• Matylda Nowak
    Matylda Nowak
  • Warren Blake
    Warren Blake
  • Michal Ladzinski
    Michal Ladzinski
  • claim your profile
    Violetta Lenarczyk
With over three decades experience within King's Accommodation we are an independent agency in Brixton offering a wealth of expertise and experience keeping us at the forefront of lettings to the South of the Thames.

Unit 2, 6-12 Tulse Hill
Brixton,London
Greater London
SW2 2TP
020 7095 9386

 
Nov 23,2017
Minithumbup
Michal Ladzinski
By: 'Michael'
Nov 23,2017
3 people found
this helpful
Literally, most competent Accomomodation Manager I've ever had chance to work with. His deep soothing voice made me feel really comfortable during whole procedure. Thanks to his experience I've got answers to every question I had. I would highly recommend Michal to anyone who is in need for accommodation....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 23,2017
Minithumbup
Warren Blake
Michal Ladzinski
By: 'Florian'
Nov 23,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Warren and Michal were extremely helpful. I had an emergency and needed to move out of my old flat asap and Warren really went out of his way to make this happen. I'm very grateful to him....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 20,2017
Minithumbup
Michal Ladzinski
By: 'Dominic'
Nov 20,2017
2 people found
this helpful
Michal was excellent throughout, particularly his promptness when helping to arrange accreditation for my wife's visa application and aiding with landlord references when moving out. Would recommend....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 16,2017
Minithumbup
Matylda Nowak
By: 'Matt'
Nov 16,2017
2 people found
this helpful
Matylda is a professional and genuine person, she have kept us up to date with our moving. There were few arrangements between us and the landlord and she have added them to the agreement and highlighted in yellow to make sure we do pay attention to it! we have signed tenancy in the office with Michal, he was also very kind. After the move Matylda called meto ask if everything went well (property managed by landlord). Very caring person, Thank you...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
bit high but there was 5 of us
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 14,2017
Minithumbup
Matylda Nowak
Violetta Lenarczyk
By: 'Rupert'
Nov 14,2017
2 people found
this helpful
I have recently moved out of the property managed by Kings. When I had any issue in the property Kings have resolved it to my satisfaction. Reasonable people to deal with. If I require accommodation in the future I will be keen to use them again. Special thanks to Michael, Matylda and Violetta....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 01,2017
Minithumbdown
Michal Ladzinski
By: 'Tina'
Nov 01,2017
2 people found
this helpful
I never usually write reviews but in this case I feel like I have to, if only to stop even one person from being left in the same situation as I was left in by this incredibly unprofessional agency. Last month we signed for a flat with Kings Accommodation. All seemed fine; we send over a holding fee, sent over all our references and documents. They were very slow (taking days to respond and blaming it on wifi going down for days in their office) but they said everything was good to go, no proble...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Similar to other agencies in London
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matylda Nowak
Nov 20, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Tina, Once again, I am extremely sorry that you have been left in this very uncomfortable situation. As I have explained over the phone and email, it was a huge disappointment to us too as we have completed the references, full paperwork was done and you were ready to move in. Day before your check in the landlord has realised that due to him being unwell, he and his Personal Assistant didn’t communicate properly. Landlord thought you have moved in but the PA moved in applicants ...
Oct 13,2017
Minithumbup
Violetta Lenarczyk
By: 'Nelia Ochner'
Oct 13,2017
3 people found
this helpful
I am dealing with Kings Accommodation for the first time and I am very happy by their service. Violetta Lenarczyk is always quick to return my questions. She is also very friendly and efficient. The same with Patryk Nowak. I am very pleased by their service so far....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 09,2017
Minithumbup
Matylda Nowak
By: 'Justin Standring'
Oct 09,2017
2 people found
this helpful
I have dealt with Kings Accommodation for over 10 years now and am very happy with the service that I have received. Matylda Nowak is particularly helpful and always goes well beyond her contractual obligations. She is efficient at what she does and she cares. This attitude is reflected down and throughout her company. I am a loyal fan....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Exelent value for money
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 16,2017
Minithumbup
Michal Ladzinski
Matylda Nowak
By: 'Jonathan Greensted'
Aug 16,2017
2 people found
this helpful
When it came to checking in and out KA were very helpful. They always replied to e-mails promptly and I found them friendly and helpful. Michal, in particular was very helpful. Very reassuring to have agents who are on the ball....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 20,2017
Minithumbup
Michal Ladzinski
By: 'Justyna Angell'
Jul 20,2017
2 people found
this helpful
Michal and Jana have been truly great and helpful through entire letting process. Incredibly quick in responding, kind, and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Michal and Jana to anyone who is looking for a property. Thank you guys for everything. Well deserved review!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
average, a bit high admin fee
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 19,2017
Minithumbup
Michal Ladzinski
By: 'Aistis'
Jul 19,2017
3 people found
this helpful
Very responsive and easy to deal with. Any problems with the property get resolved in reasonable time, so they deserve some praise where it's due....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Agent's fees are somewhere in the middle. Not the cheapest I've seen, but not the most expensive agency either.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 22,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Pablo'
Jun 22,2017
3 people found
this helpful
Excellent professionals. They have taken care of what I needed as quick as possible and were always approachable. I definitely recommend it....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 20,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'happy customer'
Jun 20,2017
3 people found
this helpful
I have been dealing with Melanie Brown who has been very professional throughout my property search. I would definitely recommend Kings Accommodation to any one looking to rent....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 09,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'STAY AWAY!'
Jun 09,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Very manipulative and unprofessional! Not worth your trust and money. Very disappointing, I feel played by this agent. Stay away people!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
BAD
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 22,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Florentin'
Mar 22,2017
4 people found
this helpful
This is to thanks and show my admiration for Kings Accommodation and especially Matylda. As an ex-member of staff and a current tenant I know best how much work and effort you instill in offering the best possible service to your landlords and tenants. At Kings Accommodation the customer is at the core of everything and the ultimate aim is not how much money the company makes but customer satisfaction. I am deeply grateful to Kings Accommodation for the privilege of being part of a warm, friend...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Value for money
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 01,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Vania S.'
Mar 01,2017
2 people found
this helpful
Great service and very professional. I dealt with Esteban throughout the whole process who was very friendly and professional. Great agency!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
It seemed reasonable to me.
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 20,2017
Minithumbup
Michal Ladzinski
By: 'Francis ZAHI'
Feb 20,2017
1 people found
this helpful
After all these years in London dealing with abrupt and sometimes very rude agents, we are lucky to be looked after by a really friendly and professional team at Kings Accommodation in Tulse Hill, any kind of issues we have is always dealt with smoothly and fast. It's always a pleasure to deal with the staff there. First time it happens to me in more than 25 years in London....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 18,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'George'
Feb 18,2017
2 people found
this helpful
We are all very satisfied with the level of customer service provided by Florentin. He has been extremely helpful and sincere from the first call we made until the time we moved in. He is very reliable and trustworthy and we are very grateful for everything. Keep doing this great job!!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 14,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Mohammed'
Feb 14,2017
2 people found
this helpful
Although I didn't make a offer esterban was very helpful and carried out his services in a professional manner and tried his best to help me find the best accommodation. I would recommend using the agency....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 09,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Pete United'
Feb 09,2017
3 people found
this helpful
Very helpful, friendly, professional, with a great knowledge of the area and the best types of tenants for the property. Any maintenance issues are swiftly sorted out for a good price. Any issues with tenants and the freeholder of the building have also been resolved efficiently and smoothly. The property is in a very good condition after a few years of Kings accomodation managing it. I can relax and know my property is in good hands....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The fees are very reasonable
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Melanie Brown
Feb 09, 2017
View all comments (1)
HI Peter, Thank you very much for this lovely review, as you know at Kings Accommodation we are always striving to reach both landlords and tenants expectations. I am delighted to see you are impressed with our level of service and you aware your property is in good hands! Much appreciated! Melanie Brown ...
Feb 01,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Andrei'
Feb 01,2017
4 people found
this helpful
Florentin was very professional and he helped me to see and rent the studio without being in London. He was in the house and we made a video call so i can see it. Was very helpful and everything went flawless in renting the studio. I advise you to use Florentin if you want to work with them....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Melanie Brown
Feb 09, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Andrei, Thank you for your recent review for Florentin. At Kings Accommodation customer service is very important and for that reason as the Branch Manager i am delighted to see happy tenants. Once again i would like to thank you on behalf of Kings Accommodation. Yours Sincerely, Melanie Brown ...
Jan 17,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Happy Tenant'
Jan 17,2017
3 people found
this helpful
Esteban was very patient and helpful with me when choosing my accommodation. I have recently moved in and very much enjoying the place. Thanks Kings Accomodation....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
A bit expensive
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Melanie Brown
Feb 10, 2017
View all comments (1)
Thank you for you for your recent review regarding Estebans service to you throughout your property search up until finally finding the right property for yourself. We are pleased to hear you are currently enjoying your new home. yours sincerely Melanie Brown ...
Oct 14,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Beth'
Oct 14,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Please do not sign up a contract with this agency. They are totally unprofessional. Unless you are an 18 years old youngster just arrived in London and want to party in a dirty shared place and till early hours in the morning, well, do not get in touch with this agency! Described as professional studios (not really!), they do promise certain bills/features included in the rent and once you move in, they simply disappear leaving you without support anyhow. They also don't pay council tax whatsoev...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
