Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
15 people found this helpful
Review by kuma on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

i will say they are the best agent in this area and east london. we receive very good response each and evey time we have a property maintenance isse and i love the system city lord provide for property maintenace . very easy to use and to communicate

See full review...

2
15 people found this helpful
Review by Zowana on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very negotiable agent and helpful. With our little fininacial difficulty we were straggling to rent a property but they help us and cut the fees nire than half . We really appreciate all the support and help they did for us .

See full review...

3
13 people found this helpful
Review by sujana on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We have been using City Lord Letting Agents since 2012 when we started our buy to let portfolio. They are always reliable and excellent value for money. When you call them they are friendly and helpful. Have no hesitation on recommending.

See full review...

4
13 people found this helpful
Review by Sulieman on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I had needed a room quite urgently and City Lord was happy to oblige with helping me. I didn't understand how everything worked as this was all new to me however all the employees at the company where more than happy to help me out that extra mile.

See full review...

5
12 people found this helpful
Review by Mr T on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very friendly team. City Lord has lots of houses and flats. They recommend lots of houses to me. I recommend to everyone

See full review...

6
12 people found this helpful
Review by Wanna on 5th September 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Fantastic service . Good knowledge of local market and property management . Very reasonable price compare to many on the market . I am a happy landlord from City Lord service .

See full review...

7
12 people found this helpful
Review by Shazna on 24th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I had an amazing experience with City lord. staff were very helpful and informative at all times, Communication was impeccable. They helped and guided me as a new landlady in the trade. And gave me advise at all times.

See full review...

8
12 people found this helpful
Review by Fiona on 24th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Excepted property service with professionalism and honesty. Always receive rent on time and my maintenance cost cut down to way less than I used to pay before other agency . I appreciate there service

See full review...

9
11 people found this helpful
Review by Cooper on 30th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Excellent property letting and management service. I am very happy with service and charges. It's very reasonable and efficient. I think city lord is a small agency with very reasonable and professional property management compare to all the big brand agency . Highly recommend to everyone

See full review...

10
11 people found this helpful
Review by Nawaz on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Have found Hassan, Sidrah, and team great to deal with, very professional and efficient with communication, which I appreciate. They have been pretty swift at finding good tenants and managing the relationship. They have offered advice in terms of dealing with regulation which has been good (but can always be improved further given the level of detail and speed of regulatory change in the property sector).

See full review...

11
11 people found this helpful
Review by Olivia on 29th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We rent a property for our family from City Lord an dit was the best deal for us with are , rent and service . Really appreciate the service and help. Highly recommend to everyone .

See full review...

12
11 people found this helpful
Review by Lee on 30th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I will say they have very good quality property and even website I checked all the property with good standard and affordable price. And our property is best with price quality and location . This is our second year on this property and we are very happy .

See full review...

13
11 people found this helpful
Review by Mohammed Alim on 28th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

It's hard work to manage property and do all the work but there is a different happiness to do your own . Since I join with city lord I guess I get the same happiness when I used to manage my own property .
Very good service with good knowledge of property letting and management .

See full review...

14
11 people found this helpful
Review by Patel on 29th August 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

They have messed me around so much, I don't think I have enough space here and wouldn't know where to start. Then I find out there's a clause in my contract that say £600 plus Vat to leave even though I've been there over a year. They won't even acknowledge my complaint let alone deal with it. Huseyin Turkay created a problem between me and my tenants which wasn't there previously, luckly we are back to our original agreement. They lost my gas cert documents. They

See full review...

15
11 people found this helpful
Review by Siyao Liu on 20th August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Mr Kim is polite and helpful. The property that he provided us matched our search. As an international student, I know thousands of students like me who are not familiar with the UK are looking for accommodation in London. Mr Kim explained the policy and breakdown of the fees to us in details and in patience. I like Kim's service because he understood our situation and request. Next time when I search for a property, I will go for Kim as he knows us. I feel he is also hardworking person bec

See full review...

16
10 people found this helpful
Review by Kamran azmal on 27th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I am having a peace of mind with City Lord since 2011 they started manage my 2 properties . I receive rent always on time and there wasn't any issue with property or tenants . Very reliable and professional service.

See full review...

17
10 people found this helpful
Review by Belinda on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Excellent service from my agents. I don't have to worry about my properties as I know Hassan & his team look after it to the best they can. Any issues they try to resolve before having to contact me which is better for my life & if I am needed then they always come up with solutions. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you Belinda Barcoo

See full review...

18
10 people found this helpful
Review by Massio on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Great property service with very professional lettings team. Not a big brand but very organised and professional. I received highest level of customer service .

See full review...

19
10 people found this helpful
Review by Dinar on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Good and transparent with customer. Good knowledge in data protection in line with GDPR. Effective communication. All relevant paperwork and documentation are precise and user friendly.

See full review...

20
10 people found this helpful
Review by Noor jahan on 22nd August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very professional letting agent based in Mile End east London .we stayed 3 years one of there property and it was very comfortable and pleasant stay. Highly recomadable agent

See full review...

21
10 people found this helpful
Review by Kunal on 21st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

They provide me let only service for my property and last 3 years they found me very good tenants for my property. Also help To remind safety certificate expired issue and repairs .

See full review...

22
9 people found this helpful
Review by Valentina on 24th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I'm on rent with City Lord since few months and they have answered all my questions with prompt response since I was just a prospective client. Highly recommend.

See full review...

23
9 people found this helpful
Review by Urmi on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

City Lord provides very Helpful and professional services to their customers and they are really best at what they do.

See full review...

24
9 people found this helpful
Review by Zakaria Saleh on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I found their services very reliable and beneficial during my search amongst my moving period. Highly recommended, friendly staff and welcoming environment.

See full review...

25
9 people found this helpful
Review by Sharmin Aziz on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very sweet and professional letting agent . We found them very professional and helpful from the beginning till now and they deserve recommendation .

See full review...

26
9 people found this helpful
Review by Arturo on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I have used City Lord for my first whole property to rent in London. Thomas has kindly helped me following me in all the steps. Highly recommend!

See full review...

27
9 people found this helpful
Review by Paul on 1st September 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I am a proffesional landlord in central London and have used Rentmyhome over 20 times in the last 9 months. This company provides a genuine alternative to traditional estate agent lettings at 20% of the cost. The customer service and liaison is particularly notable.

See full review...

28
9 people found this helpful
Review by Nisa on 20th August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very good property service for who lok to rent a property in London. We have a very good apartment for them and we enjoy our living . They was very helpful from the beginning till now

See full review...

29
8 people found this helpful
Review by Foogie on 20th August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Do Yeon came to the property on time, and treated me with courtesy and respect throughout the entire viewing. He was able to explain all the features of the property, and was also able to give a complete breakdown of what I will be required to pay, etc. This is good to give me a good idea on all costs, without any surprise later along the line.

Unlike other agents, Do Yeon was also not pushy, and gave me the freedom to think and decide later.

Love the service. Keep it up!

See full review...

30
8 people found this helpful
Review by Milo on 31st August 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I have collaborate with City Lord for long time and they are the best agency in East London at all. 5 stars.

See full review...

31
7 people found this helpful
Review by Marek on 23rd August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I have met Mr Do Yeon Kim during viewing property that he recommended to us. He kept in mind our requirements and let as know immediately when this property came up so we could be the first who saw it and we got an advantage among others. He was very patient with us and willing to assist with negotiation according our preference.

See full review...

32
7 people found this helpful
Review by Kerri jenkins on 27th August 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

Unhelpful. No communication. Not in a position to sell
myself and my partner went to purchase a property with purplebricks end of Feb 2018 for a property at 66 the common in Barwell. It has been 6 months since we started, and we pulled out a week ago. we had no communication with this company through the whole process, as they never helped one bit. we spent our time using the seller as our main contact, and even he was unhelpful towards the end. I have also notice after pulling out they have pu

See full review...

33
7 people found this helpful
Review by Allan on 21st August 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Rentmyhome is an amazing company. It is super efficient, user-friendly and easy to use, but perhaps the best part of all is the motivated, friendly, knowledgeable staff, who help you through the entire process of renting. They really add a personal touch to the internet process, and I can't recommend them highly enough.

See full review...

34
7 people found this helpful
Review by Bizzo on 27th August 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The team at Sell my home and Rent my Home are nothing but amazing....the way the have dealt with my latest property is second to none! They are so proactive, polite and have great ideas and feedback. I can't thank them enough and I'll be sure to return and request their services again in the not to distant future. Thank you so much!

See full review...

35
7 people found this helpful
Review by Gg on 21st August 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Excellent service from the rental team I would like to thank Tom and Charlie c for all the help they have provided in sourcing the professional tenants we strive for and insuring the smooth process from start to finish will be using again without any hesitation.

See full review...

36
7 people found this helpful
Review by Dereck on 4th September 2018
Branch: Unit A, Bradley Pavilions, Pear Tree Road, Bristol
Would you use this agent again? No

Not very helpfull always favours the landlords, very greedy and dishonest.

No cleaning provided as promised. You have to nag for weeks very months to remind them to bring the cleaner. Poor maintenance responce. Broken vacuum cleaner for weeks after reporting. Broker washing machine for weeks after being reported to them. Avoid at all cost

See full review...

37
7 people found this helpful
Review by HattyD on 20th August 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

From start to finish rentmyhome have been really excellent, really accommodating, helpful, efficient, excellent communication, immediately responsive and great value. I never even met anyone from the team in person but i feel I had a better relationship with them than most of the other estate agents that I had approached before rentmyhome. I felt completely in control throughout the process. There were so many benefits. The only very slight downside I found was the referencing for the tenants wa

See full review...

38
7 people found this helpful
Review by Jo on 20th August 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? No

Absolutely fantastic. My sister and I rented out our flat through Rent My Home, we had 8 viewings over two evenings, four offers and a bidding war! In 48 hours we managed to let our flat for above the asking price. The best part was that were able to meet all of the prospective tenants so could to choose our favorite couple who (fingers crossed) will look after our flat the best. Something you'd never have with a high street agency. On top of that we won't have to fork out a huge chunk

See full review...

39
7 people found this helpful
Review by Elizabete on 30th August 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I've received excellent service from RentMyHome for renting out my one bed flat in NW London. Initially I was a bit anxious about not going to a traditional bricks-and-mortar estate agent - but after my experience with RentMyHome I would never even consider it. RentMyHome provided unbeatable value for money service, the whole process was very smooth, the website easy to use, and RentMyHome agents supported and communicated with me from the start till after the tenant moved in. I found it ve

See full review...

40
7 people found this helpful
Review by Tod L on 21st August 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I was recommended Rentmyhome.co.uk through a friend having always previously used high street agents. I found Rentmyhome to be very responsive to all my queries and offered useful advice during the process of marketing my flat. After only two viewings, we secured some lovely new tenants for a fraction of the £1500 I usually pay in London. I will be using Rentmyhome for my other properties and would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a different way to find new tenants. Thanks Natash

See full review...

41
7 people found this helpful
Review by Jesica on 11th September 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very professional team and letting service located in east London. Very reliable and helpful agency . We have been with this agency almost 3 years and never had any problem .

See full review...

42
7 people found this helpful
Review by unhappy seller on 11th September 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

my property was on the market for 9 months with not one viewing, despite reducing the asking price by £10,000.
The pictures did not do the property justice, the descriptions written of primary school standard and contact with the agent limited. Graham was useless then went off on the sick. On complaining I was told that it was my responsibility for the final version of the advertising article, even though I thought that was what I was supposed to be paying THEM for. It may seem a cheap way t

See full review...

43
7 people found this helpful
Review by Karim on 10th September 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

City Lord stuffs are very dynamic and politie . Currently they manage my 3 properties . I receive rent always on time and property maintenance cost is very reasonable.

See full review...

44
7 people found this helpful
Review by Mike on 20th August 2018
Branch: 69-79 Fulham High Street, Fulham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Right from the get go Natasha at Rent My Home was dynamic, motivated and well-informed. Her actions resulted in me finding the best possible tenants for my property. She is thorough, down to earth yet professional. Brilliant, just brilliant.

See full review...

45
6 people found this helpful
Review by Maximus Desimus Meridius on 5th September 2018
Branch: 34-36 Burlington Street, Chesterfield
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Donna and Emma are two top lass's. Always in the know and when something is asked of them they see it through, very organised and professional they always seek answers even when it is not apparent. Oh and the lad that answers the phone a lot is one top bloke 👍👍

See full review...

46
6 people found this helpful
Review by Rachael on 29th August 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

Debbie came across as friendly, engaging and enthusiastic to sell, but my experience was she was focused on getting me to sign up and not at all on selling my property.

See full review...

47
6 people found this helpful
Review by Hosein on 25th August 2018
Branch: 5a Trinity Gate, Epsom Road, Guildford
Would you use this agent again? No

As part of my job, I sell and buy at least one property a year so I am not a novice and I can confidently spot amateurish performance when I see it. I one hundred percent agree with the comments that Paul left on 15th August 2016. I only wish I had seen his valuable comments earlier and taken serious notice of them. Please read them and take note of them as it seems the same pattern of behaviour is still happening. I am not going to go to details of what happened to me throughout this case for n

See full review...

48
6 people found this helpful
Review by Naeem on 4th September 2018
Branch: 9 Red Lion Court Alexandra Road, Hounslow
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Highly professional experience dealing with this agency from the very first call. Documents in first class order . A* in every way.

See full review...

49
5 people found this helpful
Review by Arora on 13th September 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very good and professional team to deal with . Always easy to communicate with them. I will always recommend them to everyone

See full review...

50
5 people found this helpful
Review by Gary on 20th August 2018
Branch: The Old Gatehouse, 25 Victoria Promenade, Northampton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Having identified a small issue with the property that i let out through Northwood, Louise jumped on it straight away and the issue was resolved the same morning. Very happy.

See full review...

51
5 people found this helpful
Review by Jean on 21st August 2018
Branch: The Old Gatehouse, 25 Victoria Promenade, Northampton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I know I can depend on Louise. She sorts out all the problems and arranges for any work to be carried out liaising with everyone and keeping me up to date. She is polite and friendly and very approachable. I have great confidence in her and think that she does an excellent job.

See full review...

52
5 people found this helpful
Review by Alison on 31st August 2018
Branch: 72 High Street, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Right from our first contact with Ben, I was confident he would find the right buyer for our long-held family home and a good flat for my sister to purchase. Ben is friendly, helpful and informative. He was always there to sort out any problems, smoothing our path through the whole process.

See full review...

53
5 people found this helpful
Review by Sona on 22nd August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Do Yeon Kim is one of the most professional agents that I was ever dealing with. He is very proactive and he is keeping in mind details, trying to find suitable property for his clients.

See full review...

54
5 people found this helpful
Review by Becky Blackburn on 17th September 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Farhat was very accommodating to my requests. He found the perfect place for me. I was able to easily move in and process the contract. Very happy with the service.

See full review...

55
5 people found this helpful
Review by Lyn Temple-Hughes on 1st September 2018
Branch: 72 High Street, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Carl was very friendly and kept me up to date at all times. This was not a straight forward sale as the original buyer pulled out just before exchange, however, Carl quickly got me another buyer. Unfortunately there were a number of problems that occurred with this buyer but they were eventually resolved satisfactorily. During this time Carl, supported by Lisa kept me well informed.

See full review...

56
5 people found this helpful
Review by Jaspreet Sidhu on 6th September 2018
Branch: 9 Red Lion Court Alexandra Road, Hounslow
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Our family have been with Burnel & Co since 2003. Luisa has looked after our properties in Osterley and Isleworth as though they were her own. We have entrusted Luisa to find suitable tenants for our home as we relocated, and a prestigious company were granted the tenancy.

See full review...

57
5 people found this helpful
Review by Dan Owen on 24th August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Daniel and Do Yeon helped me find my first property daniel walked me through the process and Do Jeon helped me negotiate with the landlord im extremely pleased so far and would recomend alex neil

See full review...

58
5 people found this helpful
Review by The Lings on 21st August 2018
Branch: The Old Gatehouse, 25 Victoria Promenade, Northampton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Have to say Katherine and Louise work very hard in ensuring our property is managed and maintained to the highest possible standard, no mean feat when you take into account that these guys have to deal with disgruntled tenants.

Would recommend you in a heartbeat. Keep up the good work.

See full review...

59
5 people found this helpful
Review by Mary on 24th August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Would definitely recomend this estate agents to anyone looking to sell or let their property. A special thanks to Mr. Kim who was so passionate and professional.

See full review...

60
5 people found this helpful
Review by Garry on 12th September 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very satisfied with this service.
I would 100% recommend anyone who is looking to let a propert to use City Lord as it is evident that they're all experts in this field and are extremely professional.

See full review...

61
4 people found this helpful
Review by James kim on 24th August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Do Yeon and Daniel were really helpful. replied promtly to all my requests very pleased with the service. Definitely recommendable

See full review...

