Mountgrange Heritage is a privately owned Estate Agency established in 1999 by Thalia Bryan, with an all-female team and the sole intention of offering a different kind of service to people with prope Read full description...Mountgrange Heritage is a privately owned Estate Agency established in 1999 by Thalia Bryan, with an all-female team and the sole intention of offering a different kind of service to people with property needs.
Mountgrange Heritage



Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“Poor management, incorrect fees and dishonest practice. RUN RUN RUN. ......”

Mar 30,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'MH suck'
Mar 30,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Poor management, incorrect fees and dishonest practice. RUN RUN RUN. Unprofessional and emotional behaviour caused by staff laziness. They completely destroyed a tenancy and I ended up doing everything myself....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Terrible
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mountgrange Heritage Notting Hill
Feb 27, 2019
View all comments (2)
Dear Bob, we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We would like to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at hello@mountgrangeheritage.co.uk or call us at 020 7221 2277. Thank you. ...

“Quite brilliant, persistent personal service with charm and patience winning ......”

Jun 24,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Brian Waters'
Jun 24,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Quite brilliant, persistent personal service with charm and patience winning through! Took a while to get a great result, but well earned. Brian Waters...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I found their services of a very high standard; they ......”

Sep 08,2010
Minithumbup
By: 'Caroline'
Sep 08,2010
0 people found
this helpful
I found their services of a very high standard; they were attentative and helped me find an amazing flat within my budget. I will definately go back to them when I out grow my current place. I would recommend to anyone....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Beware!! Sleepy office, poor management, incompetent....”

Feb 24,2010
Minithumbdown
By: 'Run Away'
Feb 24,2010
2 people found
this helpful
Beware!! Sleepy office, poor management, incompetent....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer
Apr 13, 2018
View all comments (1)
Annabel Dight from the start was hopeless. The most disorganised rude sales girl I have ever come across. Turned up late for the appointments both times and speaks down to customers. Terrible. Use another agent ...





Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 1

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 2:49 PM 10/05/2016 by Kelly Harrison

Awards won by Mountgrange Heritage

Individual Branch Awards


Kensington
13B Stratford Road, London W8 6RF
(3)
North Kensington
59 St Helens Gardens, London W10 6LN
(0)
Notting Hill
27 Kensington Park Road, London W11 2EU
(1)


.
As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home