No description available.
Contempo Property

9 Newton Place Charing cross, Glasgow
City of Glasgow
G3 7PR

0845 519 1550
Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“Exceptinally good agents!...”

Jul 30,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'James - London'
Jul 30,2018
0 people found
this helpful
After using Contempo property for over 5 years (and continuing) the service has been faultless. Quick at paying, notifying me of necessary repairs and carrying them out to ensure the tennant is happy and ensuring the property remains in good condition. The service from Stefan Wolder ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very resonable for the service provided
Was this helpful? Yes
May 20,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Gary'
May 20,2016
3 people found
this helpful
I would not use this agent again and indeed would warn other Landlords to avoid them. Flat left damaged & with large rent arrears....The arrears was only informed to me on collecting keys....company just apologise & don't even clean at end! Write to ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad, as they did not carry out there duties.
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 20,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Contempo are evil'
Apr 20,2016
5 people found
this helpful
Contempo Property in Milnagavie have been the most abhorrent, rude, uncaring and unprofessional 'organisation' I have ever come across in my brief tenancy with them. I am not in the least surprised that every other review on this site involves people who have been very ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Horrible Agent fees. They must work on a commission based on how much they can illegitimately charge their tenants for. They are very good at stealing your money.
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 19,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'CC'
Nov 19,2015
4 people found
this helpful
I shall let others decided how well this company 'maintains' your property...... Having managed my property for a few years, I returned to my property after the end of the tenancy, to find property was dirty, damaged, items missing, utilities in arrears and best of ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 18,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Unhappy Tenant'
Nov 18,2014
4 people found
this helpful
We were with the landlord and Contempo for at least 2 years. After we spent money cleaning the flat and attempting to get it into good condition (trying to get repairs in any case was like drawing blood from a stone) we are STILL waiting for ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
All we want is our deposit back which was agreed - we\'ve already been deducted ‚£800 and we\'re happy with the deductions (although potentially heavy-handed) in order to receive the ‚£1000 owed.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 08,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'JM'
Oct 08,2014
12 people found
this helpful
I have a bad experience. Stefan seemed fine when I viewed the flat, which was in a poor state when viewed. Although he was not the landlord, I was not allowed any contact details for the official landlord and therefore he was the only person ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Stefan
Dec 08, 2015
View all comments (1)
Dear J, Thank you for your comments and I understand you are not very happy after your ordeal with the friend you found on Roombuddies when things did not work out. I believe you did have heating throughout your stay at the property, although I do understand the fact it took so long to get the new gas fire installed was disappointing and you can understand that the contractor involved did his last job for us in the property. With regards to your deposit as you never gave notice on the flat ...
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
33% customers were satisfied with fees 33% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales
  • Min: £30,000
  • Max: £30,000

Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
1 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 1

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Contempo Property, Glasgow G3 7PR

.
As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home