62
4 people found this helpful
Review by Nancy on 31st August 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

An excellent service from start to finish. Neil was superb as the communication point between all parties and kept things on track and running smoothly.

See full review...

63
4 people found this helpful
Review by P.G on 20th August 2018
Branch: 49 Market Street, Darwen
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Used Ainsworth Lord after Looking for a property in Darwen. The professionalism of the company seemed the best choice by far on looking for a property in the area.
Booked for local viewings in the area and the staff Miss Heather Laycock was a great help on the phone and during the viewing itself. A friendly approach with lots of useful information on the property and the surrounding areas. A very good experience overall.

See full review...

64
4 people found this helpful
Review by Simon J on 27th August 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Joe had recently sold my mother-in-laws house and the experience has been faultless from start to finish. Joe is very friendly and approachable and has kept us well informed throughout the entire process.
Thank you Joe.

See full review...

65
4 people found this helpful
Review by Lynne on 24th August 2018
Branch: 85 Sandgate Road, Folkestone
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I had a very smooth journey through the selling process as my property sold in one day and they fielded questions from the buyer and I had very little to deal with. Would definitely recommend

See full review...

66
4 people found this helpful
Review by Ellen Gee on 8th September 2018
Branch: 9 High Street, Budleigh Salterton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We have been delighted with the service provided by Davina, Robin and others in the Budleigh office.
To say they went the extra mile is an understatement.
Thank you so much.

See full review...

67
4 people found this helpful
Review by Kuljit on 14th September 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Some people don't ask for review or right something good about them. They deserve it . I stayed with City Lord a year and it's been a while now . I guess almost 4 years . After I deal with some so many agency and found not very helpful and also had to straggle to get deposit back even any repairs issue we had to suffer for long . With city lord we had amazing time and even any problem we always received quick response and support . If I ever look for any property around east than my 1s

See full review...

68
4 people found this helpful
Review by Mr Daya giri on 22nd August 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very happy with service given to us by Joe greenwood for the purchase of our new house. He always tried to make himself available for conversations no matter how big or small the issue was and assisted us patiently. Would definitely recommend for sale or buy. ...
read full review

See full review...

69
4 people found this helpful
Review by May Daniels on 29th August 2018
Branch: 18-19 Sheep Market, Spalding
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Faridah is an outstanding member of staff, always helpful, very polite, cheery and gets the job done. Highly recommended, well done and thank you.

See full review...

70
4 people found this helpful
Review by David on 20th August 2018
Branch: 9 Rectory Row, Bracknell
Would you use this agent again? No

I have over 35 years experience of commercial organisations and without doubt John Mortimer is the worst for service I have ever dealt with. Their office staff are arrogant, slow to respond and their promised timescales for work to be carried out are not met. I also consider their charges to be excessive and attention is not paid to vlaue for money. I urge anyone considering using John Mortimer to think very carefully before doing so.

See full review...

71
4 people found this helpful
Review by Jo Simons on 28th August 2018
Branch: 9 High Street, Budleigh Salterton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

From start to finish we were impressed with Davina's commitment to selling our property. She took lovely photos and rapidly assessed the selling points of the cottage. She clearly identified the profile of potential buyers and was realistic about promoting the cottage to suitable clients. I valued her honesty and appreciated her keeping me informed of any developments. Thank you, Davina.

See full review...

72
4 people found this helpful
Review by carlyann on 1st September 2018
Branch: 49 Market Street, Darwen
Would you use this agent again? Yes

so impressed with the service that i received! nothing was ever too much Verity was happy to help with anything needed. very helpful and professional thank you again.

See full review...

73
4 people found this helpful
Review by Christine on 3rd September 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Hanna is very business-like and keeps you in touch with what is happening at all times and at the same time is friendly.

See full review...

74
4 people found this helpful
Review by Sue T on 7th September 2018
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We cannot recommend the Glen Flegg Agency highly enough. James Robinson handled our house sale (and related purchase) with professionalism, enthusiasm and care. Nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely use this company again.

See full review...

75
4 people found this helpful
Review by Kizzie on 31st August 2018
Branch: 18-19 Sheep Market, Spalding
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Bradleigh responded to my email, which I had sent to another member of the letting team, immediately, and actioned my request within 24 hours.

See full review...

76
4 people found this helpful
Review by Chen on 22nd August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The first time he showed us a property was his day off and he was very patient to answer us a lot of questions. Thank you for your hardworking.

See full review...

77
4 people found this helpful
Review by Mablethorpe Park on 11th September 2018
Branch: 179 Station Road, Edgware
Would you use this agent again? No

The undermentioned report is over a period of 12 months plus, everything has been sent recorded delivery*. They provide no management on site to resolve the issues, residents call, email etc, nothing changes. There is no interest at all in this company to do anything for Mablethorpe park, a day in court with them is long overdue.

I don't care what you have, the light outside my neighbours chalet doesn't work, and there is another intermittent one further into the park. It does conf

See full review...

78
4 people found this helpful
Review by W.E on 11th September 2018
Branch: 15-17 Vale Road, Tunbridge Wells
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Arranged the checkout and re-let of our property and managed everything great from beginning to end. Liaised with their own handyman contacts to carry out a host of jobs on time and without hassle. Would recommend and would use again.

See full review...

79
4 people found this helpful
Review by Aaron Chivers on 5th September 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Me and my partner dealt with Richard Santos from Alton branch, although we had communication difficulties at times, all of the staff were generally helpful, polite, respectful and overall friendly. I also dealt with Claire from Alton in Richard's absence, although we went through Richard the majority of the time, Claire was fully aware of the situation even when I went into store unexpectedly and she helped to the best of her abilities.

See full review...

80
4 people found this helpful
Review by alexsmith on 24th August 2018
Branch: 367 West End Lane, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We found this amazing property in NW6 and within a day Leonard found the time to meet us at 7.15pm after work to show us around. We laid down our offer and within a day it had been accepted and the signing process began. We then used Docusign to agree the contracts which made the process incredibly simple and effective. Throughout the whole process Leonard was very friendly, charming and helpful. I would definitely recommend ML Estates to anyone looking for an amazing house hunting experience.

See full review...

81
4 people found this helpful
Review by John Keeley on 28th August 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We went to Christopher Russell because they offered an excellent service when we moved 10 years ago. I'm pleased to say the level of service, efficiency and friendliness has been maintained. Joe and the whole team made the process incredibly straightforward, and got the price we wanted within four days (including a Bank Holiday!).

I would wholeheartedly recommend the agency: they manage to combine efficiency and creativity with a human approach that is lacking in so many estate agencies.

See full review...

82
4 people found this helpful
Review by avanis on 31st August 2018
Branch: 61 St Clements, Oxford
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Really helpful staff who were efficient throughout the whole process - would recommend this agent to anyone! Much better than agents I've used in the past.

See full review...

83
4 people found this helpful
Review by Jasmine Whitson-Smith on 31st August 2018
Branch: 61 St Clements, Oxford
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Passion is clearly Laurence's middle name, in any dealings with him he would go above and beyond to help us. With the viewing he was very animated and was a pleasure to deal with him. He let his emotions for selling properties really shine through and is an asset to any team.

See full review...

84
4 people found this helpful
Review by Sophie on 31st August 2018
Branch: 61 St Clements, Oxford
Would you use this agent again? Yes

best property agents in the whole of oxford, Taz is great, attentive and really made student living a whole lot easier!

See full review...

85
4 people found this helpful
Review by Charlotte on 31st August 2018
Branch: 61 St Clements, Oxford
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Couldn't have had a better experience, especially with the maintenance team. All problems dealt with in the same day professionally and effectively. Would highly recommend!

See full review...

86
4 people found this helpful
Review by Pete on 24th August 2018
Branch: 49 Market Street, Darwen
Would you use this agent again? Yes

This was a stress free move. The process was quick and simple and any potential problems did nit arise ie paperwork references etc. The let itself was transparent with no hidden cists.

See full review...

87
4 people found this helpful
Review by Hilary on 3rd September 2018
Branch: 9 High Street, Budleigh Salterton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Robin was very helpful and professional and managed to keep us well informed with progress further down the chain in spite of little or no help from internet agent. He was very pleasant to deal with as were all members of the Budleigh Salterton office and I would highly recommend them.

See full review...

88
4 people found this helpful
Review by Linda on 7th September 2018
Branch: 9 The Precinct, Headley Road, Hindhead
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Michaela went above and beyond to ensure the property sale went through. We were dealing with an extremely lacklustre solicitor on our side of things and she was very helpful in pushing things through. She was always friendly and helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

See full review...

89
4 people found this helpful
Review by Mr Braid on 22nd August 2018
Branch: 10-12 Lewes Road, Brighton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Kendrick's have been honest, dilligent and professional throughout the sale of our house in Hove. As a chartered surveyor, I have been impressed with their humble conduct throughout the sale from start to finish. We decided to use Kendricks as a result of their excellent service when originally purchasing our house and regularly stayed in touch over the years. Their dedication, personal approach and manner in which they helped keep the sale as stress-free, is why we would recommend their se

See full review...

90
4 people found this helpful
Review by CH & SH ((74/70) on 28th August 2018
Branch: 9 The Precinct, Headley Road, Hindhead
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We recently moved to Headley Down from our home of 37 years in Surrey and dealt solely with Michaela who was very proactive and professional in responding to our questions and queries. In the latter stages of the “procedure” she took a leading role in placating the final vendor at the end of our '5 chain' when everything was in danger of collapse. But eveything was alright in the end and we are now enjoying the start of the next stage of our life.

See full review...

91
4 people found this helpful
Review by Jackie & Tony on 7th September 2018
Branch: 9 High Street, Budleigh Salterton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Both Robin and Davina have shown empathy and professionalism right from the outset. They both have the ability to connect with clients and nothing is too much trouble.

See full review...

92
4 people found this helpful
Review by Suzanne on 6th September 2018
Branch: 72 High Street, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Carl, Lisa and Miloud were excellent on the sale of our fathers house from start to finish! This was a very emotional time for us as a family and they were with us all the way. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

See full review...

93
4 people found this helpful
Review by Tenant on 10th September 2018
Branch: 6 Lenton Boulevard, Nottingham
Would you use this agent again? No

We moved into a house with mouldy walls, holes in floors, rusty and dangerous appliances and had to clean it ourselves before we would move in. We are now fighting for our deposit back but my emails are being completely ignored!
We have not been treated well by Nicholas Humphrey's and would recommend everyone to stay away! They treat students as if they are stupid!

See full review...

94
4 people found this helpful
Review by Emma C on 24th August 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Do Yeon and Daniel were surprisingly accurate with what they intially told me and they let my property very quickly and for more than the asking price which i was amazed to hear. thankyou and look forward to doing buisness with you in the future.

See full review...

95
3 people found this helpful
Review by John M. on 12th September 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Clare was our agent for two property transactions during the summer. One (purchase) was a bit unusual which caused a few moments of stress. Clare was proactive in attempting to deal with the issue which was resolved prior to exchange. The other (sale) was straight forward. I would recommend Clare to any one buying/selling within the Alton area.

See full review...

96
3 people found this helpful
Review by Dana G on 13th September 2018
Branch: 2a Brondesbury Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Ieva helped me view the property, register, help with the contract and connect with the landlady. Very professional and positive assistance during the whole process.

See full review...

97
3 people found this helpful
Review by Jay on 5th September 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Murray and Do Yeon are awesome to deal with. Quick service and they provided all information I needed in a very timely manner. Will definitely be using them again to try and find my ideal place!

See full review...

98
3 people found this helpful
Review by Catherine on 8th September 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I want to say a big thank you to Clare for all her help in finding us our new home! From my first phone call to my last she was so very friendly, polite, approachable and professional. She listened carefully to all we were looking for, responded quickly to any questions we had, and made the viewing process easy and enjoyable; which could have been a challenge considering we have moved over 200 miles across country!

Clare, you have been a pleasure to deal with! We are now happily unpacking and s

See full review...

99
3 people found this helpful
Review by Lewix Denton on 22nd August 2018
Branch: 64 Harrogate Road, Leeds
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Northwood leed are an amazing company any problem we had the did there absolute best to fix it as quickly as possible. We had no issues with getting in contact with them and they were always polite and helpful.

See full review...

100
3 people found this helpful
Review by Nick M on 18th September 2018
Branch: 52 Peach Street, Wokingham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We had a really positive experience buying our house via Martin & Co and in particular with estate agent Paul Draper. We found him friendly approachable and professional. His knowledge of the area was excellent and he definitely helped us push the purchase of our dream property right through to completion. Highly recommend these guys!

See full review...

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents