• claim your profile
    Mary
  • claim your profile
    Linda Fox
  • claim your profile
    Jan Hay
No description available.
Jordans Residential Lettings

80 Sankey Street Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1SG

01925 474747

Jun 10,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 10,2015
0 people found
this helpful
We are currently in a disupute with Jordans, despite having an email stating that we can vacate the property early (as it's up for sale) they have now changed their minds and stating we have to pay the rent to the end of the tenancy, we have now found a new property and are glad to leave Jordan's behind. I am standing my ground on this, as Mary has made previous mistakes and this new mistake is down to her. I'm also thinking that getting my deposit back is going to be a long drawn out process!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 22,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
Apr 22,2015
1 people found
this helpful
JORDANS DELIVERED THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER RECEIVED! To cut a long story short after months of terrible service from making appointments and them not turning up to more serious matters like them sending us letters in the post with our address on and other people's details. Because of all this we chose to leave the property. Little did we know, this would only bring more stress. After much dispute over when the deposit would be paid into the bank they made a mistake beyond words. They...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 10,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Dec 10,2014
2 people found
this helpful
We got asked to leave the rental property at the end of the tenancy after the landlord changed their mind so extending the notice by an extra month giving us till November 2014, which we were grateful for as we were panicking about finding another property to move into. With numerous emails going back and forth to Jordan's, keeping them informed of our progress which they asked us to do, we asked a simple question that 'if' our new house was ready for October would the landlord be OK if we moved...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 11,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 11,2014
0 people found
this helpful
This company is the worst letting agent I have ever Dealt with.. "*" Also we were lied to as we complained about work needed carrying out all of a sudden the landlord was selling up apparently... This was just a lie so they didn't have to carry out works.. We moved after 6 months in the property and now have had a £1250 bill for works needing carrying out which some never needed doing and the rest was already like that when we moved in. So they now want to keep our deposit and ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Extortion!!!!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
Jul 13, 2014
View all comments (1)
Your opinion and feedback is appreciated and we are sorry to hear that on this occasion you have not been happy with the service you have received. If you have any unresolved items that you wish to be explored further please follow our robust customer care process, support by ARLA and the Property Ombudsman which can be found at: http://jordansrentals.com/customercare....
Jun 05,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jun 05,2014
0 people found
this helpful
When contacting Jordans I have dealt mainly with Linda. She has always been professional but friendly and extremely helpful on all occasions dealing with any queries or problems promptly and efficiently. I must add that the above also applies to all staff I have had dealings with. Overall I find Jordans an excellent agent that deals with finding good tenants quickly, prompt attention to building repairs etc and overall management. I feel confident to leave my property under their supervision ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
Jun 05, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to offer a comprehensive and customer friendly service so it's good to hear you have been so happy with your experience of using Jordan's.....
May 21,2014
Minithumbup
By:
May 21,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I found Jordans very helpful in renting my property, From my experience i found it was better to market your property with a agent like Jordans who are letting agents only as opposed to an estate agent who sells and rents properties. Their fees are very competitive,, Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful they keep you informed on prospective tenants, i just wish i had gone to them in the first place....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to offer a comprehensive and customer friendly service so it's good to hear you have been so happy with your experience of using Jordan's.....
May 20,2014
Minithumbup
By:
May 20,2014
0 people found
this helpful
good service helpful ladies fast used the same company for over 10 years always handle problem in a helpful way...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to offer a comprehensive and customer friendly service so it's good to hear you have been so happy with your experience of using Jordan's.....
May 19,2014
Minithumbup
By:
May 19,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Jordan\'s have fully managed our property for over 20yrs. Linda and the other staff have always been prompt to reply to queries or advise us of any issues. When we had a water leak they liaised with the insurance company and arranged repairs to the ceiling on our behalf since we live overseas. We would recommend their services....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to offer a comprehensive and customer friendly service so it's good to hear you have been so happy with your experience of using Jordan's.....
Apr 28,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Apr 28,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Manager is unable to deal with issues that need to be properly addressed. Very unprofessional and unpleasant. She doesn't talk to you but screams at you and does not have any time to listen to a problem that you might have. Only her opinion counts....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Your opinion and feedback is appreciated and we are sorry to hear that on this occasion you have not been happy with the service you have received. If you have any unresolved items that you wish to be explored further please follow our robust customer care process, support by ARLA and the Property Ombudsman which can be found at: http://jordansrentals.com/customercare....
Apr 14,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Apr 14,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I have been a landlord for 25 years and have Been with Jordans for the same amount of Time The reason our relationship has endured the Test of time is their excellent client skills Which are exemperlary I started with 1 property and now have 4 as I have such confidence in their management Skills I cannot recommend them enough...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to offer a comprehensive and customer friendly service so it's good to hear you have been so happy with your experience of using Jordan's.....
Apr 11,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Apr 11,2014
0 people found
this helpful
prompt response to all enquiries, staff are all enthusiastic and polite. Problems raised by tenants are handed over for us to attend do with urgency and check outs are dealt with fairly to both us the Landlord and the Tenant. Mary and her team understand that we appreciate Tenants who will pay their rent promptly and treat our apartments and our other Tenants with respect....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to offer a comprehensive and customer friendly service so it's good to hear you have been so happy with your experience of using Jordan's.....
Apr 10,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Apr 10,2014
0 people found
this helpful
The office is always helpful, polite and welcoming. Nothing is too difficult for them. The only negative is that recently I have contacted the office by phone to explain what jobs I wanted doing, but then recieved e -mails about the same job asking what I wanted to do, the message had obviously not been passed on. May I say that when dealing with Mary, the job is completed quickly and efficiently.she is a pleasure to deal with.i would recommed this office....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
May 23, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to offer a comprehensive and customer friendly service so it's good to hear you have been so happy with your experience of using Jordan's.....
Apr 10,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Apr 10,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Jordans advertised the property as soon as they received instructions. They found a tenant very quickly, and sorted all the relevant details for the tenant to move in. No problems at all....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
100% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
8 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 1
Mary  - upload your photo Mary
5 reviews

About Mary No description set View full profile
Linda Fox - upload your photo Linda Fox
3 reviews

About Linda No description set View full profile
Jan Hay - upload your photo Jan Hay
1 reviews

About Jan No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Jordans Residential Lettings, Warrington WA1 1SG

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property



.