Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
14 people found this helpful
Review by Theresa on 30th November 2019
Branch: 252 High Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I found the perfect flat in a great location with the help of Marc and Gokhan. They are a great asset to the branch and made this such a smooth and painless moving experience in London (not an easy feat to say the least!). Big thanks to you and your team!

See full review...

2
12 people found this helpful
Review by Cara Garrod on 23rd November 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Excellent service from Joe, Russell and all at Christopher Russel in the sale and purchase. Always professional, able to offer the personal touch and understanding individual situations. Responsive to queries and requests.

See full review...

3
11 people found this helpful
Review by Lydia Pantelli on 7th December 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Great experience renting a property with Christopher Russell. Julie has been really helpful from the first phone call. Everything explained well. Thanks for helping us get this property.

See full review...

4
11 people found this helpful
Review by Mr Hart on 23rd November 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My wife and I have bought and sold properties from Christopher Russell over the years and have always been happy . Recently we had the most fantastic service from all the staff at Christopher Russell in particular Joe & Robert.
We was looking for a property for my mum and Joe was very helpful, listening to our exact requirements which helped our search
Robert showed us the properties and we cannot thank him enough for all his help. Robert was so polite, knowledgeable and very helpful.
5

See full review...

5
11 people found this helpful
Review by Kelley Fitzgerald on 21st November 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Julie has been fantastic from start to finish, she was so helpful and without her help I wouldn’t have found a property to rent.
I would highly recommend Christopher Russell Property Services and they will always be my first choice if I need them in the future.

See full review...

6
11 people found this helpful
Review by Mr Mark Hollands on 22nd November 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Christopher Russell delivered an excellent service and secured an offer at the top of the guide price within the first week of our house being marketed. Russell and Joe did an excellent job throughout the transaction process and went that extra mile to keep the sale on track when issues arose. I would highly recommend Christopher Russell and would always using them in the future to sell my property.

See full review...

7
11 people found this helpful
Review by Derek Adamson on 11th December 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Hi excellent service have used them before and will do again. Accurate valuation from Russell and had more than 20 viewings in two weeks shown mostly by Robert and Jay before being sold. Photos were excellent showed our property to it’s best advantage. Kept up to speed with feedback From Joe, Hannah and Trudie and after the sale updated on progress by Trudie. All staff very personable and professional.

See full review...

8
10 people found this helpful
Review by Karen Lewis on 21st November 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

5* service delivered once again from Christopher Russell. Trudie progressed our sale professionally, efficiently and kept us informed every step of the way! Great advice from Russell from valuation to completion and even afterwards when old family photos of my mums 80th birthday party were left in the loft, they made sure we were reunited with them! Thanks again guys for all your help

See full review...

9
10 people found this helpful
Review by jing on 2nd December 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Hannah is not just professional with her knowledge but also really friendly and helpful especially with me only been in this country not long and don't know the area that much,she help me lot

See full review...

10
10 people found this helpful
Review by Miss Curran on 10th December 2019
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Really happy with the service provided by Christopher Russell in Sidcup. Trudie has been extremely helpful. Would highly recommend them!

See full review...

As Seen On

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents