Sowerbys
Hunstanton, PE36
1/5, 2 reviews
0% recommended
0% sales valuation accuracy
0% sales fee satisfaction
0% lettings valuation accuracy
0% lettings fee satisfaction
No company information

...left to get your reviews in for the
2021 allAgents Estate & Letting Agents Awards


Opening Hours
Address

Sowerbys
54 Westgate
Hunstanton
Norfolk
PE36 5EL
01328 730340

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 0% 0% £0 £0
Lettings 0% 0% £0 £0
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Dishonest underhand & unprofessionalThis agent sold us a property. They excepted ......”

Share on :
Jul 12,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Upset'
Jul 12,2016
3 people found
this helpful
Dishonest underhand & unprofessional This agent sold us a property. They excepted our offer but never sent memorandum of sale out to our solicitors. When I rang or emailed they always came up with an excuse as to why this was not sent out. I repeatedly ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Sowerbys
Feb 06, 2017
View all comments (1)
We are so sorry to see you had a less than positive experience. We are unable to identify which sale this is from the information you have stated. We would like the opportunity to try to review this, so please get in touch with the Hunstanton office on 01485 533666. ...

“The worst agent I have ever dealt with. Absolutely no ......”

Share on :
Jun 01,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'Alex'
Jun 01,2013
7 people found
this helpful
The worst agent I have ever dealt with. Absolutely no knowledge of property they were selling, rude agent, just dreadful. Seems like they are stuck in a time warp 1970s. Useless....
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Getting a basic knowledge of what they are selling would help! Change attitude- you are not doing clients a favour by showing them a property!!
Attached Filesnbsp;
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Sowerbys, Hunstanton PE36 5EL


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home