• upload your photo
    Michael Ferris
No description available.
Thomas Property Group

20 Eggbridge Lane Chester
Cheshire
CH3 7PE

01244 330 033

Jul 11,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 11,2016
2 people found
this helpful
Poor approach to customer service, thankfully there is a choice of several agents in the area who can probably provide a more professional approach to marketing a property. Previous negative comments and reviews on this website accurately reflect the experience we had....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rachel Thomas
Aug 25, 2016
View all comments (1)
We are sorry you were outbid on the property you wanted but it is not right to threaten us with writing this review which is not true. We have a legal obligation to let all sellers know of all offers, unfortunately this can lead to great disappointment for people like yourselves in this instance.....
Dec 19,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 19,2014
0 people found
this helpful
From the beginning the firm was enthuastic, helpful, and proactive to give ideas of improvement to acheive a sale. the company listened to our needs, and goals on what we would like to achieve in the sale. we had fortnigtly updates on viewing, web hits, and other data. Enough so that they predicted that there were the same viewers doing repeated web hits indicating that they were waiting for a sale of there own before viewing ours. They were wright. Mick and Michael were both very professio...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 20,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 20,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Thomas Property Group was recommended to me by a friend and I am pleased to confirm they are as good as reported.Mick and the team kept me informed through the whole sales process,answering any enquiries I had with efficiency and speed. I would not hesitate to recommend Thomas Property Group to any one looking to sell their property, they really live up to their reputation and even surpass it . Thanks guys...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 19,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 19,2014
3 people found
this helpful
We have dealt with Thomas' Property Group over several years both for letting & buying/selling & found their service to be of a very high standard. All the staff are friendly & effecient, especially Michael, Rachel & Paul & they always keep you up todate with any new developments. We would never have any hesitation whatsoever in recommending Thomas' Property Group....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
These are excellent compared to most Estate Agents.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rachel Thomas
Sep 19, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you so much Gaynor. We all appreciate your comments and have always thoroughly enjoyed our communication with you. Thank you for using us continually over the years for both sales and lettings. You have been and still are a very much loved and welcomed client. Your brother is also very lovely and we appreciate your recommendation to him.....
Sep 19,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 19,2014
3 people found
this helpful
We were selling the property from a distance which therefore meant we were unable to be there personally for a number of times when entry to the house was required. Michael arranged times, entry and supervision for these occasions on top of all viewings. We also recieved prompt feedback on all the viewings that took place. During a difficult time for us Michael handled the property sale in a professional and sympathetic way. The sale has now completed and we thank him for all his help....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Michael Fletcher
Sep 19, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you very much Mrs. Bryne. It is lovely to hear such nice comments and it means a lot to me and the company. Please contact me anytime in the future. Thank you for using Thomas Property Group, we all appreciate it very much.....
Aug 14,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Aug 14,2014
3 people found
this helpful
Unprofessional, did not return calls was told many times "will take details", one or two of them did not seem to understand basics of their jobs (new but still..). Even solicitors commented on what a poor "service" they were providing. I can't put one agent's name because we were switched from one to another four times and I lost track. If you are the kind of person who likes to know what is going on and wants good communication and will be anxious without it think about this...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rachel Thomas
Sep 18, 2014
View all comments (1)
It has come to our attention that you are working for another Chester agent. We are disgusted by this unprofessional underhandedness. We do not carry out our business this way.....
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
100% customers were satisfied with fees 88% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales
  • Min: £188,000
  • Max: £450,000

Letting
  • Min: £450,000
  • Max: £450,000



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 0 4 1 0 1 0 0
Michael Ferris - no image available Michael Ferris
Sales Consultant
3 reviews

About Michael No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Thomas Property Group, Chester CH3 7PE

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property



.