Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
16 people found this helpful
Review by Reuben Lanzon on 13th November 2018
Branch: 407 Park House 10 Park Street, Bristol
Would you use this agent again? No

To call Gough Quarters a 'company' seems a bit generous. I've been to their shoebox of an office and it seems to consist of only two people, which is probably just as well - to fit any more people in there would be quite a challenge!

In my final year at university, they handled the leasing of our student house for the following year. The first two times that their employee barged into our house for a house viewing without any of us being warned, we reminded her about one of the

See full review...

2
15 people found this helpful
Review by Matt Burden on 6th November 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

I can only assume there is some kind of bot leaving positive reviews on Trust Pilot. Either that or it's compulsory for staff to leave them. This is an assumption of course as I'm just a bit angry that this company continues to exist. Please, if you are thinking about instructing Purple Bricks due to the fee, consider their perfect business plan. If they sell it, you pay. If they don't sell it, you pay.
I've been involved with chains with Purple Bricks ever since they appea

See full review...

3
11 people found this helpful
Review by Deanne Santiago on 23rd October 2018
Branch: 341 Roman Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Murray was very attentive and would always answer all of my questions. He was always on time for the viewings Anne didn't leave me waiting.

See full review...

4
10 people found this helpful
Review by Stephen on 7th November 2018
Branch: Unit 1A, Old Haymarket, 73-89 Victoria Street, Liverpool
Would you use this agent again? No

Very friendly to myself and my partners face but no one in office ever knows what's going on and pass the book or are completely different via email. Repairs take weeks to complete even when rent was paid for the year within 6 months.

Advised certain things would be fixed only for them to have nothing done when our tenancy ended and then trying to charge us for repairs reported months before the end of tenancy.

Property managers are a joke and seem to change every 6 months and never

See full review...

5
7 people found this helpful
Review by Bernardo RIbeiro on 23rd October 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Emilio was very friendly and as supportive and open to questions as it gets.
Always available and offered an excellent deal on my current future home
I would recommend highly to anyone looking in the area to get him as an agent.

See full review...

6
6 people found this helpful
Review by Jules55 on 2nd November 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

I do realize that this complaint is overdue but its only now that i am going down the process of putting my property on the market again... and not with purple bricks as before... I am upset about the service i received and the costs I am now having to pay again, I lost £859.00 assuming my property would sell. I know I could use purple bricks again but due to the poor service I will use another agent. My property was a flat, in Sandgate, Kent. It had a tenant and I was advised that it was a goo

See full review...

7
6 people found this helpful
Review by Anna on 26th October 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We moved to Warren Powell Richards from another agent after we were unhappy with their service.

Matthew listened to the points we were disappointed with previously, and went out of his way to ensure they weren't the same.
Matthew has been genuine and honest from the beginning, he's not what I would call your typical estate agent, he's friendly, efficient and always returns a call when he says he will. He's chased up things for us that have been slack from both parties solic

See full review...

8
6 people found this helpful
Review by Craigibabu on 3rd November 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

Tried to arranged viewing as a prospective cash buyer via online booking , took way too long to confirm , rebooked several times due to local agent being unavailable every time , phoned purple bricks directly , sent a query email , no outcome recieved , as a buyer i will never attempt to use purple bricks again

See full review...

9
5 people found this helpful
Review by Joe Bloggs on 6th November 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Neil kept us and everyone connected with the sale and purchase of our move informed of progress. We have been very satisfied with service received.

See full review...

10
5 people found this helpful
Review by Tony Wright on 29th October 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

This is the second time we have sold and purchased property through Christopher Russell, albeit it was the first time I have dealt with Joe and Trudie.
Consistent with our prior dealings with the team at Christopher Russell, we have received a very professional, efficient and courteous service from Christopher Russell.
Joe lead the sales and purchase process and was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about the properties we viewed. Subsequently Trudie took over regarding sales progression a

See full review...

11
5 people found this helpful
Review by Peter on 22nd October 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Agent was brilliant for the first month, then slowly vanished!
Doesn't answer emails or phone now. Couldn't fault the service from Natalie initially, very encouraging and professional work. Follow ups were quick and had a few viewings, but after a month all that dissipated. I'm sure if you have a sort after location that would sell quickly, the deal is perfect for you as you wouldn't need more than a month, anything more special which would take longer, forget it.

See full review...

12
5 people found this helpful
Review by Jon S on 6th November 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Emilio was extremely helpful & knowledgeable in relation to the letting of my property. His advice & attention to detail was faultless. Highly recommended.

See full review...

13
5 people found this helpful
Review by JC on 7th November 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I am so happy with the whole experience, it has been quick and easy and Emilio has gone above and beyond to make sure that we got the house we wanted! Thank you so much, I would recommend Warren Powell Richards to anyone :)

See full review...

14
5 people found this helpful
Review by Matilda on 2nd November 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

I had a phone call from Purple Bricks less than 48 hours prior to my tenant's move in date, asking if I'd 'heard the update' and casually mentioned that they were no longer moving in due to 'being arrested.' There was no further explanation or advise on what to do next which I found very disheartening. I was told on the phone that if the tenancy agreement had been countersigned by the agency that I would potentially be entitled to some compensation for the expense

See full review...

15
5 people found this helpful
Review by Hayden1973 on 7th November 2018
Branch: 9 The Precinct, Headley Road, Hindhead
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Our house wasn't the easiest to sell, but WPR knew it well and how to sell it, which they did. Their pricing was right and their dedication to seeing us achieve our dream move was very clear from the word go. Robert did a fine job of showcasing the property, whilst Michaela managed the negotiations like a true professional, allowing us to achieve what we set out to do. Nothing but praise for this team, who are incredibly well managed by Darren, someone who fully understands the market and i

See full review...

16
5 people found this helpful
Review by Claire Davis on 1st November 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Second house sale through WPR and still just as pleased. Neil provides clear communication at all times, shows patience and consideration too. WPR makes a stressful time in your life much easier.
Thank you for all your hard work.

See full review...

17
5 people found this helpful
Review by Top Rob Edwards Top Warren Powell on 20th October 2018
Branch: 28b Downing Street, Farnham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Rob was spot on with everything I couldn't have asked for a more caring person to help me through this difficult time in my life

See full review...

18
5 people found this helpful
Review by Angry Landlord on 24th October 2018
Branch: Top Floor,5 Market Place, London
Would you use this agent again? No

Simon Lucas is a serious criminal. As of October 2018 he has absconded with 10s of thousands of pounds of tenants' and landlords' money. Anyone knowing his whereabouts should report him to the police in the UK. He may have left the UK and we are also looking for him in Australia. Please report him as this will help us recover our money.

See full review...

19
5 people found this helpful
Review by Saimon on 21st October 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Excellent property service and for me it peace of mind . They are very good and deserve 5 starts. All the best guys and good to see your award of best letting agent in Greater London and E3.

See full review...

20
5 people found this helpful
Review by L West on 25th October 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

New to the area and wasn't sure which company gave the best service. Saw an accreditation in the shop window saying best estate agent for the year so thought I'd see. Well, what a lovely company to deal with. I have had most contact with Emilio regarding letting my flat out. Friendly, honest, helpful and motivated. I really wasn't expecting such great service. Thank you Emilio for doing a fantastic job. I definitely have no problem recommending you! Long may it last.

See full review...

21
5 people found this helpful
Review by Anita on 22nd October 2018
Branch: 28b Downing Street, Farnham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Stacey and Rob (and previously Lloyd and Nathan) are a brilliant team who were incredibly patient with us whilst we took a very long time to find our dream home. We sold our house 3 times through them (2 sales falling through because we still hadn't found anything, but each time only taking 2-3 weeks to sell) and in the end we bought our new house through them too. They stuck with us every step of the way and nothing was too much trouble. They are not pushy but very professional and extreme

See full review...

22
4 people found this helpful
Review by Microplanets with a chance of gumballs on 30th October 2018
Branch: Hollybush House, Sevenoaks
Would you use this agent again? Yes

A very positive experience to deal with the sunflower team, who made the whole process of finding and renting a property very straight forward and painless.
From the initial viewing with Olivia, though to the finalising the contract and negotiations with John and Ria I was very pleased with the service.
A highly recommended company. 5 stars!

See full review...

23
4 people found this helpful
Review by Angie on 7th November 2018
Branch: 9 The Precinct, Headley Road, Hindhead
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Professional and friendly staff, always eager to help with any enquiry, extremely helpful and prompt to reply to any queries

See full review...

24
4 people found this helpful
Review by DJC on 9th November 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Maryanne is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with all matters. I was new to being a landlord and Maryanne has helped me every step of the way.

See full review...

25
4 people found this helpful
Review by Lucy Wiggins on 2nd November 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I am a owner of a property and Richard and his team let my property. Been dealing with them for a number of years and they continue to deliver above and beyond on all expectations. Great team to work with.

See full review...

26
4 people found this helpful
Review by Bridget on 1st November 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Richard Santos was very efficient with the letting of my property and both he and Trish Brown have been very helpful and efficient with the management to date.

See full review...

27
4 people found this helpful
Review by Codey Hodge on 24th October 2018
Branch: 341 Roman Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My wife and I used Alex Neil to find ourselves a place. Murray was very helpful and always friendly over the phone.

See full review...

28
4 people found this helpful
Review by Tom & Christine on 22nd October 2018
Branch: 3 Wallington Square, Woodcote Road, Wallington
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Lisa took control from the outset to the exchange of contract. The valuation of the property was spot-on and we found Lisa and Jacqui to be very efficient, knowledgeable and accommodating in all aspects of the sale.

See full review...

29
4 people found this helpful
Review by Helen on 31st October 2018
Branch: 3 Wallington Square, Woodcote Road, Wallington
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Brilliant, would highly recommend. Should have used them for my sale as well as purchase. Lisa and her team are amazing and always keep you updated.

See full review...

30
4 people found this helpful
Review by Alice on 22nd October 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Richard was incredibly helpful and understanding, always responding to any enquiries immediately and professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend Richard and Warren Powell-Richards to anyone looking for accommodation.

See full review...

31
4 people found this helpful
Review by Ebru and Sefa on 26th October 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? No

We have had a great experience with Christopher Russell on the purchase of our new house! Trudie has been a great support in ensuring the process was smooth, always keeping us upto date and has been very quick with response. Joe has also helped us with the property viewing. Thank you team

See full review...

32
4 people found this helpful
Review by Charlotte on 2nd November 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

** Very disappointed ** After previously marketing a property with no problems I have used purplebricks for my current property. I have had very little contact regarding marketing other than when I have chased the estate agent. The property has been on the market since the 8th August still awaiting a for sale board after numerous chases!!!! Received a call from the area manager while my estate agent was on leave back in August and explained how unhappy I was with the service, I was assured Mark

See full review...

33
4 people found this helpful
Review by Cheated on 6th November 2018
Branch: 13 Station Road, Burgess Hill
Would you use this agent again? No

Absolutely the worst estate agent that I have ever had to deal with. I would not have taken the property that I am in if I had known in advance all of the fees and the terms that come with it.

They start by pressuring you into paying them the holding fee and the processing fees by telling you that other people are interested in the property, etc. - that's pretty common.

Their fees are not common, though. They describe their fees as "middling", but the truth is just that th

See full review...

34
4 people found this helpful
Review by Neil on 9th November 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

As a first time buyer it can be very overwhelming. Neil help us at every step and alway kept us posted. Highly recommend him.

See full review...

35
4 people found this helpful
Review by JD on 24th October 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I was searching for a new letting agent and a friend highly recommended Catrina at Northwood York. From our first meeting I knew I had found the right team to work with. The professional, personal and friendly service has been impeccable with all aspects of the tenant find service provided by Northwood. I also have the knowledge and reassurance of a back up support service too.
I can highly recommend Catrina and her team.

See full review...

36
4 people found this helpful
Review by Louise Hodgson on 1st November 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I would highly recommend Northwood estate agents .
They are very friendly and helpful and nothing is to much trouble
They are a very friendly team

See full review...

37
4 people found this helpful
Review by M Verburg on 1st November 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My property was advertised before my current tenant ended his tenancy and Northwood had a block viewing of over 10 prospective tenants ready to view almost the next day. The property ws re-let and the new tenants moved in a week later.

See full review...

38
4 people found this helpful
Review by J & L Wild on 16th November 2018
Branch: 118 High Street, Crediton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

These things are never simple and several hurdles appeared over the selling of our house; throughout, the staff at Bradleys were helpful, courteous and always there to help us through the process. From first guiding us to a good, realistic price figure (which was attained), to quickly re-posting the property when buyer 1 got cold feet, to patiently dealing with the delays at the bottom of the chain they were quite brilliant.

See full review...

39
4 people found this helpful
Review by Boris on 23rd October 2018
Branch: 41 Burdett Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Renting a property in London very hard and there are high risk to lost some money but there are some company who you can relay and very easy to deal with them and very low risk . City Lord one of the agency l was very comfortable and they explain me everything before I put a holding deposit . What to do next and what I have to give them and they also told me not to put holding deposit until I am 100 sure I want the property have all the documents. I really appreciate there honesty and profession

See full review...

40
4 people found this helpful
Review by Chris Bradley on 6th November 2018
Branch: 85 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We used Gascoigne-Pees in Godalming to rent a house and our Lettings Negotiator Ben Herzig and his colleagues were excellent throughout the whole process. Always available and prompt in answering any queries we had, Ben always kept us informed of any communication with the landlord, and assisted us in the negotiation process. His helpful, warm and friendly approach made the process all the more easier, and we are very grateful for that.

Thank you!

See full review...

41
4 people found this helpful
Review by David Hardy on 7th November 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Since the initial letting of my property through Warren Powell Richards I have received continued excellent service and cannot rate their attention highly enough. Richard, the lLettings Maanger, has always acted immediately on any instructions or requirements, and I am relaxed and confident that everything is in safe and competent hands. All too often, one can receive service and attention in order to secure the initial contract, but in the case of my letting through WPR I am delighted to repo

See full review...

42
4 people found this helpful
Review by Annoyed on 2nd November 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

Tried to buy a property thro Purple Bricks which fell through as they hadn't vetted the buyer properly and left us out of pocket by £1500. But they were quick enough to ring me and DEMAND evidence of our deposit even though the offer on the house hadn't been accepted!!!! shame they don't vet the sellers as aggressively.
Now trying to buy another another property through them and have found them to be aggressive, short and downright rude ringing me DEMANDING I do all the work an

See full review...

43
4 people found this helpful
Review by R Leach on 30th October 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I have dealt with Richard for a number of years in relation to letting my property. Richard always provides a professional service and is extremely knowledgable in his field. Any enquiries are acknowledged, dealt with promptly.

See full review...

44
4 people found this helpful
Review by Mrs Bowyer on 27th October 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My experience with Christopher Russell has been very good.
Jay has been very helpful and pleasant all the way through, great patience!
Thankyou to Jay and Julie who also has delivered great service, would definately recommend.

See full review...

45
4 people found this helpful
Review by Liz on 6th November 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Richard was very helpful in arranging viewings and liaising with the property owner. Very prompt service and good communication both in person, by phone and email.

See full review...

46
4 people found this helpful
Review by Lauren on 20th October 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We needed to sell our property quickly and for the best price. Christopher Russell achieved this. Not only did we have people lined up for viewings the next day and before they could get pictures taken, we also had a bidding war and got tip money for our property.

See full review...

47
4 people found this helpful
Review by kathykagora on 1st November 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

If all you want are some photos of your property which can then be listed onto Rightmove and Zoopla etc then Purplebricks does the job. Follow-up sales support (a crucial stage) has been absent. I've had to do all the chasing including liaise with the buyer direct to check progress, confirm his offer was in place, set up a survey etc. Purple Bricks claim to offer post sales support but I haven't seen any. They may be five times cheaper than High Street agencies but High St agencies wo

See full review...

48
4 people found this helpful
Review by Noah on 30th October 2018
Branch: Unit 1 Toronto House, Surrey Quays Road, Canada Water
Would you use this agent again? Yes

In the course of our lives there will be people who will come along your path, who will essentially make your life better; this is exactly the truth as it relates to the amazing team at Metro Village. But, I have gone too far; so let me take you back to the beginning.

We were living overseas, and put down an offer for a flat with another agency, which will remain nameless. Without going into great detail, I will say that this agency gladly took our deposit, and essentially left us high and dr

See full review...

49
4 people found this helpful
Review by Kate on 7th November 2018
Branch: 9 The Precinct, Headley Road, Hindhead
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Both members of staff have gone out of their way to help me with the purchase of my property without being pushy. I would recommend them to friends and family as a team that go over and above in terms of customer service.

See full review...

50
4 people found this helpful
Review by Wayne on 31st October 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Having rented several properties from various agents I am used to the process. Richard was very efficient, accommodating and pleasure to rent a property through.

A painless experience throughout and highly recommend to anyone.

Thanks Richard

See full review...

51
4 people found this helpful
Review by Subhajit on 25th October 2018
Branch: 122 High Street, Uxbridge
Would you use this agent again? Yes

A very professionally conducted process, end-to-end, is what differentiates them from others. The viewing was accommodated on Saturday, which earns a brownie point from me, since it shows consideration for viewers from other town like us who finds it hard on weekdays. Enough time and explanation was provided during viewing. Direct access to landlord was provided which is definitely a plus. Referencing was smooth, pretty much completely manageable online. Contracting part was also fairly straight

See full review...

52
4 people found this helpful
Review by Gary on 23rd October 2018
Branch: Hollybush House, Sevenoaks
Would you use this agent again? Yes

All the staff were helpful and friendly, Ria helped a possibly stressful long distance move run very smoothly. John met me when I arrived and everything went without a hitch. Thanks!

See full review...

53
4 people found this helpful
Review by Disgruntled on 27th October 2018
Branch: 2 New Rents, Ashford
Would you use this agent again? No

Extremely unprofessional service.
Very attentive while taking your money and securing tenancy but inattentive when it comes to settling the exit of tenancy and reimbursement of deposit. They do not acknowledge receipt of emails and require chasing for responses to any query. letting agents are supposed to work for the landlord AND the tenant.but Taylor's only interested in the tenant when he/she is parting with cash. When you're dealing with an at best, naive, and at worst, dishonest i

See full review...

54
4 people found this helpful
Review by Jasmine on 25th October 2018
Branch: 341 Roman Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Murray was super helpful and understanding through the the whole process. Thanks so much Alex Neil and especially Murray for helping me find a place!

See full review...

55
4 people found this helpful
Review by Pat Heath on 21st October 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

This is the second time I have sold a property with Christopher Russell and the process has been equally smooth on both occasions. I don't see any reason to look elsewhere. Trudie and Joe are particularly helpful and are always available, happy to provide advice and keen to keep things moving forward. Highly recommended!

See full review...

56
4 people found this helpful
Review by O Harmer on 30th October 2018
Branch: 32 High Street, Haslemere
Would you use this agent again? Yes

An excellent service. I have found Kylie honest, helpful and highly efficient within both fields of purchasing and letting my property. It was due to her obvious knowledge that I decided to use WPR to manage my property and am continuing to be very happy with the service given.

See full review...

57
4 people found this helpful
Review by PETER on 3rd November 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Richard has managed our property for the past seven years and during that time we have found his assistance and efficiency in carrying out matters very good.

See full review...

58
4 people found this helpful
Review by Packmores Road on 21st October 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

All our thanks to Trudie who made the experience of purchasing Packmores Road a pleasure from start to finish. Always so friendly on the phone and helpful. A credit to the firm and I would be recommending Christopher Russell to friends and family.

See full review...

59
4 people found this helpful
Review by Sarah on 13th November 2018
Branch: 241 Deansgate, Manchester
Would you use this agent again? No

Myself and my fellow tenant have had multiple issues with Ascend properties from the moment we signed the contract. The first being Ascend losing the funds I had transferred to them before moving in. This was extremely stressful as Ascend said we would not be able to move into the property. It turned out that a staff member had put the money into the wrong account.
Throughout the tenancy, several issues had to be raised but nobody from Ascend could assist in having these resolved. The Check-ou

See full review...

60
4 people found this helpful
Review by Marcelle Maloney on 30th October 2018
Branch: 122 High Street, Uxbridge
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Molly has consistently kept us informed at every stage of of this house sale - liaising between us and Mr and Mrs Murphy. her customer service skills are excellent and she has gone the extra mile and undertaken the sale of our buyers house (Mr Patel) we are all very pleased to hear from her as she is so cheerful and caring I think she deserves Estate Agent of the Year. I cannot recommend her highly enough

See full review...

61
4 people found this helpful
Review by Suzanne Roberts on 7th November 2018
Branch: 9 The Precinct, Headley Road, Hindhead
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I received fantastic service and help from Sarah and Michaela. Amazing fast responses to my many different questions and nothing was too much trouble. Great service all round from start to finish. Many thanks for a very smooth transaction.

See full review...

62
3 people found this helpful
Review by trooper on 6th November 2018
Branch: 69 Bridge Street, Castleford
Would you use this agent again? No

very helpful and kept me informed from start to finish
never let me down and kept me updated with was going on with the sale of my property

See full review...

63
3 people found this helpful
Review by Jason Stredder on 12th November 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

as always Richard Santos has again provided excellent service for the third time proving to be punctual, discreet and courteous...
Thoroughly recommend him!

See full review...

64
3 people found this helpful
Review by Katie on 8th November 2018
Branch: Pissarro House, 77A Westow Hill, Upper Norwood, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Scott and the Pedder team were very helpful and attentive during our move. We felt we were in reliable hands and were there to answer any questions and resolve things quickly.

Would definitely recommend this agent!

See full review...

65
3 people found this helpful
Review by Eleanor on 26th October 2018
Branch: 341 Roman Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

5 star service from Murray and the team at Alex Neil. They successfully sold my place in a timely manner even though Brexit is on the horizon. Highly recommended!

See full review...

66
3 people found this helpful
Review by PCee on 29th October 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Christopher Russell found us a buyer within a week of putting the property on the market, and even had three viewings within 24 hours. Good communication on progress and a fair commission rate, we will defnatley use them again as they are friendly and very easy to deal with.

See full review...

67
3 people found this helpful
Review by Donna Butler on 15th November 2018
Branch: 272 Blagreaves Lane, Derby
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I recently put in an offer for a house with Aaron and unfortunately we were unable to meet the asking price. After explaining the reason to Aaron and the love for the house and the owners themselves i needed someone to put across my situation but in the right way so i didn't offend the owners. He was able to do that and get an offer agreed which was really nice to be able to trust someone to put something across in the way you would yourself. I would 100% recommend him to anyone.

See full review...

68
3 people found this helpful
Review by Ben Whatling on 7th November 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Maryanne is verypersonable and I found her to be extremely helpful to me during my search for a property to let. It felt like she genuinely cared about my circumstances and that I end up in the right property.

See full review...

69
3 people found this helpful
Review by L Cooper on 26th October 2018
Branch: 69 Bridge Street, Castleford
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Brilliant, very informative and kept me up to date. Also very helpful with chasing the Solicitors and generally very pleasant and helpful

See full review...

70
3 people found this helpful
Review by Mr Joywf19 on 31st October 2018
Branch: 69 Bridge Street, Castleford
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Lisa was of immense help to me and my wife while we were selling our house, know question was to much trouble for Lisa to answer.
Thanks to all at 5 Towns for your help.

Nigel & Carole

See full review...

71
3 people found this helpful
Review by Ed on 31st October 2018
Branch: 122 Heath Road, Twickenham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Nick did a great job in finding the right tenants in a short space of time. Much appreciated and thanks for all the hard work!

See full review...

72
3 people found this helpful
Review by Rosie Thorpe on 31st October 2018
Branch: 34-36 Burlington Street, Chesterfield
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Hunters made selling my property hassle free and Donna kept me in the loop with progress. Good communication and advice where I needed it. Recommended - Thank you.

See full review...

73
3 people found this helpful
Review by JAW on 31st October 2018
Branch: 49 Market Street, Darwen
Would you use this agent again? Yes

If you are looking for a reliable service with a prompt response then I can most definitely recommend Angie at 'AInsworth Lord Estates'. Nothing was too much trouble.

See full review...

74
3 people found this helpful
Review by Chris on 4th November 2018
Branch: Hollybush House, Sevenoaks
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Very prompt customer service and friendly agents, care-free. They also have a quirky shop over looking a great view.

See full review...

75
3 people found this helpful
Review by L Xue on 29th October 2018
Branch: 62 - 64 High Street, Carshalton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Paul Graham helped sell my house and found me perfect home. Adam is a professional and honest agent that you can trust. He really listened to your needs and come up with effective and honest suggestions. Jane followed the sales process and keep me informed all the way. Highly recommended to anyone want t sell or purchase in this area!

See full review...

76
3 people found this helpful
Review by Customer on 6th November 2018
Branch: 229 High Street, Guildford
Would you use this agent again? No

Awful and rude staff who don't follow polices and repeatedly let themselves into your home with no warning or permission! In addition to moving personal belongings around.. I would never recommend Leaders in Guildford, absolutely ** disgusting service.

See full review...

77
3 people found this helpful
Review by H. Doshi on 6th November 2018
Branch: Mortgages -1 Feast Field, Leeds
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I have used Sunjay for a new BTL purchase. His service has been impeccable from the beginning. He is very efficient but also very friendly, and his rate is very good value for money. He finds the best deals and keeps a regular followup, and always makes time for me even outside normal office hours.Totally recommended.

See full review...

78
3 people found this helpful
Review by Insider on 9th November 2018
Branch: 388 Chiswick High Road, London
Would you use this agent again? No

Totally shocking experience with this agency...

After putting an offer on for the property and having it accepted with confirmation by both the landlord and Kate.

Kate took a holding deposit from us and requested us for additional information on the evening of 05/11, On the same evening we provided the information requested. The next day they requested more information, Within 24 hours we provided all the rest of the information requested such as the tenancy forms and reference details, howeve

See full review...

79
3 people found this helpful
Review by Tim Eady on 7th November 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Working with Northwood and with Donna in particular is a pleasure. 1 of the most important things for me living outside of the UK is that my property is taken care of and I am only contacted when there is a need - the information is very clear, all actions agreed are followed up and I have high confidence that both tenant and landlord needs are taken care of to a high standard - I very much appreciate Donna and the team that work with her (I generally don't have dealings with the others but

See full review...

80
3 people found this helpful
Review by Tom & Iesha on 23rd October 2018
Branch: 6 Stone Street, Gravesend
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Charlie has been amazing from the beginning! From the first point of contact, Charlie was very helpful and welcoming and made us feel comfortable as first time buyers. What could have been very difficult and nerve racking, turned out to be a smooth process so far! We negotiated an offer and Charlie got us over the line and got our offer accepted. Nothing is ever too much to ask and we are very happy first time buyers. Thank you again Charlie your are a star.

See full review...

81
3 people found this helpful
Review by AngryBadger on 27th October 2018
Branch: 1 Wote Street, Basingstoke
Would you use this agent again? No

When my wife and I were looking for a house to buy, Connells phoned me at least 4 times a week without fail with new properties and asking if we'd like to view another property, we also had signed up to other estate agents so we were looking at lots of houses, I'm just upset that the house we wanted to buy was on the books with Connells, if idve known what I know now, we wouldn't have bothered, phone call after phone call from them right up until the point our offer was accepted o

See full review...

82
3 people found this helpful
Review by TK on 20th October 2018
Branch: 122 Heath Road, Twickenham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Chelsea was great. She was clear, and she made it simple for us to follow the necessary procedure to get the lease.

See full review...

83
3 people found this helpful
Review by Marta on 31st October 2018
Branch: 136 Fortess Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Howard, Ashley and Kieran have been very professional and patient through out the process which was very long.

This is not my first experience buying a flat. My first experience was not as relaxed as this one. Everyone at Burghleys was patient, not pushy and understood the constraints without adding stress to a process that is normally already stressful.

I felt confident that the process was being handled fairly and professional. All my queries were responded very quickly.

See full review...

84
3 people found this helpful
Review by Inspection 2018 on 14th November 2018
Branch: 56 Coldharbour Lane, Hayes
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Marlene was very helpful she even managed to come earlier than my booked appointment which was great. She took her time inspecting the flat an listened to my concerns. See you next year marlene =) !!!

See full review...

85
3 people found this helpful
Review by A on 14th November 2018
Branch: 18 South Tay Street, Dundee
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I have had two successful tenancies with Angus Glen Properties and wish I could rent again, but they have no properties available for me at present!

Lynn and Euan have always been accommodating, welcoming and professional in all manners and I know they go out of their way to help both owners and tenants alike in all aspects of property management.

See full review...

86
3 people found this helpful
Review by Michael on 23rd October 2018
Branch: 341 Roman Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Excellent service from beginning to end from Giuseppe and Alex Neil's team. Extremely efficient service and he offered help and assistance throughout the whole process often going above and beyond what an estate agent should .Best experience ever!

See full review...

87
3 people found this helpful
Review by Niky on 25th October 2018
Branch: 341 Roman Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Giuseppe answered all my queries in an efficient manner. We have received the most super service from our first call through to opening our new front door. Many thanks...

See full review...

88
3 people found this helpful
Review by Friendly approach on 2nd November 2018
Branch: 3 Wallington Square, Woodcote Road, Wallington
Would you use this agent again? Yes

From the first day I met Lisa I found her to be both professinal and friendly at the same time. She was realistic in her valuation of my house and as promised she sold it quickly and without any bother. The estate agent even did my viewings for me which was highly appreciated. Once the offer was accepted Jackie took over the reins and kept me updated throughout. I cannot recommend Paul Graham enough.

See full review...

89
3 people found this helpful
Review by D Naden on 3rd November 2018
Branch: 240 Wellington Road South, Stockport
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My daughter was renting her first property and went with this company. As a first-time tenant she was understandably nervous and apprehensive of the process. All at the office were happy to take the time to go through anything she was unsure about and were very responsive to any queries she had. They wanted to make sure that the property and the experience was right for her. I can't fault them on service.

See full review...

90
3 people found this helpful
Review by Zoe on 22nd October 2018
Branch: 122 Heath Road, Twickenham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Chelsea couldn't be have been more helpful. She was able to answer all of my queries efficiently and quickly. Thanks!

See full review...

91
3 people found this helpful
Review by Mike on 3rd November 2018
Branch: 240 Wellington Road South, Stockport
Would you use this agent again? Yes

After meeting several agents in the Stockport area while viewing potential properties The Carrington Partnership stood out from all the rest. They are very kind and caring people to deal with and they made the whole process of moving home very easy. I would like to say a huge thank you to everyone in the office.

See full review...

92
3 people found this helpful
Review by Gg on 3rd November 2018
Branch: 240 Wellington Road South, Stockport
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Easy and efficient process. Shown the house and had everything explained
Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to rent.

See full review...

93
3 people found this helpful
Review by Capt on 23rd October 2018
Branch: 52 High Street, Rushden
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Outstanding service by Paige and her team, could not fault there
determination to see the sale go through. I can fully recommend
W H Brown for your sale, and would not hesitate in using them
again.

See full review...

94
2 people found this helpful
Review by Alaa on 25th October 2018
Branch: 49 Market Street, Darwen
Would you use this agent again? Yes

This is the first time that I tried this agency but they are so friendly and they always trying to help and would love to rent from them in the future

See full review...

95
2 people found this helpful
Review by Seller Swanscombe on 2nd November 2018
Branch: 40 High Street, Swanscombe
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Selling my home was quick and stress-free - The aftercare sales service was 10/10. Sophie and Danielle were fantastic!

See full review...

96
2 people found this helpful
Review by Dave on 9th November 2018
Branch: 4c Praed Street, London
Would you use this agent again? No

TO BE AVOIDED. Thief and unprofessional agency. Chaotic management and you need to send tons of emails to try to get things done.
The deduction in deposit is just insane. Be careful if you are a tenant. Take videos and pictures of everything.

See full review...

97
2 people found this helpful
Review by John Cave on 9th November 2018
Branch: 105-107 New Union Street, Coventry
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Before we heard about Nothwood Coventry Estate Agents on the radio,we have had a lot of bad experience with tenants not paying rent on time,or moving out of the property without payment and notice.We was thinking that this business is not worth the hassle and stress. When we contacted James at Northwood Coventry everything changed. It was the best thing we ever did, James rented out our propertys quick, lodged the deposits, did the credit checks and inventry and now the rent is always paid on ti

See full review...

98
2 people found this helpful
Review by steve on 28th October 2018
Branch: Horizon Building,15 Hertsmere Road, London
Would you use this agent again? No

Very poor service and never think of their customers.
No check in report and charge a lot for moving out without reasonable explains.
Not do what the promised compensation for malfunction of facilities

See full review...

99
2 people found this helpful
Review by Josh on 25th October 2018
Branch: 341 Roman Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Would highly recommend. Giuseppe is the best! From start to finish a quick and efficient service with great communication at each stage. Managed my expectations by being highly professional.

See full review...

100
2 people found this helpful
Review by tulis12 on 2nd November 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Recently had a viewing with a lovely lady named Tracey and she was just so helpful. She knew so much about the area and just, overall, gave us so much insight.
Would highly recommend to have a viewing with her if you can.

See full review...

As Seen On

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents