Dexters

3 Hogarth Place Earls Court, London
Greater London
SW5 0QT

020 7370 3030, 020 7370 3030


Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“Avoid at all costs. Money thieves...”

Mar 08,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'David Brent'
Mar 08,2019
1 people found
this helpful
Mislead me and my housemate into signing a 14 month tenancy agreement by hiding the fact there was severe Mice Infestation at the property. Requested to leave our contract early on the basis that the Landlord wouldn't solve the issue so Dexters wanted us to pay ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very kind...”

Jan 22,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Maria'
Jan 22,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Kristel assisted me during every step of the process. She was very kind and I particularly appreciated the fact that she kept me constantly updated on my situation....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
N/a
Was this helpful? Yes

“I was recommended Dexters through a friend of mine who ......”

Oct 10,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'JeanSaez'
Oct 10,2014
1 people found
this helpful
I was recommended Dexters through a friend of mine who used Dexters to rent his property in Collingham Gardens and i was not disappointed. I called Bart when my current tenant gave me notice to leave. Within three hours of the phone call Bart had ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 14, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am head of customer services here at Dexters and I just wanted to say thank you for your kind comments about the service you received. It is always nice to read about happy customers. Marilyn ...

“I rented this place while I was in Dublin mister ......”

Jul 02,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Maria'
Jul 02,2014
188 people found
this helpful
I rented this place while I was in Dublin mister Bart sent me beautiful pics, refurnished bright and nice flat with a guarantee to the best deal and it have been checked, since I arrived my life became a nightmare, the flat was so dirty ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Jul 15, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Kensington and Chelsea branch. We take feedback very seriously and are currently investigating your complaint in order to try and resolve this for you as it is disappointing to us to hear from an unhappy customer. Kind regards Marilyn ...

“We put in an offer which we were told was ......”

Jun 08,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'WeGotScrewedOver'
Jun 08,2014
186 people found
this helpful
We put in an offer which we were told was accepted by the landlord provided he could sort out some details about furnishings. We phoned every other day for ~10 days because they never updated us. In that time, they accepted an offer from another applicant ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Jun 25, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Dexters branch. I am head of Customer Services and I wondered if I could be of any further assistance? I have spoken to the team and the would very much like to respond to your points of complaint. If you could e-mail further details to me at customerservices@thamesview.co.uk, I can pass this on for them to contact you. I look forward to hearing from you as we are disappointed to hear that yo ...
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
25% customers were satisfied with fees 50% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Dexters, London SW5 0QT


Opening hours


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home