Oldbury, B69
4.1/5, 9 reviews
78% recommended
50% sales valuation accuracy
100% sales fee satisfaction
50% lettings valuation accuracy
99% lettings fee satisfaction
No company information

Opening Hours
Address

Connells
70-76 Birmingham Street
Oldbury
West Midlands
B69 4EB
0121 552 2671

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 50% 100% £250,000 £250,000
Lettings 50% 99% £525 £525
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 1 0
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“I received excellent service from Andy from s......”

Share on :
May 08,2021
Minithumbup
By: 'Moy'
May 08,2021
0 people found
this helpful
I received excellent service from Andy from start to finish very response and I find that he actually listen to me then I was having a conversation about why I needed to move house great job Andy the whole process was lest stressful than I ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Thank you for all your help, advice and supp......”

Share on :
Mar 31,2021
Minithumbup
By: 'A.C'
Mar 31,2021
0 people found
this helpful
Thank you for all your help, advice and support during the process of letting . Andy was extremely helpful and very professional ??. He keep us updated in any decision Thank u so much ? for all your hard work. 1...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Thank you for all your help, advice and suppo......”

Share on :
Mar 19,2021
Minithumbup
By: 'Mr and Mrs Virdi'
Mar 19,2021
0 people found
this helpful
Thank you for all your help, advice and support during the process of letting our first property. Was quite a rollercoaster, due to the house belonging to my grandparents. Andy was extremely helpful and very professional ??. He keep us informed in every decision we made ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Positive: Professionalism, ResponsivenessAn......”

Share on :
Mar 17,2021
Minithumbup
By: 'Latoyah Lamont'
Mar 17,2021
0 people found
this helpful
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Andrew and Paige were very helpful and responsive updating me at all times without chasing and were very supportive. Extremely professional and would definitely recommend them. Thankyou for everything!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Quick and easy...”

Share on :
Aug 05,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'Cleo'
Aug 05,2020
0 people found
this helpful
Just moved into my new rented property with the assistance of Andrew Jones! Very helpful and lovely man, very thorough and was quick to correct any issues we had. Quick and easy process....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“This happened a while ago so I’m leaving a re......”

Share on :
Dec 31,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'Karina'
Dec 31,2019
0 people found
this helpful
This happened a while ago so I’m leaving a review. I was travelling to pick up the keys for my new property. Just when I hit the M5 traffic jam which lasted a while. Around an hour before their closing time I called and ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Amazing service...”

Share on :
May 23,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'David'
May 23,2018
0 people found
this helpful
We first contacted courteney in connells oldbury to help us find a rental property in the area. We were very happy to hear such a lovely voice at the start of our conversation. What an asset to her manager Charlotte and the connells group. We ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Reasonable
Was this helpful? Yes

“Big thank you to our agent Robyn, she was very ......”

Share on :
Feb 23,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Pepa'
Feb 23,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Big thank you to our agent Robyn, she was very friendly and helpful and always there when we needed help with the maintenance of the house we were letting.We wish Robyn great success in the work and in life!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“The problems are to extent to go into, so this ......”

Share on :
Nov 22,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'julia'
Nov 22,2013
1 people found
this helpful
The problems are to extent to go into, so this what connells allowed to hapen being to our family home albeit they were informed and have had numerous e.mails phone calls, visits to our propery by ourselves and by them?? complaints via neighbours, nothing ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Connells
Jun 10, 2016
View all comments (1)
I am very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with the let of your property, but Connells Lettings department did not open until April 2014 so you must be mistaken as to which agent you were using. ...
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Connells, Oldbury B69 4EB


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home