Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
17 people found this helpful
Review by Amz9x on 1st May 2018
Branch: Suite 7 First Floor, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Drive, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? No

Was with Purplebricks for over a year and a half and it has been the worst year and a half of our lives. I have only given them 1 star because there was no option to give them zero.

Right from the start, they were awful, i had to keep chasing to see if they had completed our reference checks as there was no communication. It took 3 weeks to get our shower working, still waiting for them to give us the alarm code 1 and a half years later, made 3 official complaints and was told to rest assured

See full review...

2
7 people found this helpful
Review by Sunny on 13th May 2018
Branch: 12-14 Windsor Road, Slough, Slough
Would you use this agent again? No

One of the worst experience of my life with this thief agent. Do not trust this guy Lee Clarke because what he is going to say you on face is actually not going to happen. They took my deposit and my family went through a big stress. They never called back and replied on time in response to what I actually asked!!! Please rethink and better avoid.

See full review...

3
6 people found this helpful
Review by catalin on 3rd May 2018
Branch: 26 High Street, Woking
Would you use this agent again? Yes

everything was ok with the documents quickly even when I had problems wii finding solutions and solving them very quickly Thank you again!

See full review...

4
6 people found this helpful
Review by Steve Conroy on 3rd May 2018
Branch: 26 St. John Street, Newport Pagnell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My mother's partner died recently and we needed to value the property for probate. I contacted Astons and explained the situation and that it would not involve a sale etc. Dave Hayworth made arrangements with my elderly mother and personally conducted the valuation with full report and at no cost. A superb service from a local company looking after local people.

See full review...

5
6 people found this helpful
Review by Top notch! on 2nd May 2018
Branch: 26 St. John Street, Newport Pagnell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Fantastic service will definitely use again, mortgage adviser very knowledgeable learned a lot... top notch.

Have used other agents in the past but Astons is a league in front

Thanks

See full review...

6
6 people found this helpful
Review by Anita on 4th May 2018
Branch: 26 St. John Street, Newport Pagnell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I recently sold my house with Astons Estate Agents. The staff were all really professional but down to earth and easy to talk to. They were honest and kept me well informed. I would have no hesitation in recommending them for buying or selling your home.

See full review...

7
6 people found this helpful
Review by Graceb on 8th May 2018
Branch: 26 St. John Street, Newport Pagnell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

David truly went above and beyond to help me find the house of my dreams.
David was extremely helpful, friendly and super efficient.
All of the staff are on board and know you by name and face, which is fantastic when you need answers to your questions.
I would have absolutely no reservations in recommending and using Astons again.

See full review...

8
6 people found this helpful
Review by Shelly G on 9th May 2018
Branch: 26 St. John Street, Newport Pagnell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I recently rented my house out with Astons Estate Agents. David was brilliant from start to finish and all staff were more than willing to help. They always kept me in the loop and were honest in any situation they were faced with.

See full review...

9
6 people found this helpful
Review by Colin & Sue Douglas on 9th May 2018
Branch: 26 St. John Street, Newport Pagnell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Astons Estates has managed to sell my late fathers retirement flat and Gary and his colleagues have always been helpful and friendly throughout the process. I would recommend them to anyone in the area who is thinking of selling their property.

See full review...

10
6 people found this helpful
Review by Darby on 9th May 2018
Branch: 26 St. John Street, Newport Pagnell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Highly recommend Astons, sold my Nan and grandad's house.Hassle free and great service.now I know Astons I will not use another agent.

See full review...

11
6 people found this helpful
Review by Paul on 10th May 2018
Branch: 26 St. John Street, Newport Pagnell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I sold my house utilising Astons very professional service. All concerned were extremely helpful and polite and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Astons Estate agents to all.

See full review...

12
6 people found this helpful
Review by G Viper on 27th April 2018
Branch: Unit 2, 6-12 Tulse Hill, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Michal and Matylda are a perfect team, Michal arranged a viewing for me which was successful and I have decided to place the holding deposit down. They were very strict to not pay the money before I read and confirm the offer breakdown and T&C. Reference proces was quite quick - all done online, just needed to bring passport and proof of address to the office. Check in went smoothly and I got my keys. Well organised and polite people.

See full review...

13
6 people found this helpful
Review by J Wright on 14th May 2018
Branch: 12-14 Windsor Road, Slough, Slough
Would you use this agent again? No

As a landlord of 6 properties I am dealing with Berkshire for over 5 years,they are managing my properties in professional way and never caused any problems. They are always available to help so I am more than happy to rate them higher for their service and hard work. Thank you Berkshire Estate.

See full review...

14
5 people found this helpful
Review by Richard and Carolyn Collins on 9th May 2018
Branch: 26 High Street, Woking
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Our first renting experience. We feared the worse, having listened to the experiences of others, including our children. From the first viewing with Danielle we were guided through the process simply, professionally and patiently. Events happened on schedule and within circa 2 weeks from viewing we had a flat ready for occupation. Contract and paperwork was pleasingly straightforward, overseen by Hannah. An easy, efficient and commendable service. Thank you Manners.

See full review...

15
5 people found this helpful
Review by Frank on 30th April 2018
Branch: Unit 2, 6-12 Tulse Hill, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

This is an agent that I would recommend to people because they help you a lot and the are really nice so I am really happy to have met them and I hope this agent is blessed by God today tomorrow and forever

See full review...

16
5 people found this helpful
Review by EandI on 27th April 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Really pleased we chose Warren Powell Richards to sell our house. Thoroughly efficient service. Particularly happy with our weekly update by Neil so both myself and our buyers were always kept in the loop. Everyone at the agents were always useful and happy to help when phoned in with any queries or questions. Neil was always there to provide advice and tips to help us though this stressful event and managed to calm me down and provide advice during a few difficult moments! Thank you.

See full review...

17
5 people found this helpful
Review by Garry Cook on 9th May 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We found the whole experience very professional. Neil kept us informed at all times. His approach was much more involved than the previous estate agent I had used. I would have no hesitation in recommending Warren Powell Richards again.

See full review...

18
5 people found this helpful
Review by Billy on 27th April 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Polite, reliable, extremely responsive. Communication was regular and consideration was given to timescales. I would highly recommend this agency for sellers / buyers in the Sidcup / Bexley areas.

See full review...

19
5 people found this helpful
Review by P. Amber on 28th April 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Starting with the valuation by Russell Gibbs, the sale of my house was handled in a friendly and professional manner by all members of staff. Trudie Hepple was extremely helpful once the sale was agreed and regularly kept me up to date with how the sale was progressing. I would highly recommend this company.

See full review...

20
5 people found this helpful
Review by Volodymyr on 18th May 2018
Branch: 122 High Street, Uxbridge
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Its the second time I ve rented a property through Lakin and Co.Simply the best agency around (fees are lower than others,properties are better presented).Michelle and James are very helpful,patient and understanding.A very happy tennant.

See full review...

21
4 people found this helpful
Review by Amanda on 9th May 2018
Branch: Dorian House, 12-14 Rose Street, Wokingham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The process was professionally handled from the start through to exchange. Barry valued our house and we successfully got full asking price after 3 days on the market.
Angela did a fantastic job keeping us informed regarding the chain and chasing people when it was needed. Thanks to her we exchanged after 3 months.
I recommend Richard Worth and would definitely use them again.

See full review...

22
4 people found this helpful
Review by Tasha on 21st May 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Rented for nearly 3 years and never had any issues.
Catrina has been lovely and very helpful throughout my tenancy, as well providing me with a reference.

See full review...

23
4 people found this helpful
Review by A Shewan on 22nd May 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Northwoods managed my property for 6 years on the platinum scheme. Never had an issue with money and if there ever was an issue with the property they we're quick to have this sorted.
Very efficient.
Also very nice people to deal with.

See full review...

24
4 people found this helpful
Review by Eleonor on 29th April 2018
Branch: 146 Lower Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Pietro provided efficient and prompt service. He was well informed and kept us up to date with the process. Many Thanks

See full review...

25
4 people found this helpful
Review by Pablo on 29th April 2018
Branch: 146 Lower Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

thank you Pietro for being so efficient and always getting back to me promptly with any questions and always seeming to be on top of things.

See full review...

26
4 people found this helpful
Review by Monika on 29th April 2018
Branch: 146 Lower Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Pietro worked amazing with the whole process of my purchase from start to finish, very efficient and accommodating. Very approachable and friendly!

See full review...

27
4 people found this helpful
Review by Jonathan Monnet on 2nd May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My partner and I were both very pleased with the excellent service provided by John. He found the right place for us after we expressed our needs on our first viewing and found the right place in no time. Also, he managed to get the rent to the price we wanted it to be. I would highly recommend his services for sure!

See full review...

28
4 people found this helpful
Review by Lorna T on 4th May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Sincere thanks to Drivers & Norris's Lettings Manager, John Young, for a first-rate service - unfailingly helpful, professional, reassuring and effective - quickly matching me with a lovely little flat at short notice.

See full review...

29
4 people found this helpful
Review by Jose cacciavillani on 9th May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

John solved any problem that I had, If you're looking dos solution when moving, he is the right person...
BETTER CALL JOHN!

See full review...

30
4 people found this helpful
Review by Alice O on 10th May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

After using several other agents and not getting the service I expected it was a light relief to find an agent that provided an efficiant and tailor made service so I felt valued and not just another landlord on their books.

They find appropriate tenants for my properties, its not just about getting the property let they really do take everything on board. I feel my property is in safe hands with them.

I can recommend John without hesitation, he is without a doubt the best agent I have

See full review...

31
4 people found this helpful
Review by Ola on 30th April 2018
Branch: 20 Kentish Town Rd, London
Would you use this agent again? No

I have been renting in London for nearly 10 years and have never ever came across such awful and appalling service from any estate agent. Their fees were almost as high as the monthly rent we pay! They take ages to respond to messages and to do any repairs. Staff is extremely rude, unhelpful and disrespectful. Avoid at all cost!

See full review...

32
4 people found this helpful
Review by Naresh on 22nd May 2018
Branch: Alperton House, Bridgewater Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Both Tom and Dharmesh are absolutely brilliant, a big thank you to you Both from the bottom of our hearts- we are so very grateful!!!

See full review...

33
4 people found this helpful
Review by Vidhiksha on 22nd May 2018
Branch: Alperton House, Bridgewater Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Dharmesh &a Tom both have been very friendly & supportive through out the whole process without giving me any stress. I can't believe they were extremely efficient to respond back to emails & calls, including renting my property within a week.

Thanks to both of their advise, support & guidance I have bought my first property and rented. They have found me a professional tenant and manged it very well without any hassle for me.

I really appreciate the great service you bo

See full review...

34
4 people found this helpful
Review by Jody on 27th April 2018
Branch: ,
Would you use this agent again? No

Avoid this agency at all costs. The agency is aweful, they operte from a warehouse. the agent is a money hungry lier and a cheat. He promises everything than tries to twist your word and ripp off as mich money as he can. He has promised to meet at his office and go to the house view together, but he has shown only a video of the flat. Than he has lied about the guarantor and he saw that I didn't have any and he just used this to ripp off more money. The guy can't even spell correctly

See full review...

35
4 people found this helpful
Review by MISS Grundy on 15th May 2018
Branch: 48A St Marys Street, Cambridge
Would you use this agent again? No

For Rentals...not on your life.
Completely unprofessional & uncaring for their potential customers.
Doesn't hold even the basic of details of your enquiries & even argued with me over the phone when I enquired why no one had got back to me!
We will be bypassing Kate & her team from now on in our search.
Shame, as 3 people have just asked me for my opinion on rentals in the area. They don't want to deal with any of this either.

See full review...

36
4 people found this helpful
Review by Mr and Mrs W on 30th April 2018
Branch: 1 East Street, Okehampton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Thank you to Tom who acted in our recent house purchase.Tom was really friendly and at the same time professional to deal with. He always replied promptly to calls and emails and was very pleasant throughout our transaction. We would recommend Tom and Bradleys again, thank you.

See full review...

37
4 people found this helpful
Review by Tyler on 30th April 2018
Branch: 1 East Street, Okehampton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Tom has been extremely helpful, going out of his way to get us the information we needed and following things up for us. He has been very professional and is very well presented. Thank you for your assistance in the purchase of out very first property.

See full review...

38
4 people found this helpful
Review by Katie on 3rd May 2018
Branch: 3-4 Commercial Street, Edinburgh
Would you use this agent again? No

Truly awful service when we sold our flat in Corstorphine. We were misinformed from beginning to end. Quite a few incidents occured that left us with absolutely no faith in Mov8, I am involved in the property market through work so know the process and what to expect and I was totally shocked at the ineptitude, the incidents included:

I specifically asked before deciding to market with Mov8 whether we would be advertised on Right Move straight away. I was assured we would be. We then noticed

See full review...

39
4 people found this helpful
Review by J kaur on 15th May 2018
Branch: 12-14 Windsor Road, Slough, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Dealing with the Berkshire was a right decision their sales team was great they understood what I was looking for and provided me a list of properties at affordable prices. Now with the help of their hard work I'm a house owner I would recommend new buyers to use their services. Best agent in slough.

See full review...

40
4 people found this helpful
Review by Henry on 15th May 2018
Branch: 28b Downing Street, Farnham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Mr Clarke and the other representatives of the estate agent gave a professional and helpful service from the initial valuation of the property through to sale completion.

See full review...

41
4 people found this helpful
Review by Very happy on 8th May 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Russel came to our house and he helped us with everything to the finest detail very professional I highly recommend this company couldn't be happier

See full review...

42
4 people found this helpful
Review by Laura Sellers on 8th May 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My Grandad sold 2 of his houses with them so I had gone on his recommendation. All the staff were lovely every week they'd call me to discus the new properties coming on the market, so it felt like they were really on side to finding me the perfect property. I viewed 2 properties with Hannah and I felt like she understood all my requirements as I do tend to be rather fussy. Viewed one today with her and I'm looking to put an offer in on it. Thanks to Hannah I found my perfect property.

See full review...

43
4 people found this helpful
Review by Jack on 16th May 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The service from start to finish has been brilliant and very easy. The team are very friendly and professional. We were taken around the property by Lisa Thorne who did a great job and from putting in the offer with Joe and then liaising with Trudie who has been fantastic and very on the ball. Service has been brilliant and I can't thank the team enough.

See full review...

44
4 people found this helpful
Review by Lily on 18th May 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Joe was a great help to me when searching for property's and always so friendly and helpful. We would be the first to hear about new property's on the market as soon as they came up he and was always on hand to offer advice and help.

See full review...

45
4 people found this helpful
Review by Bret on 22nd May 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Helped advise me when buying my first property, good knowledge and patience. Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend.

See full review...

46
4 people found this helpful
Review by Marc and Jo on 14th May 2018
Branch: Malvern House, New Road, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Second time we've used SB and the team and both times their excellent marketing and customer service helped to sell our property very quickly. No doubt that we will use them again.

See full review...

47
4 people found this helpful
Review by Avoid Premier Property Lawyers on 2nd May 2018
Branch: 122 High Street, Uxbridge
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The experience from start to finish has been positive. Engagement on the viewings arrangement was quick and simple and the process and communication lines were clarified during the cycle from viewing to offers to completion.
Inadequate support from solicitors couldv'e ruined the experience if it wasn't for the collaboration and engagement from our ngotiator (Molly) who was excellent throughout and a defining factor behind our satisfaction.

See full review...

48
4 people found this helpful
Review by Peter Lane on 14th May 2018
Branch: 122 High Street, Uxbridge
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We're very happy to find Lakin & Co. and especially Michelle Finch. We got this client driven support and attention and felled really VIP.

Highly recommend!

See full review...

49
4 people found this helpful
Review by Matt Goddard on 11th May 2018
Branch: Unit 8, New Providence Wharf, Fairmount Avenue, London
Would you use this agent again? No

Second time tenancy, second time waited for an unrealistic period to get my security deposit back. Please be very wary of this agent, they are full of excuses when it comes to getting back what you are rightfully owed! They use very sharp business practices and have a blatant disregard for your money once you are leaving them. Be warned!

See full review...

50
3 people found this helpful
Review by Tom French on 2nd May 2018
Branch: 14 St. Georges Street Norwich NR3 1BA, Norwich
Would you use this agent again? Yes

This Esate agent must be possibly the most disgusting office in the country if i could give them less than one star i would.
I have jist rented my first place through this branch with my girlfriend and we were hoping to have such a nice experience and have fun with it, but unfortunatley Leaders completely ruined our first experience and made it the most stressful thing in the world, completley amd totally unenjoyable!

We were informed that if we rented the property this month we would be

See full review...

51
3 people found this helpful
Review by Danny downunder on 30th April 2018
Branch: Dorian House, 12-14 Rose Street, Wokingham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The Guys at Richard Worth recently dealt with two property sales. Being an overseas client, I needed someone who I could trust to get on with the sale and be proactive in communicating where the sale was at. Even after a few potential buyers fell through, the team worked hard to find new buyers straight away with a successful outcome in the recent sale. Again, special mention and thanks to Lee, Angela and Callum.

See full review...

52
3 people found this helpful
Review by Max on 4th May 2018
Branch: Dorian House, 12-14 Rose Street, Wokingham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

To tar Richard Worth with the same brush as other "high street" agents would be unfair.

Their morals are in the right place and they offer a no nonsense service where everything is completely transparent and all the cards are on the table.

Barry helped secure our purchase initially and offered honest advice and we 100% trusted him to honour his word with regards the terms of our offer.

Angela fought hard to keep the chain moving consistently and regularly updated us on everyone else

See full review...

53
3 people found this helpful
Review by Patrick puttock on 8th May 2018
Branch: Dorian House, 12-14 Rose Street, Wokingham
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Both these staff members made my purchase a real pleasure they handled all my questions and were quick to respond.It was a real pleasure to deal with them and I would recommend these estate agents to anyone buying property locally.

See full review...

54
3 people found this helpful
Review by Carole on 27th April 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I've let a flat through Northwoods guaranteed rent scheme for approximately 7 years. During that time I've been kept fully informed of any problems/developments and everything has run smoothly. Whenever I've needed to contact the office I've been dealt with promptly in a professional and friendly manner. I recently collected the keys to my flat having not visited it for 7 years. I was absolutely amazed it was in exactly the same condition as I had left it, not easy when all

See full review...

55
3 people found this helpful
Review by Dominic Allen on 19th May 2018
Branch: 67 Micklegate, York
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Northwood have been great in helping me and my partner find, view and secure the perfect property. Ash, a negotiator of the branch met us to view the property and guided us through the Tenancy application in followable detail. We were originally looking further outside the city as pcm rent was on average cheaper but finding the perfect place in York with the help of Northwood changed this. Ash re assured us that this was the right decision to be making and made us feel much more comfortable abou

See full review...

56
3 people found this helpful
Review by Jason Romer on 30th April 2018
Branch: Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Lauren has been extremely proactive and helpful in resolving rental issues and managing tenants - it is rare to find someone as proactive and helpful in this field - thank you Lauren

See full review...

57
3 people found this helpful
Review by Richard on 5th May 2018
Branch: The Estate Office, Bradmore Green,, Hatfield
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I would really recommend using Fine & Country at the Brookmans Park office, if you are looking to sell in Brookmans Park, or indeed the general surrounding areas.
Matthew and his team have just got our sale in Brookmans Park over the line in what is currently a difficult market for sellers in this area, particularly once you are selling something of higher than average value for the location.
Unless you are some sort of serial seller of houses, then which estate agent to choose is not some

See full review...

58
3 people found this helpful
Review by Sophie on 10th May 2018
Branch: Unit 6H Clapham North Arts Centre,26-32 Voltaire Road , London,, London
Would you use this agent again? No

It is clear they do not know what they are doing. They don't know how to manage property. They have a great business concept and idea but such poor execution of it that it defeats any purpose because they do not have happy customers and they do not have customers who stay with them.

Terrible, almost non existent, customer service or professionalism in interactions. They do not believe, nor check, faults reported on the property even in cases of emergency and of concern to safety and securi

See full review...

59
3 people found this helpful
Review by Terry on 29th April 2018
Branch: 341 Roman Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

When I saw the flat right away I knew I wanted to move in. Pietro made the process and transition very smooth for me and my wife.

See full review...

60
3 people found this helpful
Review by John on 5th May 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Harry has been excellent right from the start. We can't rate him enough. He has been extremely helpful, efficient and friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble for him. Thank you so much Harry.

See full review...

61
3 people found this helpful
Review by Patrick Eztaban on 8th May 2018
Branch: 146 Lower Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Pietro has helped me find a buyer for my property within a month. He has been very professional, helpful, committed and good at his work. I am very happy with his way of working. I can recommend him for anyone who wish to take his services for selling their property.

See full review...

62
3 people found this helpful
Review by Seberggren on 8th May 2018
Branch: 2 Westferry Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Really easy to deal with and responded instantly. Would highly recommend getting in contact with him regarding your property search!

See full review...

63
3 people found this helpful
Review by John H on 30th April 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

John provided an excellent service. He has a pleasant manner and gave an honest appraisal of the property I was looking to let. His valuation seemed fair and his estimate of how long it would take to let out was accurate.

See full review...

64
3 people found this helpful
Review by Abigail Brown on 2nd May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

John was absolutely fantastic in helping us search for our new home. He found us a flat that suited us perfectly, and has been extremely helpful and informative throughout the process.

See full review...

65
3 people found this helpful
Review by Nicolas B on 2nd May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Martin has been very helpful and professional.
He helped buying my flat and with a valuation after.
Always very approachable and professional.
Makes the agency look great.
I look forward to working with him again.
Highly recommended.

See full review...

66
3 people found this helpful
Review by Sam L on 9th May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

John answered all my questions and provided good advice regarding letting my flat. He was was very proactive and kept me in the loop while he found tenants for my property.

See full review...

67
3 people found this helpful
Review by Happy customer on 16th May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

John has been very helpful in securing the deal we wanted and has ensured that the process was smooth, the management side to his business have been very responsive and all issues have been dealt with fast and professionally

See full review...

68
3 people found this helpful
Review by Marion on 18th May 2018
Branch: 407-409 Holloway Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

James Murphy gave me excellent and prompt advice in the lead up to me putting my rental property back on the market. I found him to be friendly and efficient and I was impressed with how he handled my enquiries.
John was very helpful in finding me the right tenants for my property and responded to all queries quickly and efficiently.
Overall, I am very happy. Thanks for a great service.

See full review...

69
3 people found this helpful
Review by Janet H on 4th May 2018
Branch: 110 Tooting High Street, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I used Stuart to purchase my very first property in the UK. He was honest, open, quick to respond and provided detailed guidance to a first time buyer buying in a very complex market. I had a short window to purchase and he stayed on top of the sale, encouraging me when I needed to align with my solicitor and helping to ensure we met my desired move in date. I would highly recommend Stuart to other buyers or sellers.

See full review...

70
3 people found this helpful
Review by Danielle on 19th May 2018
Branch: 488 Nottingham Road, Derby
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Our experience with estate agents I have found Hannells is the best I've dealt with to date. Especially Aimee Thornton who Was extremely helpful throughout the purchase. I found she responded as soon as she could and gave us regular updates as soon as she found any information from the vendor, which meant we didn't need to send endless emails chasing up the purchase.

I would definately deal with Hannells again.

See full review...

71
3 people found this helpful
Review by Angie on 21st May 2018
Branch: Alperton House, Bridgewater Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

From the time I first called the agency with an enquiry, Tom was already very accomodating and approachable. He answered all queries I had. He explained every step of the transactions to me to help me understand better. Very good service indeed!

See full review...

72
3 people found this helpful
Review by Rebecca2603 on 30th April 2018
Branch: 61 High Street, Teddington
Would you use this agent again? No

We moved into our flat on 30th September. When we arrived the property was filthy - faeces marks in the toilet, dust everywhere. The property was also advertised as unfurnished but the previous tenants had left a load of furniture which Dexters had not removed. It took 10 days of us complaining for this to be resolved. A few days after that we reported water coming up from the drain in the shower. Our concerns were ignored and then a week later sewage, from all the flats in the building, started

See full review...

73
3 people found this helpful
Review by Helen & Pat on 30th April 2018
Branch: 6 Den Road, Teignmouth
Would you use this agent again? Yes

My mum recently brought a bungalow through Teignmouth Bradley's estate agent.
We was allocated one person (Julie) to deal with any enquiries we had, and we had many, Julie was very patient, sorted problems out before they became a major issue, had suggestions for problem before telling my Mum there was a problem so my mum didn't worry.
Julie was amazing, she never commented or complained if my mother and myself phone with the same enquiry.
We never had to ask for something to be done

See full review...

74
3 people found this helpful
Review by Vittorio Minerva on 30th April 2018
Branch: 367 West End Lane, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

After having to move out of a really crowded flat share recently, my partner and I were lucky enough to meet Mark from ML Estates and can wholeheartedly say he's been an absolute pleasure to work with.
As for everyone, moving can be a very stressful experience, however we felt that Mark and ML Estates were incredibly knowledgeable and supportive throughout the whole process.
Mark is super friendly, approachable, honest and in no way pushy like other agents I met in the past. Furthermore, h

See full review...

75
3 people found this helpful
Review by Jessica W on 10th May 2018
Branch: 367 West End Lane, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The service we have received from ML has been fantastic, from the first point of contact and throughout. Leonard is very personable and did everything to make it a smooth process and have everything completed in less than a week. Usually finding a new property is super stressful however ML made it a great experience and would most definitely use them again in the future.
The attention to detail, warm welcome and sense of humour is fantastic no too mention we didn't have to chase for anythi

See full review...

76
3 people found this helpful
Review by Neil on 3rd May 2018
Branch: 12-14 Windsor Road, Slough, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I used Berkshire to let my property and it was good experience I found them very professional. Now I have decided to sell the property and they found the buyer within two weeks for the asking price I would like to thank Berkshire for the quick sale of my property.

See full review...

77
3 people found this helpful
Review by Godalming Landlord on 29th April 2018
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Steven is always cheerful and efficient and takes all the hassle out of being a landlord. He found me the right tenant quickly and easily and then went way beyond the extra mile to make sure that all went smoothly - including dealing with issues arising from a previous tenancy that he had not been responsible for. I can not recommend Steven highly enough! - a stellar service from start to finish!

See full review...

78
3 people found this helpful
Review by A.C on 3rd May 2018
Branch: 32 High Street, Haslemere
Would you use this agent again? Yes

After a failed attempt by another agent trying to sell our home we were looking for a fresh approach. From day one our viewing levels were high and the motivation behind the team was outstanding. I would highly recommend the Haslemere office to friends and family. Thanks for making things as smooth as possible.

See full review...

79
3 people found this helpful
Review by Katie & Chris on 14th May 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Harry has helped in the process of selling our home and also showed us round the property that we wanted to buy. He's such a friendly and lovely agent. This thought was reiterated by all of our family members who met you too.

See full review...

80
3 people found this helpful
Review by Chris H on 17th May 2018
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Richard has been amazing! He's found tenants for our house very quickly and was always very friendly and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend his services to any prospective landlords.

See full review...

81
3 people found this helpful
Review by David on 16th May 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We sold our bungalow through Christopher Russell and were very impressed from start to finish with the service received. From the initial valuation stage, where the value quoted was above expectation, through the ongoing process, booking accompanied viewings, to the final negotiations on the sale, we could not fault the service received from Russell, Joe, Lisa, Trudie and everyone in the team who we dealt with.

See full review...

82
3 people found this helpful
Review by Kate on 17th May 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Lisa was really helpful with arranging our viewings and squeezing in a last minute viewing which turned out to be the house we purchased. Quick response time and answered all our questions.

See full review...

83
3 people found this helpful
Review by Lauren on 19th May 2018
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Great service from start to finish. I met Hannah to a view a property and felt her approach was very honest and professional ( refreshing to previous experiences with other companies). Although the two properties we have viewed are not yet ' The One' I trust that this agency will help us find it.

See full review...

84
3 people found this helpful
Review by Ram on 8th May 2018
Branch: Malvern House, New Road, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? Yes

very professional and helpful

support at all stages of the sale

offered advice as per the market trend

Good marketing

See full review...

85
3 people found this helpful
Review by Mark Holder on 11th May 2018
Branch: Malvern House, New Road, Solihull
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We'd had a number of appraisals from the big-name estate agents in the area and were all set to market our property with one of them. But at the 11th hour somebody suggested we also try Simon Burt. And thank goodness we did.

The appraisal itself was thorough and professional and it valued our home at almost 100k north of the competition. I remember thinking that perhaps the valuation was a little optimistic but nonetheless we felt very confident in the firm and we marketed the property wit

See full review...

86
3 people found this helpful
Review by jd on 30th April 2018
Branch: 15 Castle Hill, Kenilworth
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I've used Maychild to manage my properties for years. Every time, they deliver a list of good candidates, quickly and efficiently. Problem solved, no hassle. Recommended

See full review...

87
3 people found this helpful
Review by Martin on 27th April 2018
Branch: 5th Floor, The Northern & Shell Building, 10 Lower Thames Street, London
Would you use this agent again? No

I'm a buyer and they never return calls..!! If I were a seller I'd run a mile. Also, little or no local area knowledge. I've only ever wanted to know how many years are remaining on the lease which is basic information that should be on the advert in any case. Very frustrating.

See full review...

88
3 people found this helpful
Review by Mary H on 21st May 2018
Branch: 83 Cadzow Street, Hamilton
Would you use this agent again? No

Kenny Stenhouse will assure you your tenants deposits have been lodged......they are not!

Criminal proceedings are being investigated and there's other options to follow outside of property law. **They will always get caught in the end!

See full review...

89
3 people found this helpful
Review by Teodora on 3rd May 2018
Branch: 352-356 Battersea Park Road, London
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I still can't believe how easy, fast and smooth we rent a flat. Thank you Shaz. It was pleasure to work with you.

See full review...

90
3 people found this helpful
Review by Carole on 14th May 2018
Branch: 122 High Street, Uxbridge
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Never having rented a property I was quite unaware of all the paperwork that needed to be completed but whenever I came across something I didn't understand I only had to ring Michele and she would explain it to me.

See full review...

91
3 people found this helpful
Review by Josh on 8th May 2018
Branch: 204 Church Road, Hove
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Really helpful and not pressured. Just moved in and the process was quick and simple, happy with the property and feel reassured by having a good agent. Thanks!

See full review...

92
3 people found this helpful
Review by T on 9th May 2018
Branch: 204 Church Road, Hove
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The whole team at Hove Lets have been friendly and helpful. Staff have been helpful throughout my stay such as when it comes to maintenance, replying quickly on emails etc.

See full review...

93
3 people found this helpful
Review by David on 4th May 2018
Branch: 25 Leven Street, Motherwell
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Right from the start both Craig and Lesley were friendly, honest and kept us up-to-date with every step of the process.

No question or concern was too much for them and they took away some of the stress involved in moving

See full review...

94
3 people found this helpful
Review by BA on 28th April 2018
Branch: 12 London Road, Morden
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Brilliant service...the intricate detail in which they provided me with the information on the process was second to none. They made it quick and easy for me. I would highly recommend them.

See full review...

95
2 people found this helpful
Review by Laurence and Ingrit on 28th April 2018
Branch: 72 High Street, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

From the initial contact ,photos, presentation,marketing, it has all been very professional. Our main contact with Ben has been extremely pleasant, helpful ,useful and understanding. Always replying and following up on any queries, guiding us through the whole process. We would highly recommend without hesitation .

See full review...

96
2 people found this helpful
Review by Sian on 30th April 2018
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Rachel has been an absolute dream to work with. She's been super helpful and efficient in assisting us with our upcoming move. She's been polite, friendly and no nonsense which has actually been a refreshing change.

See full review...

97
2 people found this helpful
Review by Ahmad Quraishi on 30th April 2018
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Rachel is very helpful and provided excellent services to myself and my wife in renting a property in slough. Goodluck Rachel

See full review...

98
2 people found this helpful
Review by Y Wiggin on 30th April 2018
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Luke has a thorough understanding of the local housing market and is able to use this to match sellers with purchasers. He is very professional with outstanding customer service. If his says he will call you back he does. He persists to get answers to questions. In my recent sale he has been a first class intermediary between seller and purchaser and their representatives. I have appreciated his honesty, positive attitude and regular updates. He is a credit to Glenn Flegg & Co.

See full review...

99
2 people found this helpful
Review by Flat seller on 1st May 2018
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Luke gave very good support on a flat sale. He was proactive, responsive, prompt and helpful and facilitated a successful conclusion.

See full review...

100
2 people found this helpful
Review by Andrew Lewsey on 3rd May 2018
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Luke was very helpful throughout the whole buying process. He was quick to answer my questions and always on time whenever we needed to meet. I particularly appreciated the fact that he came to the flat to give me my keys. I don't have a car so had to arrive by taxi, and had some stuff with me. It would have been difficult for me to go the Langley office first.

See full review...

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents