No description available.
Farrell Heyworth

48 Lune Street Preston
Lancashire
PR1 2NN

01772 203345

Oct 19,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 19,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Very disappointed. Viewed a property * on 29th of September I paid the fees and provided all the documents I knew that will be needed, even last 6 months of bank statement for both applicants,knowing that this will speed up the income references. After that nobody called me to give updates regarding my application, even I've called the weekly and send to the agent Emma Bedford and to the management department. No calls back and no email replies. WHY? After 2 week I've paid the fees the reference...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Emma Bedford
Nov 18, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Customer, Thanks for taking the time to leave our lettings department feedback. Customer service is very important to myself and my colleagues and we take all reviews very seriously. I note that you have not yet secured the tenancy for your chosen property and would like to ensure that this matter is dealt with as quickly as possible. However, without your surname or the property address I'm not able to review the service you have received so far or ensure there are no further delays. ....
Jun 09,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 09,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Worst Estate agent in the north west by far! Brilliant at the start but as soon as you start paying them money they offer you no support with repairs and don't answer the phone! I've had a leak in the roof for 3 months and after ringing up a total of 34 times when they said they'll get someone round to look at it they have said its not their issue. I've had to wait until the 6 months has passed so I can move out and never deal with them again!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins
Jun 09, 2016
View all comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have now investigated this matter and believe we have identified the property referred to in this review. We completely understand the frustration our client has had with regard to the leaking ceiling in the property. The problem has been caused by the flat above our client's, to which we have no contact details or right of entry. Despite our best efforts we have not been able to contact the occupier or owner to rectify the problem. Effo....
Dec 16,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Dec 16,2014
3 people found
this helpful
This estate agents is an absoloute joke dont ring you back dont update you with anything, deny that you have rang them to report things extremely unproffesional manager, was treated with no respect at all had to chase everything cant believe that they are aloowed to still be running the way they are, was told that i cant ring them as i chase them to much but i wouldnt have to chase them if they rang me and actualy told us what was goin on asked to male a complaint and was told that it would have...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 28,2011
Minithumbdown
By:
May 28,2011
2 people found
this helpful
These are the most ridiculous excuse for a landlord I have ever come across. Granted it was my first time renting a house but they made it a completely miserable experience. The only time you can get hold of them is when they want something from you. They slap INSANE charges on you for "cleaning" after you leave. The man who carried out the inspection was so anal he actually moaned about cobwebs that we had overlooked, oh and crumbs on the kitchen side, which were only there due to...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 01,2011
Minithumbdown
By:
Mar 01,2011
1 people found
this helpful
Very poor service. Constantly messed us around and once they had the payment for the property they didn't want to know. Our complaints about the property were constantly ignored despite the fact that they had put it in writing what would be done once we moved in. Rude and ignorant staff. Avoid at all costs....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 01,2010
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 01,2010
0 people found
this helpful
I thank Farrel Heyworth for all the time and care given during my time renting a property from...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 26,2010
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 26,2010
2 people found
this helpful
Had a very bad experience with these people, i dont think they actually know what they are doing.Came out took poor pictures was on the market 3 months nothing at all no enquiries phone calls etc, was then told how low would you go???? The girl on the end of the phone upon calling their office from time to time was very rude and bad mannered. I would not recommend anyone to market their property with them, needless to say we are now with someone else and their sheer professionalism has impressed...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
100% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 2

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Farrell Heyworth, Preston PR1 2NN

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property



.