Hunters Estate Agents
Liverpool, L3
3.8/5, 10 reviews
70% recommended
100% sales valuation accuracy
100% sales fee satisfaction
60% lettings valuation accuracy
80% lettings fee satisfaction
No company information

Opening Hours
Address

Hunters Estate Agents
107 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
Lanarkshire
L3 5TB
01513823906

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 100% 100% £0 £0
Lettings 60% 80% £500 £575
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
3 1 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 2
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“The small and friendly team at Hunters Liverp......”

Share on :
Aug 02,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Catherine Callaghan'
Aug 02,2019
0 people found
this helpful
The small and friendly team at Hunters Liverpool did a brilliant job of providing straightforward support and guidance when I purchased my dream home through their office. They were professional, prompt and reassuring in all their communications throughout the process. I can thoroughly recommend them. ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Good efficient service...”

Share on :
Mar 27,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'W Man'
Mar 27,2019
0 people found
this helpful
I recently let out a house and it was taken up after about two days. I think it was on the website for one day before they had to take it down. So very happy with the efficient service at Hunters that they found someone ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
I suppose it is reasonable in line with other estate agents.
Was this helpful? Yes

“Unethical company....”

Share on :
Mar 21,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'David.'
Mar 21,2019
0 people found
this helpful
First time I had called regarding the proprietary it was 575/month. The day after the priced increased to 600/month. Very disgraceful....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Attention to Detail...”

Share on :
Mar 04,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Stuart'
Mar 04,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Great communication and speedy resolution of all matters. A pleasure to do business with. All team members help above and beyond....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Excellent Service...”

Share on :
May 22,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Ken Brophy'
May 22,2018
0 people found
this helpful
We rented for two years and Hunters have provided an excellent level of service. Always quick to respond to email or telephone Enquiry and resolve any issues . Highly Recommended...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good fees
Was this helpful? Yes

“Great attention to detail and speed in processing my tenants ......”

Share on :
Dec 05,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'StuWin'
Dec 05,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Great attention to detail and speed in processing my tenants and my (as landlord) requirements. Highly recommended (no more words needed)...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Reasonable fees, especially considering their speed and personal attention
Was this helpful? Yes

“Be extremely wary of this lettings agent. There are (have ......”

Share on :
Mar 10,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Albert'
Mar 10,2017
3 people found
this helpful
Be extremely wary of this lettings agent. There are (have been) some very helpful staff members, however, there is very high turnover and important information and emails often do not get passed on. When issues arise, management staff will not take responsibility, avoid making contact, ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Hunters
Mar 17, 2017
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, however, the tenants experienced various problems with your property which you found very frustrating and very difficult to appreciate and you struggled with being a responsible landlord. You also found in difficult to interrupt policies and procedures despite our continued support to help you understand. In addition, we have received numerous communications from you thanking us for all our help and support. I appreciate that you were unhappy with additional fees ...

“I can't praise the service I received from the Hunters ......”

Share on :
Nov 18,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Mr T Walsh'
Nov 18,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I can't praise the service I received from the Hunters team enough. Their professional but personal approach was so refreshing. I will certainly do business with them again...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very competitive. Not the cheapest but certainly value for money
Was this helpful? Yes

“I have only great things to say about Hunters Liverpool. ......”

Share on :
Nov 17,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Ms A Smith'
Nov 17,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I have only great things to say about Hunters Liverpool. Whilst a small office the service they provide both me and my family was nothing short of amazing. I would certainly use them again. Thanks you Hunters!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Not the cheapest and certainly not the most expensive. However I certainly got 5 star treatment
Was this helpful? Yes

“Not at all impressed by this estate agent....reminded me ......”

Share on :
Jul 18,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Me'
Jul 18,2015
3 people found
this helpful
Not at all impressed by this estate agent....reminded me of 80s anything is possible gazzumping approach. Slimy out to get best pay package with no thought for buyer....
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Appoint honest people. the whole process felt uncomfortable from the start. But we were reassured that everything was above board. it took 2 different solicitors firms to point out that we were in a contract race even though denied by estate agent. hunters you need to train your staff properly
Attached Filesnbsp;
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Hunters Estate Agents, Liverpool L3 5TB


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home