No description available.
Thomas Property Group

20 Eggbridge Lane Chester
Cheshire
CH3 7PE

01244 330 033
Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“ Michael Flecher... ”

Jul 21,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Sam/Joan'
Jul 21,2018
0 people found
this helpful
during the process of selling 56 Greenfield Crescent we cannot speak to highly of him because of all the time and efforthe put into it we found out more what was going on through him than the solicitors thank you...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“ Can't thank you all enough... ”

Jul 20,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Sian S'
Jul 20,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I received promp responses to all my enquiries. Everyone went above and beyond what could be expected to ensure my sale went through as quickly and seamlessly as possible. An excellent service that took the stress out of the sale of my house. Happy to ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 19,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Long-time Searchers'
Jan 19,2018
0 people found
this helpful
We are writing about Michael Fletcher and Sue Fearns. As purchasers, we were shown round our first property by Michael in 2015 and we found him to be knowledgeable, pleasant and constructive. We were pleased to be shown another property by Michael in 2017, again he was ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Not known as we are not buying through Thomas.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 11,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Chester Vendor'
Jul 11,2016
6 people found
this helpful
Poor approach to customer service, thankfully there is a choice of several agents in the area who can probably provide a more professional approach to marketing a property. Previous negative comments and reviews on this website accurately reflect the experience we had....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rachel Thomas
Aug 25, 2016
View all comments (1)
We are sorry you were outbid on the property you wanted but it is not right to threaten us with writing this review which is not true. We have a legal obligation to let all sellers know of all offers, unfortunately this can lead to great disappointment for people like yourselves in this instance. ...
Dec 19,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'andrew'
Dec 19,2014
0 people found
this helpful
From the beginning the firm was enthuastic, helpful, and proactive to give ideas of improvement to acheive a sale. the company listened to our needs, and goals on what we would like to achieve in the sale. we had fortnigtly updates on viewing, web hits, ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 20,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Cookie'
Sep 20,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Thomas Property Group was recommended to me by a friend and I am pleased to confirm they are as good as reported.Mick and the team kept me informed through the whole sales process,answering any enquiries I had with efficiency and speed. I would ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 19,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Gaynor'
Sep 19,2014
3 people found
this helpful
We have dealt with Thomas' Property Group over several years both for letting & buying/selling & found their service to be of a very high standard. All the staff are friendly & effecient, especially Michael, Rachel & Paul & they always keep you up todate with any new ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
These are excellent compared to most Estate Agents.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rachel Thomas
Sep 19, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you so much Gaynor. We all appreciate your comments and have always thoroughly enjoyed our communication with you. Thank you for using us continually over the years for both sales and lettings. You have been and still are a very much loved and welcomed client. Your brother is also very lovely and we appreciate your recommendation to him. ...
Sep 19,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Mrs Bryne'
Sep 19,2014
3 people found
this helpful
We were selling the property from a distance which therefore meant we were unable to be there personally for a number of times when entry to the house was required. Michael arranged times, entry and supervision for these occasions on top of all viewings. We ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Michael Fletcher
Sep 19, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you very much Mrs. Bryne. It is lovely to hear such nice comments and it means a lot to me and the company. Please contact me anytime in the future. Thank you for using Thomas Property Group, we all appreciate it very much. ...
Aug 14,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Reviewer'
Aug 14,2014
5 people found
this helpful
Unprofessional, did not return calls was told many times "will take details", one or two of them did not seem to understand basics of their jobs (new but still..). Even solicitors commented on what a poor "service" they were providing. I ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rachel Thomas
Sep 18, 2014
View all comments (1)
It has come to our attention that you are working for another Chester agent. We are disgusted by this unprofessional underhandedness. We do not carry out our business this way. ...
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
88% customers were satisfied with fees 67% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales
  • Min: £188,000
  • Max: £450,000

Letting
  • Min: £450,000
  • Max: £450,000



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 0 6 1 1 1 0 0

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Thomas Property Group, Chester CH3 7PE

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home