• upload your photo
    Debbie Keyte
  • claim your profile
    Sarah Gregg
  • claim your profile
    Vikki James
  • claim your profile
    Vicki James
  • claim your profile
    Mary McCormack
No description available.
Leaders

32 The Broadway Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3AL

01444 450580

Feb 10,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Feb 10,2014
0 people found
this helpful
The team at Leaders,Haywards Heath, were excellent in my search for a new home - they really listened to what I needed and what was important to me, they were helpful and professional, and they replied extremely promptly to all communication. All admin was carried out very quickly and efficiently ........and the team have continued to be really helpful, efficient and courteous since I moved in to my flat. Many thanks for making my move so straightforward and worry-free!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 28,2013
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 28,2013
3 people found
this helpful
We have been renting through Leaders in Haywards Heath for the past 2 years and have had nothing but a bad experience of them - thankfully our property was managed by our awesome landlord and not by Leaders. We have experienced everything from lost paperwork with our bank details on which was then our fault (somehow!) as the rent was taken on time, experiencing their banking problems on taking our rent one month (which whilst not directly their fault, they still proceeded to blame us even thoug...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Neil Simmons
Nov 06, 2013
View all comments (1)
Hi, My name is Neil Simmons I am the lettings manager at the Haywards Heath office. I am sorry you feel you have had nothing but a bad experience during your time as a Leaders tenant. I would be interested to find out some more about the issues you have experienced especially if you are still a tenant of ours. Did you make any official complaint to the office so that we could have dealt with the problems you had? Our fees are all up front and on our website for transparency, an information s....
Jan 29,2013
Minithumbup
By:
Jan 29,2013
0 people found
this helpful
We have a number of properties placed with Leaders, some our investments but one is our home which we are renting out whilst we are abroad. The service levels provided by Leaders is excellent, they always find tenants promptly and they are of a high standard. On the one occassion that there was an issue with some tenants Leaders dealt with the situation in a very professional manner and resolve the problem to both parties satisfaction. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone co...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 16,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 16,2012
0 people found
this helpful
First time we\'ve ever rented out a property and first came into contact with Vicki at Leaders around 18 months ago. Lots of work to be done to bring the place upto a rentable standard, hence why the long delay. After most jobs scheduled or completed a valuation was obtained. Placed with Leaders and were kept informed at all times regarding viewings and offers. Seemed to go above and beyond the \'call of duty\' when mis-typed gas certificate noticed and workmen failed to call. All in all, ve...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 06,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 06,2012
0 people found
this helpful
Following initial discussion on the telephone I met the agent at the property and was shown around. I needed to make a decision quickly as there was a waiting list, and was given excellent information about the documents and initial funds I would need to retain the property. Once agreed I met with the agent on the moving in day and was taken carefully though the documentation and the contract. After this the agents were very helpful, and informative, including for the 3 month inspection....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 06,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 06,2012
0 people found
this helpful
I highly recommend Leaders as letting agents. I used them amongst others when looking for property as I was moving from Cornwall to West Sussex. Mary in particular was helpful and informative, having to rent property mainly on an arms length arrangement and within a tight timescale was not easy. But she kept me in touch with progress, worked around my time commitments and on the day of my move, after a horrendous journey up from Cornwall, even made my dog welcome in the office. Any issues I hav...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 02,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 02,2012
0 people found
this helpful
We have flats in the Haywards Heath area and have used Leaders for around five years They have always found excellent tenants whenever letting is concerned Back up is professional and efficient Very happy with them...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 30,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 30,2012
1 people found
this helpful
The above propertu has been let through Leaders since March 2008 and during this time Sarah Gregg and her team have handled the tenancy with the utmost efficiency on behalf of both the Landlord and the Tenants. I am always advised immediately of any issues arising so these can be sorted quickly and cost effectively to the benefit of both parties. I have confidence in her ability and experience to negociate fairly and generally am pleased with the way Leaders have managed this property....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 17,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 17,2012
1 people found
this helpful
I have used Leaders for 3 years as a Landlord. I have always found them easy and reliable to deal with. Their staff have always been good, helpful and prompt in any dealings I have had. They have been helpful with finding contractors and at good prices when I have needed them. I would especially like to praise Sarah , of I think the Burgess HIll office for giving very good service when ever I have needed it. I had a tenant in late 2011 who did not move out when they should have and the Leader...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
  • RH16
    RH17
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
0% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting No data

ARLA TPOS SAGEagent


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
5 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Debbie Keyte - no image available Debbie Keyte
Property Manager
3 reviews

About Debbie No description set View full profile
Sarah Gregg - upload your photo Sarah Gregg
3 reviews

About Sarah No description set View full profile
Vikki James - upload your photo Vikki James
1 reviews

About Vikki No description set View full profile
Vicki James - upload your photo Vicki James
2 reviews

About Vicki No description set View full profile
Mary McCormack - upload your photo Mary McCormack
1 reviews

About Mary No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours



Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property



.