• claim your profile
    Danny Love-Fulton
  • claim your profile
    Joanne Noonan-Crane
  • claim your profile
    Joanne Noonan Crane
  • claim your profile
    Danny Love Fulton
No description available.
Noonan Crane Property Management

34-36 Market Square St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE192AA

0844 351 061
Aug 15,2017
Minithumbup
Joanne Noonan Crane
Danny Love Fulton
By: 'Jerry'
Aug 15,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I have been a tennant with Noonan Crane for over 5 years and can highly recommend the agency. They are a fantastic team who deliver a first rate service to their tenants. When there has been an issue with the property I have called and the problem is dealt with immediately and sorted out in an efficient and timely manner. I would recommend using Noonan Crane to anybody looking for a property to rent....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Joanne
Aug 15, 2017
View all comments (1)
Thank you Jerry. Your comments are very much appreciated. ...
Aug 09,2017
Minithumbdown
Joanne Noonan-Crane
By: 'David'
Aug 09,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Excessive checkout costs, given that the service took less than 1 hour (even allowing for one more hour to write the briefest of reports) for £150.00, and given that the landlord has to pay for an identical inventory as one year ago. Five attempts to get return of deposit agreed (with poor communication and no response to my phone calls, and inadequate excuses in answer to my emails), and took more than five weeks to receive the money back, despite them having a new tenant in place within ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Excessive and profiteering at expense of their clients
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Joanne Noonan Crane
Aug 15, 2017
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with my response to your orginal email. A further detailed email was sent to clear up any confusion on what you and the landlord actually paid. We are very transparent with our costs. We set out all our fees in our tenant's terms of business before a tenancy begins. This is signed by all tenants to say they have read, understood and agreed to so there are no surprises at the end of the tenancy. I agree there was a delay in us ...
Aug 07,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Dave'
Aug 07,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I would not use again, no problem with the staff but when I left after 6 months they tried to bill me for damage that was already done, when I asked for my deposit they sent me a link to fill out, you then have to wait 2 working days, once its been approved you then have to wait up to 5 working days to show in your account, I ended paying interest on the deposit I borrowed from my bank, never had this trouble in past renting, just a big con so they get interest on your deposit....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad, as when you have completed 6 months they ask for another £50 to renew you tenancy, why? your Terms and conditions are the same. If 2 people live at the property they ask another £200, why? just to have their name on the tenancy. Big con!!!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Joanne Noonan Crane
Aug 15, 2017
View all comments (1)
I am sorry if there was a delay in the deposit being returned to you but unfortunately, we have no control on the length of time it takes the Deposit Protection Service to return the deposit once the repayment is requested. Your signed DPS paperwork at the beginning does clearly state the deposit money is transferred to the DPS who hold the money for the duration of the tenancy. It also details how they repay the money. Unfortunately, we have no say in this and cannot speed it up. The renewal fe ...
Mar 30,2017
Minithumbdown
Danny Love-Fulton
By: 'Huntingdon tenant'
Mar 30,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Was left without water overnight due to workers in flat next door (same owner, looked after by noonan crane) turning it off. Danny couldnt have cared less. Left flat cleaner than at moved in but had 100 taken out of deposit. Took over a month to get deposit. Do not use!!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Rip off 100 quid renewal fee for nothing.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Danny Love-Fulton
Aug 15, 2017
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with the service you received. The water issue was rectified the same day it was reported. The issue occurred overnight and we were unaware of the issue until you reported it the following morning. The cleaning costs were agreed prior to the deposit being released. We instructed the cleaner after you emailed to say you didn't have enough time to complete the required cleaning. The renewal fee was not £100, you were c ...
Jan 20,2017
Minithumbdown
Danny Love-Fulton
By: 'Jack'
Jan 20,2017
1 people found
this helpful
My advice would be: do not rent through this estate agent. I rented from them for 6 months and had no water pressure for the entire length of the tenancy, my complaints were shrugged off and nothing was done to rectify it. Our dishwasher broke down half way through the tenancy, I was told by Danny multiple times that 'a new one would be ordered' but of course it never came. To top it all off, when we checked out of the property, it was left immaculately clean, just as clean if not cleaner than w...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees in line with other agents in the area.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Joanne Noonan Crane
Aug 15, 2017
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your comments on your renting experience with Noonan Crane. Your water pressure problem was, in fact a problem with Anglian water and they dealt with it. Unfortunately, there was nothing we could do as a Letting Agent to rectify this problem. We appreciate there was a delay with the dishwasher, for which we apologised for but at the time, we were advised it was not used. Our final checkouts are conducted by an independent third party and therefore the lack of cleaning was brought u ...
Dec 02,2016
Minithumbup
Danny Love-Fulton
By: 'Margaret'
Dec 02,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Noonan Crane are a very professional agent and always polite and helpful. We have dealt with other letting agents in the past where we felt we did all the phoning to get things done. We have two properties being let through this company and they always carry out regular checks, pay on time and contact us if there are any issues. They get problems sorted efficiently and we would definitely recommend them....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 08,2016
Minithumbup
Danny Love-Fulton
By: 'MicheleL-D'
Nov 08,2016
0 people found
this helpful
What a professional agency.This is so refreshing especially as they are handling our 1st buy to let property. Danny was especially helpful finding a professional tenant within a few days of being given the instruction. He hand held us through the process.He continues to liaise with our tenant and ourselves to ensure problems do not arise. We will be using the company again next year when we buy a 2nd property.WELL DONE!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The fees are competitive without compromising on professionalism.We have a fully managed service
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 26,2015
Minithumbup
By: 'chris R'
Jun 26,2015
1 people found
this helpful
Recommended by a friend who knew I was having problems with another firm, never looked back , these guys do a really good job payments always on time inspections carried out regularly and competitive quotes obtained for any repairs ,look no further....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
50% customers were satisfied with fees 80% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
2 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
Danny Love-Fulton - upload your photo Danny Love-Fulton
4 reviews

About Danny No description set View full profile
Joanne Noonan-Crane - upload your photo Joanne Noonan-Crane
1 reviews

About Joanne No description set View full profile
Joanne Noonan Crane - upload your photo Joanne Noonan Crane
1 reviews

About Joanne No description set View full profile
Danny Love Fulton - upload your photo Danny Love Fulton
1 reviews

About Danny No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Noonan Crane Property Management, St Neots PE192AA

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property



?>