Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
11 people found this helpful
Review by Libby on 29th January 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We have just exchanged on our first property. Joe was great at keeping us in the loop on what was happening throughout the sale. Trudie has been amazing with managing both sides and solicitors to keep the sale moving to exchange and completion. Thank you both! Excellent service and would 100% use them again!

See full review...

2
10 people found this helpful
Review by Katie Thornton on 21st January 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Brilliant Letting Services - 5 stars(Tenants)

We have been a tenants in a property using Christopher Russell for a number of years now. Julie has been brilliant and even with a recent change in our agreement and having to find another property Julie has been very helpful. She has done all she can to find a suitable changeover property and kept us updated throughout the process.

I couldn't recommend them more and Julie is a delight to have supporting us through any questions and queries w

See full review...

3
10 people found this helpful
Review by Amos on 22nd January 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Thanks for your help Christopher Russell. Really happy with the service, fast and flexible and available when needed. All staff we spoke to were happy to help and Julie answered all our questions to allow us to make the process as smooth as possible.

See full review...

4
9 people found this helpful
Review by William on 30th January 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Having spent a few years living in Sidcup I became familiar with Christopher Russell being one of the main agents in the area. I needed to let out my flat and I wanted an agent I could trust to get me good tenants, transparent about their fees and to achieve the highest rental possible. Having meet with Christopher I felt comfortable in giving the listing to them providing they could meet my expectations.

I am pleased to say during the whole letting process I felt minimal stress (if any) fro

See full review...

5
9 people found this helpful
Review by Marcelo Valle M on 30th January 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I have bothered them a lot with anxiety waiting for the exchange, they have handled it smoothly. There was a chain in the property I was buying, they quickly found an empty house for the sellers and helped the whole business to happen.

I liked the service and I would do business with them again.

See full review...

6
9 people found this helpful
Review by Mark Hanscombe on 23rd January 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My close friend recommended this agents. Told me they were brilliant for them. Do not think about using anyone else! We had potential buyers muck us around and had issues with our new property but the team at Christopher Russell were brilliant throughout. Always helpful, always advising too. We are ever so grateful to the whole team there.

See full review...

7
7 people found this helpful
Review by Holly Fisher on 7th February 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Thank you so much for your help Christopher Russell. They have gone above and beyond for me.

I am really happy with the service, always a fast response when needed. All staff I have spoken to were happy to help and Julie has answered all my questions to allow me to make the move as quick and smooth as possibly.

Jay was very friendly and professional when I went to look at the property and answered all my questions.

I would recommend Christopher Russell to my friends.

See full review...

8
7 people found this helpful
Review by Cathal Wynne on 13th February 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Christopher Russell provide me with a fantastic service, great feedback from them and support for repairs and maintenance. I would certainly not look anywhere else for lettings management.

See full review...

9
6 people found this helpful
Review by Marius Dinca on 22nd January 2020
Branch: 35a St Georges Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Amazing experience. Ruben was the 1st POC, he was very supportive and attentive and helped us move in as we had specific requirements. He always offered his help. Cristiana made the onboarding process smooth and she supported us when needed. After we moved in we had to fix a few things, but Anthony was always helpful and supportive and everything was fixed immediately. He will always help if needed. Best service

See full review...

10
6 people found this helpful
Review by John Burch on 14th February 2020
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Excellent service. Good range of viewers and good interaction with sellers. Also good after sale service to help us get the exchange done.

See full review...

As Seen On

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents