Leaders
Haywards Heath, RH16
4.2/5, 11 reviews
82% recommended
0% sales valuation accuracy
0% sales fee satisfaction
0% lettings valuation accuracy
50% lettings fee satisfaction
No company information

Opening Hours
Address

Leaders
32 The Broadway
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3AL
01444 450580

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 0% 0% £0 £0
Lettings 0% 50% £950 £1,400
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
5 0 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
ARLA TPOS
Latest Properties

“I dealt with Gail at the Haywards Heath branc......”

Share on :
Aug 08,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'william prince'
Aug 08,2019
0 people found
this helpful
I dealt with Gail at the Haywards Heath branch and found her service excellent. She tried really hard to find somewhere that suited our needs. Would recommend....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I have been renting for 5 years and Leaders are now ......”

Share on :
Feb 06,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'VNF'
Feb 06,2018
4 people found
this helpful
I have been renting for 5 years and Leaders are now ranked among the worst agents I have had to deal with. We have had a water leak in our flat for almost 3 months now and have been lied to repeatedly about when it would be ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
They made us false promises to get us to sign the tenancy agreement (fixed term), then it later turned out the issue they had deemed fixable within a week was going to take months to be fixed. Asking for agent's fees given they offered no assistance is ridiculous.
Was this helpful? Yes

“The team at Leaders,Haywards Heath, were excellent in my ......”

Share on :
Feb 10,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'lmn'
Feb 10,2014
0 people found
this helpful
The team at Leaders,Haywards Heath, were excellent in my search for a new home - they really listened to what I needed and what was important to me, they were helpful and professional, and they replied extremely promptly to all communication. All admin was ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“We have been renting through Leaders in Haywards Heath for ......”

Share on :
Jun 28,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'localandproud'
Jun 28,2013
3 people found
this helpful
We have been renting through Leaders in Haywards Heath for the past 2 years and have had nothing but a bad experience of them - thankfully our property was managed by our awesome landlord and not by Leaders. We have experienced everything from lost paperwork with ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Neil Simmons
Nov 06, 2013
View all comments (1)
Hi, My name is Neil Simmons I am the lettings manager at the Haywards Heath office. I am sorry you feel you have had nothing but a bad experience during your time as a Leaders tenant. I would be interested to find out some more about the issues you have experienced especially if you are still a tenant of ours. Did you make any official complaint to the office so that we could have dealt with the problems you had? Our fees are all up front and on our website for transparency, an information s ...

“We have a number of properties placed with Leaders, some ......”

Share on :
Jan 29,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'Janet Swatton'
Jan 29,2013
0 people found
this helpful
We have a number of properties placed with Leaders, some our investments but one is our home which we are renting out whilst we are abroad. The service levels provided by Leaders is excellent, they always find tenants promptly and they are of a high ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“First time we've ever rented out a property and first ......”

Share on :
Nov 16,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Craig'
Nov 16,2012
0 people found
this helpful
First time we've ever rented out a property and first came into contact with Vicki at Leaders around 18 months ago. Lots of work to be done to bring the place upto a rentable standard, hence why the long delay. After most jobs scheduled or completed ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Following initial discussion on the telephone I met the agent ......”

Share on :
Nov 06,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Patrick'
Nov 06,2012
0 people found
this helpful
Following initial discussion on the telephone I met the agent at the property and was shown around. I needed to make a decision quickly as there was a waiting list, and was given excellent information about the documents and initial funds I would need to ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I highly recommend Leaders as letting agents. I used them ......”

Share on :
Nov 06,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Annie Railton'
Nov 06,2012
0 people found
this helpful
I highly recommend Leaders as letting agents. I used them amongst others when looking for property as I was moving from Cornwall to West Sussex. Mary in particular was helpful and informative, having to rent property mainly on an arms length arrangement and within a ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“We have flats in the Haywards Heath area and have ......”

Share on :
Nov 02,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Geoff Heath'
Nov 02,2012
0 people found
this helpful
We have flats in the Haywards Heath area and have used Leaders for around five years They have always found excellent tenants whenever letting is concerned Back up is professional and efficient Very happy with them...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“The above propertu has been let through Leaders since March 2008 ......”

Share on :
Oct 30,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'LEADERS'
Oct 30,2012
1 people found
this helpful
The above propertu has been let through Leaders since March 2008 and during this time Sarah Gregg and her team have handled the tenancy with the utmost efficiency on behalf of both the Landlord and the Tenants. I am always advised immediately of any issues arising ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I have used Leaders for 3 years as a Landlord. I ......”

Share on :
Sep 17,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Lee Harrison'
Sep 17,2012
1 people found
this helpful
I have used Leaders for 3 years as a Landlord. I have always found them easy and reliable to deal with. Their staff have always been good, helpful and prompt in any dealings I have had. They have been helpful with finding contractors and at good ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Leaders, Haywards Heath RH16 3AL


.
As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home