Felicity J Lord
Canada Water, London, SE16
3.5/5, 11 reviews
73% recommended
100% lettings valuation accuracy
67% lettings fee satisfaction
No company information

Opening Hours
Address

Felicity J Lord
Upper Deck 3, Unit 61 Surrey Quays, Shopping Centre, Redriff Road
London
Greater London
SE16 7LL
020 7237 2320

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Lettings 100% 67% £1,520 £1,520
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
7 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
ARLA
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Deposit...”

Share on :
Sep 12,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Malik'
Sep 12,2018
1 people found
this helpful
I have to give several calls in order to have the deposit back which is still not the case currently. I have moved out the property 10 days ago and I have not heard from the agency until I give them a call again... I will ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I placed my property on the market for sale. I ......”

Share on :
Jul 26,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Yvonne'
Jul 26,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I placed my property on the market for sale. I liaise with Sonny and because of his determination and drive, the property was sold. I found Sonny incredibly hard working, very quick to respond to my emails and kept me well informed of the progress. ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes

“Horrible customer service. Extremely rude, does not listen to customer ......”

Share on :
Feb 10,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'MG'
Feb 10,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Horrible customer service. Extremely rude, does not listen to customer AT ALL. Wanted to rent a property but the agent was so rude and condescending we decided to take our business elsewhere....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross
Feb 10, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hi MG, We're sorry to hear about your poor experience with us, we take all these matters very seriously. Please forward all the details to help@haart.co.uk and we will investigate this for you. Regards, Ross. ...

“I have dealt with Felicity J Lord on three occassions: ......”

Share on :
May 26,2015
Minithumbup
By: 'Qbbacos'
May 26,2015
1 people found
this helpful
I have dealt with Felicity J Lord on three occassions: selling my apartment, renting out a temporary accomodation and, most recently, finding a tenant for my buy-to-let property. Whilst those were three separate transactions my overall impression has always been the same - Felicity J ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Reasonable - in line with the market.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
May 27, 2015
View all comments (1)
Hi Qbbacos, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased to hear about your experiences with our Surrey Quays branch and the service you received from the team. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best, Melanie Smith Customer Relations Manager ...

“We asked the FJ Lord to to let out our ......”

Share on :
Aug 15,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'z'
Aug 15,2013
0 people found
this helpful
We asked the FJ Lord to to let out our property for the second time. As usual, the egents are very helpful and effecient in finding the potential tenants. We only hope that the after-let service will be good as well....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Overall I have been extremely impressed with the service of ......”

Share on :
Aug 03,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'RotherhitheStreet'
Aug 03,2013
0 people found
this helpful
Overall I have been extremely impressed with the service of David and his team in the letting of my flat. They let out the property within a week of being contacted and the service over the year since then has been very good. They ironed ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“The agent is very good at quickly letting properties compared ......”

Share on :
Jul 29,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'Landlord'
Jul 29,2013
0 people found
this helpful
The agent is very good at quickly letting properties compared with the completion. the staff are very well presented and polite and seem to work the hours that need to be worked to let proprieties. they have let several of my properties in a row ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“The renewal of the lease was dealt with very efficiently ......”

Share on :
Jul 28,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'Dilip'
Jul 28,2013
0 people found
this helpful
The renewal of the lease was dealt with very efficiently by Gosha throughout the process and she is a pleasure to work with on related tenancy matters which arise from time to time. Overall no negative concerns about the agents after one year of the ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Excellent service received from the Lettings Team at the FJ ......”

Share on :
Mar 11,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'Steve'
Mar 11,2013
2 people found
this helpful
Excellent service received from the Lettings Team at the FJ Lord Surrey Quays branch. The Lettings Manager, David, delivered as promised and found us a tenant within two weeks. David is polite, very knowledgeable of the property market in SE London and kept me up-to-date ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“My wife and I have just let our home out ......”

Share on :
Feb 10,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'Han'
Feb 10,2013
1 people found
this helpful
My wife and I have just let our home out for second time with Felicity J Lord and as usual the experience has been a simple one. The staff are helpful and I can get manager David on his mobile any time. There's a few ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Not merely the worst letting agent, but in many respects ......”

Share on :
Feb 07,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'chrisworth'
Feb 07,2013
2 people found
this helpful
Not merely the worst letting agent, but in many respects the worst company (of any kind) I've ever dealt with. Renting out my property for a short tenancy was a litany of mistakes, omissions, and sheer incompetence on a level that was truly startling. There's ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Nothing whatsoever would ever induce me to do any business with this cloud-cuckoo company.
Attached Filesnbsp;
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Felicity J Lord, London SE16 7LL


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home