• upload your photo
    Stephen
  • Staff picture
    Wendy
  • Staff picture
    Rory
  • Staff picture
    Ben
  • Staff picture
    Garry
  • Staff picture
    Karen
  • upload your photo
    Maria
  • Staff picture
    Amar
  • upload your photo
    Rose
  • upload your photo
    howard
  • upload your photo
    Darren
  • upload your photo
    Magda
  • upload your photo
    Gary
  • upload your photo
    Oana
Petermans was established in 1962 by brothers Sidney and Warner Peterman. Benefiting from offices in Edgware, Herne Hill & recently opening another office in West Dulwich. Today the company is run Read full description...Petermans was established in 1962 by brothers Sidney and Warner Peterman. Benefiting from offices in Edgware, Herne Hill & recently opening another office in West Dulwich. Today the company is run by cousins Howard Peterman and Wendy Peterman. Not only have the directors grown up within the property industry but, our offices have long term members of staff, most of whom have over 7 years' service. Over the years we have developed as a company providing a personal, efficient and honest approach to all our vendors, landlords, applicants and contractors.
Petermans

www.petermans.co.uk

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

Dec 07,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Rainylondon'
Dec 07,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Absolutely rude, unresponsive and lousy service. They take your money, fuss about fixing items in the flat and are very rude in their communication. They are also unresponsive and need constant emailing to get a response for an urgent request. Awful agent and I have ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad for the lack of service offered.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Garry Hughes
Dec 07, 2016
View all comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear of the issues that you have raised here. One of the many things Peterman's pride ourselves on is customer care, so it is very disappointing to hear that you have been unhappy with the services that we have provided. I am more than happy to discuss this further with you if you can provide me with some more details so we can address the issues raised. ...
Jul 18,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Mr. Angry'
Jul 18,2014
1 people found
this helpful
To begin with, they sent a text message with the wrong address for the house viewing, and the agent which I was meeting there was called *, did not take his mobile with him and so he was out of contact. I waited for 20 mins outside ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

NAEA ARLA TDS


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
6 0 13 2 33 0 26 1 1 1

Agent Fees

No fees set.
Last updated at 9:51 AM 27/01/2017 by allAgents

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 9:51 AM 27/01/2017 by allAgents

Edgware
8 The Promenade Edgwarebury Lane, London HA8 7JZ
(24)
Herne Hill London
63-65 Herne Hill, London SE24 9NE
(55)
West Dulwich
94 Park Hall Road, London SE21 8BW
(3)


Book FREE Valuation

Agent logo