the tenants. Horrific. Avoid at all costs.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
Mar 05, 2015
Hi Sophie

I'm so sorry to hear about this. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us and I am disappointed to hear about the issues you have faced. Please could you email help@haart.co.uk so we can investigate these for you.

Many thanks

Melanie Smith
Customer Relations Manager

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.

Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


494 Brixton Road Brixton, London
Greater London

020 7274 2878

Opening hours

As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home