Saint Property Services
Beeston, Nottingham, NG9
1.8/5, 18 reviews
17% recommended
63% sales valuation accuracy
25% sales fee satisfaction
No company information

Opening Hours
Address

Saint Property Services
47 High Road
Beeston,Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG9 2JQ
0115 9608822

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 63% 25% £0 £0
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
2 7 1 7 0 1 0 0 0 0
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
NAEA ARLA TPOS Lettings
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Thank you...”

Share on :
Oct 15,2020
Minithumbdown
By: 'lydia'
Oct 15,2020
0 people found
this helpful
We would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank to Megan and her team at Saints estate agents. We first met Jason in October 2019 when we decided to sell our property. Megan planned the photos to be taken professionally of our home ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Great work on getting my property let so quic......”

Share on :
Oct 12,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'George'
Oct 12,2020
0 people found
this helpful
Great work on getting my property let so quickly!! Amazing service and a great team. Thank you so much again!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Happy former tenant...”

Share on :
Sep 13,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'António'
Sep 13,2020
0 people found
this helpful
I am a former tenant, and I left the property about 1 month ago. I was a bit scared regarding the check out, beacuse of the bad ratings but I was positively surprised. In less than one month Saint Property Service returned almost the entire value ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Recently used this company to manage a rental......”

Share on :
Jul 27,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'Jilly'
Jul 27,2020
0 people found
this helpful
Recently used this company to manage a rental property. Was very impressed at their knowledge and communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“ZERO STARS...”

Share on :
Jan 21,2020
Minithumbdown
By: 'David'
Jan 21,2020
3 people found
this helpful
I'm a landlord who has been unfortunate enough to pay these people to look after my house. They didn't carry out the house inspection. They didn't renew the Gas safety cert. They didn't respond to continued complaints by my tenant. In fact, the only thing ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross Considine
Jan 21, 2020
View all comments (1)
Hi David, I have just noticed this, and I am very sorry that you feel this way. You have been a valued customer of mine for some time now, and it seems a couple of issues with a tradesman has caused this. Having spoken with Gemma about the issue, she feels awful and is really keen to make this up to you, and will call you later today. Having looked in to the issue, I can confirm that the inspections were done, and also have been sent on for you to have a look at. The Gas Safety was a mista ...

“TOTALLY BAD SERVICE:...”

Share on :
Dec 24,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'Kevin'
Dec 24,2019
0 people found
this helpful
TOTALLY BAD SERVICE: Had been renting this property for over 10 years. Saint Property Services became the 5th letting agent in my long tenancy. They did not register the property with Nottingham City Council . Had a few issues Oven blow up Twice both time had to ...
read full review
Attachments

Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross Considine
Jan 21, 2020
View all comments (1)
Hi Kevin, Thanks for the message. I completely understand that you didn't want to leave and how frustrating that must be, but we have to act on our landlords' behalf, and in this case we had to market the property so that the landlord could free up some money. As far as the registering with the council goes, Im afraid there was no requirement for us to do so as the property was on the market for sale, and as such it wasn't something that we had to do. Al the best Kevin, Ross ...

“Bad Company, Badly Managed!...”

Share on :
Oct 29,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'Saint'
Oct 29,2019
2 people found
this helpful
If there was a zero star option then I would have awarded it. Please avoid this company. You have been warned. Over two years after the last tenant left the property I am still chasing the rent which Saint Property Services Limited collected but did ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Avoid at all costs. Most unprofessional, rude, irresponsible company I've ......”

Share on :
Sep 21,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'HJaneC'
Sep 21,2019
1 people found
this helpful
Avoid at all costs. Most unprofessional, rude, irresponsible company I've ever encountered. Cost me a lot of money and almost cost me much, much more. Offered to transfer bills - didnt. Said they would do regular property checks - didn't. Repairs didn't happen when they ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: HJaneC
Jan 21, 2020
View all comments (3)
That's absolute nonsense Ross. It was you directly that I was dealing with the entire time and you had ample opportunity to both do what I was paying you for and/or resolve the issues when I raised them. Your apologies are empty and absolutely wasted on me at this point. ...

“Terrible!!!...”

Share on :
May 20,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'Tenant'
May 20,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Keep out of this letting agency! They wouldn't give me back my deposit until I threatened to sue (and yes, I had had confirmation in writing that they would release it entirely). On the day I was supposed to have the keys, the house was ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“VERY RUDE AND PUSSHY ESTATE AGENTS...”

