Intercounty
Stansted, CM24
2.3/5, 3 reviews
33% recommended
33% sales valuation accuracy
33% sales fee satisfaction
100% lettings valuation accuracy
33% lettings fee satisfaction
No company information

Opening Hours
Address

Intercounty
8 Cambridge Road
Stansted
Essex
CM24 8BZ
01279 814400

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 33% 33% £0 £0
Lettings 100% 33% £800 £850
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Stars of Stansted...”

Share on :
Mar 13,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Philip'
Mar 13,2019
0 people found
this helpful
I have had the pleasure of working with Natasha and Peter over the past couple of months while they have found first class tenants for a couple of properties. They have been helpful, professional and well informed. I have much enjoyed working with them and ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Greedy and unethical would be the best way to describe ......”

Share on :
Oct 17,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Disgusted and disappointed'
Oct 17,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Greedy and unethical would be the best way to describe this estate agent. They do not care how they make money as long as they do but cant be bothered to provide any service. They will go to any length to rip off both tenants ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Tracey Gosnell
Oct 18, 2017
View all comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed, we try to make every effort to provide excellent customer service. Unfortunately you have not put any reference to what property your complaint relates to so we cannot investigate your case. To discuss this matter further please call Tracey Gosnell, Head of Property Management on 01279 655248 and she can discuss your complaint and guide you through our complaints procedure. Alternatively our complaint procedure can be found on our website at https: ...

“Terrible for tennants everyone on my street hated them, tried ......”

Share on :
Mar 18,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Miss angry'
Mar 18,2015
2 people found
this helpful
Terrible for tennants everyone on my street hated them, tried to deduct £7 per light bulb out of deposit had to raise dispute, let's just say I hold all the evidence not them, they pray on the young and naive but not this time, this ones ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Expensive check out fee Considering it's the same as an inspection and you don't charge for those
Attached Filesnbsp;
Comment on agent fees
Expensive check out fee Considering it's the same as an inspection and you don't charge for those
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Intercounty, Stansted CM24 8BZ


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home