• upload your photo
    Debbie Keyte
  • claim your profile
    Sarah Gregg
  • claim your profile
    Angela Damon
  • claim your profile
    Catherine Dixon
  • claim your profile
    Julie Harrison
No description available.
Leaders

6 Chertsey Road Woking
Surrey
GU21 5AB

01483 762 626

Apr 15,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Apr 15,2016
10 people found
this helpful
I reported some plumbing issues to Leaders. Initially they denied that they (fully) managed the flat. Once they had a 'better look' at their records, they arranged for Angela to call me. I explained the problem and a plumber was promised. Two weeks later the problem remained !!! Very lazy ad unprofessional. I am being very generous giving this one star...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
N/A
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Leaders
Apr 20, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello there, we are sorry to hear you have had a bad experience. We are really keen to look into this for you, but will need some more details on the property you are referring to as well as your name and contact email. Please can you email us or contact the branch directly so that we can investigate further. Many thanks.....
Sep 18,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 18,2015
6 people found
this helpful
We have let properties with Leaders for the past 10 years but over the past few years this office has become complacent and slack in Management skills form Julie, the Rental market values they are always low, poor at finding genuine tenants. Other Management Companies are far more competitive and aggressive in finding tenants the competition has shown the weaknesses in Leaders Woking Office. We are achieving better returns and tenants with Townends and Foundation, its never too late to chang...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Leaders need to change Managers Julie has been in the office too long Leaders should change staff round to keep them fresh and on their toes, the letting team mainly Linda its time for a change. We have since changed Management Companies and they are fresh keen hardworking and with Managers who know the market Townends Daneil Le Boudec runs a well managed office in Woking his team are very keen and aggressively follow every lead and have found tenants for 4 properties in 7 weeks with a better management fee and rents than Leaders ever did in the past few years.
Comment on agent fees
We have repeatedly asked Leaders to match other management companies fees but to no avail Julie is just running the office in to the ground if it was not for a buoyant market she would be long gone as branch manager.
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 15,2012
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 15,2012
4 people found
this helpful
I have been a tenant of Leaders in Woking for over a year now and I can honestly say I have never received a poorer service in my life. At every single step of the process from moving in, to moving out, Leaders have been rude, incompetent, and very unprofessional. I am astonished they can continue to do business in the fashion they dealt with me and I can't stress enough to anyone reading this, avoid this particular branch at all costs. Whether you are a potential tenant or landlord from my expe...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Leaders
Nov 20, 2012
View all comments (1)
Dear Merlin, We are disappointed to hear that you feel unhappy with the service we have provided. We take complaints very seriously and would like the opportunity to discuss your issues regarding this matter. If you wish to discuss this further, please contact our office directly.....
Nov 06,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 06,2012
0 people found
this helpful
I have been using Leaders Agents for many years since they took over the previous company Principals.I let 3 properties through them and always found them very efficient,reliable,fast and friendly and would never consider moving away from them. I would definitely recommend them for tenants or landlords!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 05,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 05,2012
0 people found
this helpful
I have used Leaders for at least 10 years and have never had a single problem with them. Their communication is always good and they are always very prompt when replying to my e-mails.I have no complaints at all and can\'t think of how they could improve as the overall quality of service is always excellent....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 21,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 21,2012
0 people found
this helpful
We have had our property on a managed letting with Leaders or their predecessors for ten years and have never been without a suitable tennant. Angela Damon, our Property Manager, has provided excellent communication in dealing with internal matters within Leaders and good reliable advice regarding maintenance and equipment matters; even taking her own time to view and provide a second opinion on furniture selection. The confidence which she generates is very reassuring to an overseas landlord....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
  • GU21
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
100% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0

ARLA TPOS SAGEagent


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Debbie Keyte - no image available Debbie Keyte
Property Manager
3 reviews

About Debbie No description set View full profile
Sarah Gregg - upload your photo Sarah Gregg
3 reviews

About Sarah No description set View full profile
Angela Damon - upload your photo Angela Damon
4 reviews

About Angela No description set View full profile
Catherine Dixon - upload your photo Catherine Dixon
1 reviews

About Catherine No description set View full profile
Julie Harrison - upload your photo Julie Harrison
1 reviews

About Julie No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Leaders, Woking GU21 5AB

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours



Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property



.