Contact Us

Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
12 people found this helpful
Review by Glyn on 28th May 2021
Branch: 241 Deansgate, Manchester
Would you use this agent again? No

Signing up as a tenant couldn't have gone better. My initial review was 5 stars. However, the problems begin after they have you. Please look at their Google reviews for the reviews from current and past tenants. They encourage people to review on this website during their brilliant hoodwink of sign up process, so it is not a fair representation. Also, the employee I am having huge issues with is called Liam. He isn't available to review on this website. I suspect that is because he would attra

See full review...

2
10 people found this helpful
Review by polly on 10th June 2021
Branch: 241 Deansgate, Manchester
Would you use this agent again? No

I have been waiting for months for a refund of a car parking space, which I was unable to use because Ascend couldn't provide me with the fob in time.
They provide an awful service. I have left numerous voicemails and sent countless emails and no response. Do NOT use Ascend, they are terrible!!!!!

See full review...

3
8 people found this helpful
Review by Jess & Luke on 19th May 2021
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We found the whole Christopher Russell experience very positive, all staff members were very helpful and in particular Jay really helped us with our purchase with excellent knowledge and suggestions, along with Sophie’s help supporting who answered many of our questions on the phone, and Trudie made sure it all went to plan putting in a lot of time and effort getting the sale over the line. All staff went above and beyond, and we would recommend to anyone buying or selling in the Sidcup area.

See full review...

4
7 people found this helpful
Review by Annie-Rose on 2nd June 2021
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I could not thank Julie enough, she goes above and beyond and always manages to find the perfect place for me. This is my second time looking for a property to rent with Christopher Russel and I cannot fault them at all. Big thank you

See full review...

5
6 people found this helpful
Review by Hayley on 16th May 2021
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We were looking to rent a two bedroom property and were very grateful that Richard made us aware of a newly available property so quickly. It was the first house we viewed and was just what we were looking for.

The entire process was smooth, quick and straight forward. We were very grateful that Richard was always available to take our calls and he responded to emails very promptly, answering any questions we had at any step.

I would highly recommend the Warren Powell-Richards team and hop

See full review...

6
6 people found this helpful
Review by Jay on 17th May 2021
Branch: 32 High Street, Haslemere
Would you use this agent again? Yes

As a first time landlord, it was great to have met Jon Pepper, lettings manager at WPR, and be guided through the process from property selection and purchase, through to fully managed letting. He has made it seem easy. We have learned a lot along the way, and if not for Jon’s advice it would’ve been a lot more daunting and we probably would have made a few mistakes. The comprehensive service offered by WPR is just what we needed, as busy workers ourselves, and represents good value for mone

See full review...

7
5 people found this helpful
Review by Megan on 2nd June 2021
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Julie helped us get everything sorted pretty quickly and last minute and I want to thank her loads. She took a ton of stress off. Overall experience was very easy and very friendly staff

See full review...

8
5 people found this helpful
Review by Sarah on 19th May 2021
Branch: 1a Mundy Place, Cardiff
Would you use this agent again? No

An agency of fraudsters. They only care about your money and they don't mind tenants. They show you houses as if they were new, but then, you'll find a lot of broken things and they don't care about them. Also, Keylet is always threaten tenants with fines if you do a little stupid thing, but if they've the fault, they'll accuse you.
Keylet is the worst agency in Cardiff and if you look for "Keylet" in Google News, you'll see that there are investigations because they "have been charging Cardiff

See full review...

9
5 people found this helpful
Review by David Gwyther on 21st May 2021
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

WPR handled the marketing and sales process very professionally throughout . The individual handling the process was Alex Samson who is starting his professional life in estate agency . My sale was at times problematic involving slow and pedantic solicitors as well as an uncooperative management company. Alex kept abreast of all issues and was always forthcoming with information , he was always available when I needed him . He was always polite and professional and I am sure he will have a succe

See full review...

10
5 people found this helpful
Review by Lauren on 18th May 2021
Branch: Victoria House, 2 Victoria Road Hyde Park, Leeds
Would you use this agent again? No

In my experience of living in an RNL managed property, RNL spend more time and energy protecting the interests of unscrupulous greedy landlords than they do bothering to listen to their tenants. During our time here, we have seen them try and justify illegal revenge evictions during the height of lockdown, minimise and ignore the problems of tenants who have been made severely ill due to damp and mould in their homes, passing the book between a maddening maze of letting agents and landlords to s

See full review...

As Seen On

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents