• claim your profile
    Jeremy Best
  • claim your profile
    Jeremy Best
No description available.
John D Wood & Co

125 Gloucester Road South Kensington, London
Greater London
SW7 4TE

020 7717 5163
Jul 18,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Andy'
Jul 18,2017
0 people found
this helpful
0 stars Please think twice before renting anything through John D Wood. I am only giving them 1 star because giving them 0 stars is not an option on this website. The level of service given by John D Wood has been less than 0. When they finally reply to emails their replies clearly states that they have not read our email through and certainly not understand the clear instructions given. This is strange since it has taken them usually between 7 and 10 working days to reply to emails. We have had...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
With the level of service they provide, they should not be charging people.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 10,2017
Minithumbup
Jeremy Best
By: 'Laura'
Jul 10,2017
0 people found
this helpful
It was a pleasure to work with Jeremy Best for my clients looking for a home in Chelsea London His professionalism knowledge and politeness even at stressful times was excellent. I would highly recommend him I look forward to working with you again soon...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 06,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Marvin M'
Jul 06,2017
0 people found
this helpful
have been waiting for them to return my money for over 6 weeks now. Chasing every day - a new excuse every day....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 01,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Kensington resident'
Dec 01,2016
3 people found
this helpful
I agree with other reviewers. These are the worse agents we have ever dealt with. Incompetent and arrogant, they make mistakes and don't correct them or even apologise. They treat tenants with contempt. They also send contractors who are unauthorised to enter tenants' homes and lie when you complain about it pretending you had authorised them!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 24,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Disgruntled'
Feb 24,2014
4 people found
this helpful
This is the most INCOMPETENT estate agent I have ever come across. They are unhelpful, rude, and they are frankly bad at their jobs. I get no response from the property management (took me two months to get a doorknob replaced - just no response to any of my emails), they send us incorrect contracts (we had to ask for many changes to make the contract accurate), they cancelled our water and gas/electricity contracts by accident 3 months into our tenancy (resulting in many months of stress to fig...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
67% customers were satisfied with fees 25% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting No data



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
Jeremy Best - upload your photo Jeremy Best
0 reviews

About Jeremy No description set View full profile
Jeremy Best - upload your photo Jeremy Best
1 reviews

About Jeremy No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by John D Wood & Co, London SW7 4TE

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property