Properties Glasgow - Infiniti Properties
No description available.
Hunters Estate Agents

107 Mount pleasant Liverpool, Liverpool
Lanarkshire
L3 5TB

01513823906
Mar 10,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Albert'
Mar 10,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Be extremely wary of this lettings agent. There are (have been) some very helpful staff members, however, there is very high turnover and important information and emails often do not get passed on. When issues arise, management staff will not take responsibility, avoid making contact, or produce material which is deceiving. There are also many instances of hidden/incorrect fees and misinformation given. Very dodgy practice indeed....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Hunters
Mar 17, 2017
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, however, the tenants experienced various problems with your property which you found very frustrating and very difficult to appreciate and you struggled with being a responsible landlord. You also found in difficult to interrupt policies and procedures despite our continued support to help you understand. In addition, we have received numerous communications from you thanking us for all our help and support. I appreciate that you were unhappy with additional fees ...
Nov 18,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Mr T Walsh'
Nov 18,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I can't praise the service I received from the Hunters team enough. Their professional but personal approach was so refreshing. I will certainly do business with them again...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very competitive. Not the cheapest but certainly value for money
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 17,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Ms A Smith'
Nov 17,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I have only great things to say about Hunters Liverpool. Whilst a small office the service they provide both me and my family was nothing short of amazing. I would certainly use them again. Thanks you Hunters!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Not the cheapest and certainly not the most expensive. However I certainly got 5 star treatment
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 18,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Me'
Jul 18,2015
1 people found
this helpful
Not at all impressed by this estate agent....reminded me of 80s anything is possible gazzumping approach. Slimy out to get best pay package with no thought for buyer....
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Appoint honest people. the whole process felt uncomfortable from the start. But we were reassured that everything was above board. it took 2 different solicitors firms to point out that we were in a contract race even though denied by estate agent. hunters you need to train your staff properly
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
75% customers were satisfied with fees 75% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting No data



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Hunters Estate Agents, Liverpool L3 5TB

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property