extremely bad!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Melanie Brown
Feb 07, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Beth, I am the manager at Kings Accommodation and have just came across this review. I would firstly like to apologize for you being unhappy with the service received. Reading the review further I can see that you have mentioned the bills to be included in the rent, all utility bills for this property are paid by the landlord and are included in the rent except tv license and internet and this is clearly stated on the adverts and before moving in. Regarding the rubbish situation we are not ...
Sep 16,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Vinnie'
Sep 16,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Very unhelpful staff.I will not raccomended to no body.In 22 years I live in this country never come cross to such unprofessional staff. Very sorry to say that....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Melanie Brown
Feb 06, 2017
View all comments (1)
Hi Vinnie, I am the manager currently working at Kings Accommodation and have just came across this review. I am sorry to hear that the service you have previously received did not meet your expectations and i would like to confirm with you that if you do decide to rent with Kings in the future we will be sure to meet your expectations and provide a professional service. ...
Jul 12,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Monica'
Jul 12,2016
2 people found
this helpful
The worst letting agency ever, very poor customer service if any. Staff lacking communication and is impossible to get the case right. Maybe it's a language barrier but any cuatomer request being not heard. So disappointed....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Melanie Brown
Feb 07, 2017
View all comments (1)
Hi Monica, I write to you with regards to your review left last year. I can see you was unhappy with the service you received during your process renting through Kings Accommodation and i would like to apologize for this. At Kings Accommodation we are taking customer service very seriously and taking all comments/reviews into account. I can assure you that if you do decide to rent through Kings Accommodation again we will be sure to offer you a professional service. ...
Mar 19,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Despoina'
Mar 19,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Florentin was very helpful and he genuinly looked for my new place which i can call Home ! I am really greatful !...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 06,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Leah'
Aug 06,2015
2 people found
this helpful
This company were utterly dreadful from start to finish. After charging us astronomical fees to move in, they were useless throughout the tenancy. This started when they changed the rent date on the contract (at our request) without informing the landlady, who proceeded to hassle us repeatedly. They also lost the meter readings from when we moved in so that when we needed them, they couldn't help. Twice, they sent us threatening emails about missed rent which were actually meant for another tena...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Extortionate
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
Extortionate
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 14,2015
Minithumbup
By: 'Dr U Brown'
Jul 14,2015
2 people found
this helpful
This is a really great company to deal with. They always give sound, honest and reliable advice and great service and are a pleasure to do business with....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 05,2015
Minithumbup
Matylda Nowak
By: 'Sara Abascal'
Jul 05,2015
2 people found
this helpful
Very good and fast service, agent called me like five mins after enquiry with perfect offer. Guys in the office are doing really good job. My gratitude for your help during the last few weeks. Both of you have been extremely nice and kind, and I couldn't have asked for someone better to help me in my search for a home. Again, big thanks Matylda & Damian....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 30,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Jay'
Apr 30,2014
1 people found
this helpful
This company is out to wring as much money from you as possible. They charged £360 for me to move in, and now - surprise! - want £90 as a "check-out" fee for me to move out. The first fee was described as being "for everything", and "everything" basically meant a printed out form that I had to sign in their office. When I arrived at the office to sign in, the woman messed up my form and I had to wait quite a while for someone else to arrive to go forward...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Your fees are a disgrace.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Melanie Brown
Feb 09, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Jay, I have just come across this review and would like to apologize for how you feel your service was during you time you rented through Kings Accommodation. The fee of £360 is inclusive of VAT, this fees is not just for "moving in" the fees is for referencing included credit checks, contracts and the inventory at the start of the tenancy. some agents charge separately for each stage and eventually this adds up to a similar total. This fee also includes Kings Accommodation ...
Areas covered
  • SW2
  • Brixton
  • SE5
  • Tulse Hill
  • SE13
  • Clapham
  • SW18
  • SW9
  • CR4
  • SW9
  • SW16
  • SE24
  • SW4

ARLA NALS


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
3 0 20 7 0 0 0 0 2 3

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.
Last updated at 2:45 PM 01/11/2017 by allAgents

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 2:45 PM 01/11/2017 by allAgents

Awards won by Kings Accommodation

Individual Branch Awards

London, SW2 2TP

Matylda Nowak Matylda Nowak
Director
6 reviews

About Matylda No description set View full profile
Warren Blake Warren Blake
Senior Sales Negotiator
28 reviews

About Warren No description set View full profile
Michal Ladzinski Michal Ladzinski
Property Manager
8 reviews

About Michal No description set View full profile
Violetta Lenarczyk - upload your photo Violetta Lenarczyk
2 reviews

About Violetta No description set View full profile

Opening hours




.

Make an Enquiry