Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
17 people found this helpful
Review by Grzegorz on 24th September 2020
Branch: 241 Deansgate, Manchester
Would you use this agent again? No

I had an appointment to view property. Unfortunately, no one came from the Agency and no one canceled this visit via e-mail.
It's unprofessional.
I am forced to leave a negative opinion

See full review...

2
16 people found this helpful
Review by Rachel on 3rd September 2020
Branch: 6 Blenheim Terrace, Leeds
Would you use this agent again? No

Do not rent a property from YPP! They do not charge a deposit, which is a red flag which I unfortunately ignored. The reason why they do not charge a deposit is because it means that they can charge you an excess of a month's rent for minor repairs while not having to take the deposit protection scheme into consideration. They originally attempted to charge me £75 to replace a chair that was in poor condition and was listed as £39.99 online and they ignored two of my emails which mentioned bet

See full review...

3
11 people found this helpful
Review by Eilidh Sills on 3rd September 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

brilliant service as had to find a flat very quickly and they were very helpful and made the process as simple as possible!

See full review...

4
10 people found this helpful
Review by Lyra Nathaniel on 3rd September 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We are very pleased with dealing with Christopher Russell from start to end. The experience has been very positive and seamless. They are honest people with clear communication at all times. It's hard to find ethical people sometimes in the real estate business (as I have faced in the past), I'm glad to say I'm very happy with how everything has been handled. Just one niggle I have is that, after check out due to Julie being on leave, no one else from the office called me back about our deposit

See full review...

5
8 people found this helpful
Review by Alana on 4th September 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We cannot recommend Christopher russell enough, Julie our agent went above and beyond to provide us with such great service and care, Julie was always there at the other end of the phone to update us and with any help we needed, throughout this whole process she has made us feel at total ease the whole time. Our family is able to settle into our new home with great ease thank you to Julie and the team I would highly recommend Christopher russell very professional, caring and excellent communicat

See full review...

6
7 people found this helpful
Review by Ian on 10th September 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Our estate agents Christopher Russell and Joe Greenwood in particular were excellent throughout the time we were selling our house. We certainly could tell the difference between the service he provided compared to the service our sellers experienced with their estate agents. I would certainly recommend Christopher Russell to anyone looking for an EA.

See full review...

7
6 people found this helpful
Review by Kevin Reilly on 10th September 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We have had the most positive experience with Christopher Russell, and particularly Joe Greenwood, who is a absolute asset to their service. Always prompt with enquiries, courteous, very professional and knowledgable, Joe kept us informed along the very daunting process of buying and selling a property and helped us keep our sanity! Would highly recommend Thank you Joe

See full review...

8
6 people found this helpful
Review by Bryony Nicholls on 25th September 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Both Jay and Nicolina showed us round 42 Willersley Avenue, Jay first and Nicolina on our second viewing. The service was professional and informative so much so we are currently purchasing the property.

See full review...

9
6 people found this helpful
Review by Christine Cursons on 11th September 2020
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Absolutely first class service from Warren Powell Richards from start to finish. Our son brought his house through them and I was very impressed at the service he received. So when I decided to move house they were the obvious choice. Niel Pritchard guided us through every stage of the move, he always returned my calls and emails promptly,( sadly a rarity with most companies these days,) I can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you Neil

See full review...

10
6 people found this helpful
Review by Samara rizvi on 11th September 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Thank you Trudie for such an amazing service and following our procedure efficiently.
And also to Joe for showing our dream house.
We wish team Christopher Russell all the best!

Regards
Samara & Daniel

See full review...

As Seen On

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents