Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
17 people found this helpful
Review by Naka on 2nd April 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Hannah and Jay both were very professional and always listened to us and our concerns. I think how an agent does a showround of property makes a big difference in buyers decision making sure they point all positive values and benefits that property might have

See full review...

2
16 people found this helpful
Review by LB on 27th March 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Russell was very professional and polite on initial valuation and very knowledgeable. Joe kept me up to date regularly throughout the viewings and Trudie was very helpful and always up to speed with the whole process.

See full review...

3
16 people found this helpful
Review by Rin on 26th March 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

It was a pleasure to meet Jay. He stayed late to show us two properties on a Friday evening. He did not try and fit either properties to our requirements when we said that they're not for us. He took the time to listen to us and see what we were looking for. We've viewed properties with several agents over the last month and Jay has certainly been one of the most personable we've met. He also took the time to talk to our five year old and make her feel involved too.

See full review...

4
16 people found this helpful
Review by Mum and Dads on 2nd April 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Service above and beyond, staff polite answered all questions and everything went smoothly with no problems X anyone thinking of selling these are your people.

See full review...

5
16 people found this helpful
Review by Nicole on 25th March 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

From start to finish it's been a pleasure to deal with Christopher Russell. Russell showed us around the property we were looking to rent very polite. Jay came and met us at the property to measure a few things. Very polite and patient. Julie has been amazing very patient with all my emails and questions. I have popped in a couple of times with my 2 small sons and everyone in the office have been very friendly. All greeting you with a hello or a wave if they have been in the phone. I would have

See full review...

6
15 people found this helpful
Review by Dasha Vlasova on 9th April 2019
Branch: 452 Roman Road, london
Would you use this agent again? No

Hi all! I will be filing a lawsuit against Mohammed Aidan for fraud, in relation to activities of William Huxley and Huxlys (I am sure other names, such as *, ** & ***, will pop up in the process). I figured this was the only way to return my £3,000 deposit and £105 court fees - please reach out to me on d.vlasova@yahoo.com . Thanks!

See full review...

7
14 people found this helpful
Review by Anna Oleksak on 26th March 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Our experience of dealing with Hannah has been extremely positive. She is always professional, polite, friendly and, most importantly, genuinely wants to help and has a positive outlook. Equally impressive on the phone and in person I would definitely recommend Hannah to friends and family!

See full review...

8
13 people found this helpful
Review by DenStone on 4th April 2019
Branch: 1 Mallard Way, Derby
Would you use this agent again? Yes

As a landlord,I cannot fault the prompt professional service received from Heather.
From receiving keys to a property -photos-advertising-viewing and a tennant accepting only an amazing 4days.........that's outstanding-many thanks !!!!

See full review...

9
12 people found this helpful
Review by Landowner on 4th April 2019
Branch: 400 Thames Valley Park Drive, Reading
Would you use this agent again? No

Has stolen more than £1000 of my money. Gave tenants their worst experience and has left me mentally broken.

Goes by various names including but not strictly limited to: Emlyn, Paula, Tim. He is a modern day conman, stay well clear of him.

See full review...

10
12 people found this helpful
Review by Mr Stanley on 22nd March 2019
Branch: 1 Mallard Way, Derby
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Just a comment to say I always find Vicky & Jenna extremely helpful, pro-active and responsive in my dealings with them. Generally as a landlord I'm very satisfied with the service that Hannells provide.

See full review...

As Seen On

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents