No description available.
Haart

494 Brixton Road Brixton, London
Greater London
SW9 8EQ

020 7274 2878
Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

Feb 22,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Drobik101'
Feb 22,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Rude and sarcastic. Not professional in the slightest. Changes the goalposts with informing you. It's a shame as i've never had a bad experience with Haart before....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: ross collings
Feb 23, 2018
View all comments (1)
Hi Drobik101, We're very sorry to hear about your poor experience with our Brixton branch and we would like to look into this further. Please email us all the details at help@haart.co.uk so we can investigate this for you. Thank you, Regards haart Customer Services team ...
Jun 22,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Lauren'
Jun 22,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Our experience with Haart was exceptional. From rearranging viewings at the last minute, to the well-informed and friendly agents who answered every question with courtesy and grace, to the swift resolution process and excellent customer care, we were very impressed with every aspect of Haart's ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
n/a
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross
Jun 24, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hi Lauren, Thank you for review, we're very happy you received an exceptional service. We will pass this feedback on. Regards, Ross ...
Jun 20,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Nhussein'
Jun 20,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I have just exchanged contracts on my sale of my property and i would like to say this was helped along with the help of Roni Robinson who`s help in this matter was first class in the Brixton office. I was kept informed throughout ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The fees were ok
Was this helpful? Yes
By: ross
Mar 09, 2018
View all comments (1)
Hi there, Thanks for your kind words and than you for the 5-star feedback. Have a wonderful day, Regards Ross ...
Mar 31,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Haartless'
Mar 31,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Haart were almost useless from the word go: they did not know anything about the property's roof, who owned the surrounding land, or whether planning had been granted for the extension. They were so bad at contacting the vendor we did it directly ourselves. We ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Anything more than 50p would be a rip off.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross
Mar 31, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hi there, We're very sorry to hear about your poor experience with us. Please contact us at help@haart.co.uk so we can help make amends for this. Regards, Ross ...
Feb 22,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'GL'
Feb 22,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Dreadful communication throughout. We bought a property from Haart. Through the process they were unable to be reached by phone or email, they were discourteous, and seemed incapable of listening to our concerns. As a concrete example, one message took three and a half weeks ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
NA
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
NA
Was this helpful? Yes
By: GL
Apr 01, 2016
View all comments (2)
As requested, I sent my details to Ross on the 25th of Feb. As if to prove my point about dreadful communication, as at the 1st of April there has been no reply. ...
Oct 10,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'DisappointedLondonLandlord'
Oct 10,2015
0 people found
this helpful
Pros: Sunny is a pragmatic employee who gets things done efficiently and usually communicates well. They are good at playing...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Their fees are very competitive
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
Their fees are very competitive
Was this helpful? Yes
By: haart Estate Agents
Nov 10, 2015
View all comments (1)
Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to read that you would not use the branch again. Were there any particular elements that you feel needed improvement or any problems that you faced that we can investigate and look for resolve? Please do let us know by contacting us at help@haart.co.uk. Many thanks, Melanie Smith Customer Relations Manager ...
Sep 27,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Upset with Haart'
Sep 27,2015
2 people found
this helpful
Tried to sell our property with Haart (we ended up changing estate agents) - do NOT recommend! Here are a couple of reasons why... Lied about viewings taking place (when they did not happen). Abysmal communication e.g. cancelled our Open Day but we were ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
Oct 06, 2015
View all comments (1)
Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear about the issues you faced. Please can you drop an email to help@haart.co.uk so we can investigate this. Many thanks, Melanie Smith Customer Relations Manager ...
Aug 10,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Russell Nunthorpe'
Aug 10,2015
1 people found
this helpful
Horrendous service from Haart in Brixton. We are tenants of a property and have been plagued with problems since we started. Avoid completely. We were told two days before the move-in day that it would have to be moved. We were promised that this would ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Preposterous fees for incredibly poor service. Aside from displaying the property online and giving us the initial viewing, the agency seems to have done nothing at all.
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
Preposterous fees for incredibly poor service. Aside from displaying the property online and giving us the initial viewing, the agency seems to have done nothing at all.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
Aug 12, 2015
View all comments (1)
Hi Russell I'm really sorry to hear about this. Please could you email help@haart.co.uk so we can investigate and rectify these issues? Many thanks Melanie Smith Customer Relations Manager ...
Feb 25,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Sophie'
Feb 25,2015
0 people found
this helpful
I have been horrified at the service I have received. The staff do not respond with any speed even to extremely urgent issues (the ceiling just fell in - I have emailed them twice for news and still received no response in 2 days). In only ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
Mar 05, 2015
View all comments (1)
Hi Sophie I'm so sorry to hear about this. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us and I am disappointed to hear about the issues you have faced. Please could you email help@haart.co.uk so we can investigate these for you. Many thanks Melanie Smith Customer Relations Manager ...
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
88% customers were satisfied with fees 44% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales
  • Min: £178,000
  • Max: £839,000

Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 2 0 1 1 0 0 3 0 2

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Haart, London SW9 8EQ

.

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home