No description available.
Leaders

32 The Broadway Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3AL

01444 450580
Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent (21)

Feb 06,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'VNF'
Feb 06,2018
2 people found
this helpful
I have been renting for 5 years and Leaders are now ranked among the worst agents I have had to deal with. We have had a water leak in our flat for almost 3 months now and have been lied to repeatedly about when it would be ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
They made us false promises to get us to sign the tenancy agreement (fixed term), then it later turned out the issue they had deemed fixable within a week was going to take months to be fixed. Asking for agent's fees given they offered no assistance is ridiculous.
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 10,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'lmn'
Feb 10,2014
0 people found
this helpful
The team at Leaders,Haywards Heath, were excellent in my search for a new home - they really listened to what I needed and what was important to me, they were helpful and professional, and they replied extremely promptly to all communication. All admin was ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 28,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'localandproud'
Jun 28,2013
3 people found
this helpful
We have been renting through Leaders in Haywards Heath for the past 2 years and have had nothing but a bad experience of them - thankfully our property was managed by our awesome landlord and not by Leaders. We have experienced everything from lost paperwork with ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Neil Simmons
Nov 06, 2013
View all comments (1)
Hi, My name is Neil Simmons I am the lettings manager at the Haywards Heath office. I am sorry you feel you have had nothing but a bad experience during your time as a Leaders tenant. I would be interested to find out some more about the issues you have experienced especially if you are still a tenant of ours. Did you make any official complaint to the office so that we could have dealt with the problems you had? Our fees are all up front and on our website for transparency, an information s ...
Jan 29,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'Janet Swatton'
Jan 29,2013
0 people found
this helpful
We have a number of properties placed with Leaders, some our investments but one is our home which we are renting out whilst we are abroad. The service levels provided by Leaders is excellent, they always find tenants promptly and they are of a high ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 16,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Craig'
Nov 16,2012
0 people found
this helpful
First time we\'ve ever rented out a property and first came into contact with Vicki at Leaders around 18 months ago. Lots of work to be done to bring the place upto a rentable standard, hence why the long delay. After most jobs scheduled or ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 06,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Patrick'
Nov 06,2012
0 people found
this helpful
Following initial discussion on the telephone I met the agent at the property and was shown around. I needed to make a decision quickly as there was a waiting list, and was given excellent information about the documents and initial funds I would need to ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 06,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Annie Railton'
Nov 06,2012
0 people found
this helpful
I highly recommend Leaders as letting agents. I used them amongst others when looking for property as I was moving from Cornwall to West Sussex. Mary in particular was helpful and informative, having to rent property mainly on an arms length arrangement and within a ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 02,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Geoff Heath'
Nov 02,2012
0 people found
this helpful
We have flats in the Haywards Heath area and have used Leaders for around five years They have always found excellent tenants whenever letting is concerned Back up is professional and efficient Very happy with them...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 30,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'LEADERS'
Oct 30,2012
1 people found
this helpful
The above propertu has been let through Leaders since March 2008 and during this time Sarah Gregg and her team have handled the tenancy with the utmost efficiency on behalf of both the Landlord and the Tenants. I am always advised immediately of any issues arising ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 17,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Lee Harrison'
Sep 17,2012
1 people found
this helpful
I have used Leaders for 3 years as a Landlord. I have always found them easy and reliable to deal with. Their staff have always been good, helpful and prompt in any dealings I have had. They have been helpful with finding contractors and at good ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
  • RH16
    RH17
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
0% customers were satisfied with fees 0% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0

ARLA TPOS SAGEagent


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
5 0 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours



.

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home