Contact Us

Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
4 people found this helpful
Review by Pan on 5th July 2024
Branch: 98 St John\'s Wood Terrace, London
Would you use this agent again? No

I have had the worst experience possible with their St Johns wood agent Sarah McGuinness. Sarah reached out to me and put on the fakest nice behaviour only in the beginning and invited me to go view a few properties with her.

I eventually showed an interest in one of the properties which I extremely regretted going for. Despite the property being lower than my standard, I fell in love with the neighbourhood as well as the lies Sarah made sure to inform me (VERBALLY) multiple times.

The fa

See full review...

2
3 people found this helpful
Review by Benjamin on 5th July 2024
Branch: 45 Western Road, Hove
Would you use this agent again? No

Don't go near this company. Bottom league services, slow to reply, and whoever they have on their books to do any electrical work for them is a cowboy and crook. Have spent hundreds of pounds fixing mistakes by this company.

See full review...

3
3 people found this helpful
Review by BN2 on 14th July 2024
Branch: 45 Western Road, Hove
Would you use this agent again? No

The worst agency in Brighton and I rented as a student for 4 years. Chloe and Adam are liars and thieves. Quick at getting your money just to get you into a busted flat. I had a slug infestation under the carpet and a serious damp issue within the first week but they didn’t believe me. They longed out my stay until I hit 1st month that way they could take the 1st month deposit.
They are terrible at their job but just genuinely bad people. Tenants and landlords should avoid. 0 star agency.

See full review...

4
2 people found this helpful
Review by Tharaka on 1st July 2024
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I recently rented a property through Glenn-Flegg & company and I could be happier with the service I received. From the moment I inquired about the property, the team demonstrated excellent customer orientation by catering to my needs and preferences. They were extremely transparent throughout the entire process, providing me with all the necessary details and information I needed. Not only that, but they also offered a friendly and welcoming service that made the whole experience a pleasant one

See full review...

5
2 people found this helpful
Review by Ms W Zheng on 8th July 2024
Branch: 149 Arthur Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We received a first class service from Graeme Gordon of Brinkleys. He guided our property sale from start to finish & ensured everything went smoothly. I can highly recommend Graeme & his team at Brinkleys if you are buying or selling a property.

我们从 Brinkleys 的 Graeme Gordon 获得了一流的服务。他从始至终指导我们的房产销售并确保一切顺利。如果您要购买或出售房产,我强烈推荐 Graeme 和他在 Brinkleys 的团队。

See full review...

6
2 people found this helpful
Review by E3 on 2nd July 2024
Branch: 35a St Georges Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

GHE came recommended and they have been managing my property since 2020. I have since recommended them to friends and family. My brother has been using them since 2020 too. I have tried another big brand estate agent (Chestertons) and can confirm that GHE is miles ahead in terms of customer service, professionalism and fee. GHE is reachable via WhatsApp. They respond promptly and that makes it easier to manage my property. I value this very much. My previous tenants stayed for 3 years until they

See full review...

7
2 people found this helpful
Review by Lauren on 26th June 2024
Branch: 176 Highfield Road, Birmingham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Highly recommend amazing customer service and Ali made the whole process so much easier! Best estate agency in Hall Green!

See full review...

8
2 people found this helpful
Review by Rohit Rai on 21st July 2024
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Awesome experience, entire staff is very helpful special Charlie , who helped with entire lettings process

See full review...

9
2 people found this helpful
Review by Rev on 10th July 2024
Branch: 57 High Street, Derby
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Hannell's have been awesome. As a new landlord with them they have led us through the process and been so helpful.

See full review...

10
1 people found this helpful
Review by Minnie on 11th July 2024
Branch: Malvern House, New Road, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Dear Simon Burt Estate Agents and Team,

I wanted to extend my sincere thanks to you and your team for all your outstanding support throughout the sale of my property. Your teams expertise and dedication made the process smooth and successful. I truly appreciate everyone hard work. Thank you all again.

Best regards,
Mr & Mrs Gill

See full review...


Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents