Contact Us

Top 10 Most Helpful Reviews this Month

1
5 people found this helpful
Review by Michelle on 4th May 2022
Branch: 47 High Street, Godalming
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Warren Powell Richards have been extremely helpful during my purchase and sale and I would thoroughly recommend them as an Estate Agents. I am so happy to have exchanged contracts today and it is mainly due to the hard work of this lovely company. They are very kind and always ready to help when questions arose, liaising and keeping everything going throughout the whole process from start of sale right to the end. Words simply cannot thank them enough.

See full review...

2
5 people found this helpful
Review by KP on 25th April 2022
Branch: 33 The Oval, Sidcup
Would you use this agent again? No

I recently sold my property through Christopher Russell. Unfortunately the sale did not go through as simply as we had all hoped (which was out of our control) but with Trudie and Joe working tirelessly for us, they were able to get the sale through. The team were easy to contact and always helpful and genuinely eager to get the best outcome. I would recommend the Sidcup office to other sellers.

See full review...

3
4 people found this helpful
Review by Dominic on 26th April 2022
Branch: 12 The Triangle, Teignmouth
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Ladies & Gentlemen !!- 5 STARS + TO DART & PARTNERS who have proved to be the very best Property Estate Agency I have ever used, respect & actually like!! in my long career in the property & development game ! - I'm 74 years old , look 55 ish but who cares !! a successful Architect & well known Sax player in the Music Biz with a few hit records to my name both of which professions I've been lucky enough to do most of my life.
Ben Epps, Jen, Paul (the long suffering Manager @ Teignmouth ) et

See full review...

4
3 people found this helpful
Review by Chris on 17th May 2022
Branch: 26 High Street, Woking
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Best company I have used can't thank them enough.Nicky goes above and beyond. all the staff work hard to make letting exspirence run smoothly.thank you

See full review...

5
3 people found this helpful
Review by Steph on 17th May 2022
Branch: 26 High Street, Woking
Would you use this agent again? Yes

We knew we wanted to go with manners from our viewing with Nick Griffiths he answered all our questions and made the process so easy to understand. Suzi dealt with all our referencing and did an excellent job she was so quick at replying and so helpful. Myself and my partner are first time renters and the process was stress free. We will only rent with Manners from now on so much better than agents we have dealt with previously!

See full review...

6
3 people found this helpful
Review by Kirsty Wilson on 12th May 2022
Branch: 9 The Precinct, Headley Road, Hindhead
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I had such a wonderful experience with WPR. James appeared and rescued my house sale at a time when I was having a nightmare with the estate agent that I had originally signed up with. The process was quick, smooth and surprisingly enjoyable. We had one hitch in the chain (nothing to do with WPR) which was resolved in record time and from offer to completion was just over two months. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting a reliable, honest and smooth process. Both my buyers and myself as t

See full review...

7
3 people found this helpful
Review by Chloe on 26th April 2022
Branch: 26 Upper Craigs, Stirling
Would you use this agent again? No

Sandstone Property formally known as Grant Property but changed due to tarnished reputation.
DO NOT rent with Sandstone property every landlord we know has had a problem with this company and as tenants we have as well. Upon arrival there was a large pile of rubbish (which was rotting) and old furniture left outside the flat, we were told that this would be removed upon arrival however only after 3 months after moving in we got this removed, also during this time they tried to tell us that we p

See full review...

8
2 people found this helpful
Review by Brian on 14th May 2022
Branch: 234 Trelawney Avenue, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

The agent that I had given sole agency rights to after 4 months had produced no one of interest and although I knew little about Glenn Flegg I thought it worth giving them the chance to find me a tenant.
I was not disappointed as from the very first meeting to the engagement of a tenant Glenn Flegg have been faultless and they continue to be with their day to day management of my property.

See full review...

9
2 people found this helpful
Review by Abey on 25th April 2022
Branch: 72 High Street, Slough
Would you use this agent again? Yes

I would like to thank the Glenn flegg agent in burnham for helping me purchase my first property with excellent team work and great professionalism. They made the whole process very smooth and helped me with valuable advice. would defiantly Recommend purchasing with Joe or the team in burnham.


Highly recommend!

Thank you Joe storey.

See full review...

10
2 people found this helpful
Review by kim hill on 15th May 2022
Branch: 78 High Street, Alton
Would you use this agent again? Yes

Made finding very easy. My grateful thanks to Richard Santos who made finding and renting a flat for my cousin Andrew who lives in Swindon so very relaxed and easy ..I who highly recommend Richard Santos for a easy renting experience.

See full review...

As Seen On

Sell or Rent Your Property Via allAgents