Howards Estate Agents
Poringland, NR14
2/5, 4 reviews
50% recommended
0% sales valuation accuracy
100% sales fee satisfaction
0% lettings valuation accuracy
0% lettings fee satisfaction

Opening Hours
Address

Howards Estate Agents
107a The Street
Poringland
Norfolk
NR14 7RP
01603 612664

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 0% 100% £150,000 £150,000
Lettings 0% 0% £0 £0
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Very good work from Howard’s....”

Share on :
Aug 23,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Mike Jackson'
Aug 23,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Very good work from Howard’s, turned up to viewings on time and sent out information and answered questions quickly. Have to thank Andrea Setchell who was my agent for what was a long and sometimes difficult purchase and was perfect throughout the whole process....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very poor service...”

Share on :
Nov 03,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Mr Betts'
Nov 03,2018
1 people found
this helpful
We received a very poor service from Howards when trying to sell our house. Initially they seemed very good, good photos and very enthusiastic. But once we were signed up and tied into contract that was it. Almost zero communication from them, zero feedback (even ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Industry standard, one good thing about them not selling our house was we didn't have to pay them!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Joanne - Howards Regional PA
Nov 12, 2018
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your response, we are sorry you were not happy with the service received. Please would you email info@howards.co.uk with further details to enable us improve our service. Kind regards Joanne - Howards Regional PA ...

“Unfortunately, I felt as if the service was great until ......”

Share on :
Apr 11,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'Never again!'
Apr 11,2013
0 people found
this helpful
Unfortunately, I felt as if the service was great until after we had actually moved into the property. In my opinion, anything that desperately needed to be done was either totally ignored or took months and months to be addressed. I do not remember more ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Avoid like the plague, at the end of your tenancy ......”

Share on :
May 21,2010
Minithumbdown
By: 'hatehowards'
May 21,2010
2 people found
this helpful
Avoid like the plague, at the end of your tenancy they will take you for every penny you have got... make up things which were wrong with the property and then charge you other things too.... Avoid! Can't say enough....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Howards Estate Agents, Poringland NR14 7RP


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home