No description available.
Touchstone Residential Lettings

55 Triangle Building Wolverton Park Road Wolverton, Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK1 1QT

01908 525400

Nov 19,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 19,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Such a poor service throughout 4 years at property managed by Touchstone. I had to do everything and they lost or claim they didn't receive so many letters and instructions from including one that was handed over in person to the staff member who conducted the annual inspection. All very straight to the rule book with no concern, sympathy or empathy for anyone. Always by the book but never by what is right and fair. They facilitated me being ripped off and having half my deposit effectively stol...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Indifferent
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Penny Graham
Nov 22, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hi. I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with our company. Please could you contact me on penny.graham@touchstonecps.com and confirm which property you rented and the office you were dealing with and I will take up the matter with the relevant office. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Penny Graham Touchstone CPS....
Sep 23,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 23,2015
1 people found
this helpful
I have never written a review, good or bad, about anyone because I can't be bothered. But I felt I had to with Touchstone to reccomend people avoid them at all costs. They charge you for everything, things that should be illegal to charge someone for. They charged me to provide a reference to my new landlord ?! I mean the idea of that is so low, that a human being would design a system to soley designed to extract as much money from possible from tennants is one that angers me, how someon...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Everything
Comment on agent fees
They overcharge for everything. And I mean everything.
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 08,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
Feb 08,2015
3 people found
this helpful
Worst agent I have ever come across. So slow at sorting out any problems. Had a leak in the roof from day one. Took about 10 emails and 30+calls to eventually get someone out....however touchstone doesn't seem to understand that working full time means 1pm on a Monday is not the best time to organise repairs. This NEVER GOT FIXED, so future Tenants will have a nice leaky roof. Still waiting for deposit back. Anything and everything they do is slow...if they decide to pick up the phone. Apart fro...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 11,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 11,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Worst experience ever!! From the day I moved into a property with touchstone in April 2014 they have been nothing but useless!!! We were told we could move in on a Monday only to be told it had to be Tuesday and were fobbed off 3 times with what time we could move In! Touchstone never once visited the property and had been moved in for about 4 weeks and the boiler broke, contacted touchstone which took forever to get through who then sent an electrician (for a boiler!?!) who had no clue what he ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Provide actual customer service and take more interest in their properties! Employ staff who actually listen to their tenants
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 03,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 03,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Moved into my flat in September '13. Touchstone took over our Landlords in December. Flat upstairs flooded and caused a lot of water damage to our main bathroom and en suite. Rung and emailed to tell Touchstone but had no response. Tiles fell off and hit me whilst i was showering and have not used en suite since February '14. After many emails and phone calls (and getting promises like it will be fixed by the end of the week), we finally have a company come out to do the work and fix the damage,...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Unnecessary and unreasonably high administration fee\'s
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 08,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jan 08,2014
1 people found
this helpful
I am a landlady and used their fully managed let service for nearly two years. Service was non existent for a fully managed service. They never dealt with any issues, be they basic tenant questions, or letting me know about repair needs, or even organising the repairs. They just forwarded tenant emails or left messages to find and find organise repairs. This is not a fully managed service. I live 70 miles away from the property and do not have many contacts in the area. When I took the property ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
100% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 1 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Touchstone Residential Lettings, Milton Keynes MK1 1QT

Branch rankings



Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property