Share on :
May 12,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'JCBEE'
May 12,2019
1 people found
this helpful
This is possibly the rudest company I have ever had the experience of working with. Apart from lack of transparency, the owner and those who work with him are very pushy. They're very keen to take your money, but they do not respond to formal ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
They take money wherever they can, and they don't tell you unless you make a fuss. Transparency is key to any business, and this estate agent is very shady.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross Considine
Jan 21, 2020
View all comments (1)
Hi There, I assume this is from **. Thanks ** for the message. I did send you a message saying how ridiculous you were being, but it was very justified. You had brought pets in to the house, you had insulted and shouted at my staff, you had informed me of all of your personal issues leading to counselling whilst apologising to me for your awful behaviour, and then done the same again the next week. I would never usually send a message like this in reply, but at the same time its very unfai ...

“The WORST letting agents...”

Share on :
Apr 05,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'Micheal'
Apr 05,2019
1 people found
this helpful
Before move in they promise to repair some stuffs, for this reason we delayed our move in. It was not done, they promise to do in a week, after 2 months nothing has been done. I've been without any heating/hot water for days waiting for ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“The WORST letting agents!!...”

Share on :
Nov 27,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Fed'
Nov 27,2018
2 people found
this helpful
Lived in a rental property where we had numerous issues with flooded kitchens, damp, no functioning fire alarms and an unsealed boiler. All problems reported to Saints immediately but they clearly did not want to spend any money on upkeep of the property. When we ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Attempted to withhold money for made up charges
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross Considine
Jan 21, 2020
View all comments (1)
Hi There, Thanks for the message...I'm unsure of the exact details as I cant see any details on the review. I just wanted to clear a few things up as we have to stick up for ourselves on things like this and also admit when we are in the wrong and offer a solution. In this case I think you have your points completely wrong and Im afraid I have to clear them up so that anybody reading this can understand. Firstly, we don't spend any money on maintenance,....we get the best quotes we can ...

“STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY...”

Share on :
Sep 13,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Saint'
Sep 13,2018
1 people found
this helpful
After being constantly lied to so many times I finally got rid of this aweful company. They did not manage my property. They did not pay me on time. They did not provide details of payments. Their customer service is nonexistent....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad as it is hard to understand what benefit I got from paying them.
Was this helpful? Yes

“Appalling service! They promised to chase the carpet before we ......”

Share on :
Jan 23,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Anonymous'
Jan 23,2018
2 people found
this helpful
Appalling service! They promised to chase the carpet before we moved in the property but didn't. And when things needed servicing in the house it would take them months to come! and you need to keep chasing. Now that we have all moved out of ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rachel
Apr 12, 2018
View all comments (1)
I completely 100% agree with you. I was treated the same, the only difference was I was called a lier and verbally abused to my face. Very hurtful comments were made to me and my mother. I fell under the car port twice due to no lighting and have a severe neurological disease caused by a collapsed spinal cord. I also never had a buzzer connected for the six month I was there. ...

“I've been using Saint managed services for the past three ......”

Share on :
Oct 06,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Wouldn't'
Oct 06,2016
5 people found
this helpful
I've been using Saint managed services for the past three years on my rental property. Initially they were quite good and found decent tenants. The actual management side of things was poor and continues to be. For example I would have to chase for rental ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
As I'm not receiving the service I'm paying for this is poor
Was this helpful? Yes

“I've been using Saint managed services for the past three ......”

Share on :
Oct 06,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Wouldn't'
Oct 06,2016
3 people found
this helpful
I've been using Saint managed services for the past three years on my rental property. Initially they were quite good and found decent tenants. The actual management side of things was poor and continues to be. For example I would have to chase for rental ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
As I'm not receiving the service I'm paying for this is poor
Was this helpful? Yes

“I've been using Saint managed services for the past three ......”

Share on :
Oct 06,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Wouldn't'
Oct 06,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I've been using Saint managed services for the past three years on my rental property. Initially they were quite good and found decent tenants. The actual management side of things was poor and continues to be. For example I would have to chase for rental ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
As I'm not receiving the service I'm paying for this is poor
Was this helpful? Yes

“These are fraudsters!!!! They are quick to take your money ......”

Share on :
Aug 12,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'UNKNOWN'
Aug 12,2016
5 people found
this helpful
These are fraudsters!!!! They are quick to take your money but their customer service is the worst!!! Andrew who works there is a complete Liar!!!! Anything to take your money. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross Considine
Jan 21, 2020
View all comments (1)
Hi There, I own Saint Property Services, and I would the opportunity to discuss these issues with you. I have no Idea who you are as you have left yourself as Unknown. I an assure you that we don't lie to people, although I understand your frustrations if you have had maintenance issues. We are sometimes not given the go ahead to do maintenance at a property, and cannot go ahead with the work until the owner has agreed the amount. Please do call the office for a chat and I will be happy to ...
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Saint Property Services, Nottingham NG9 2JQ


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home