Properties Glasgow - Infiniti Properties
  • claim your profile
    Cheryl Hutchison
No description available.
Clyde Property

40 Cadzow Street Hamilton
South Lanarkshire
ML3 6DG

01698 338 777

Jul 14,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 14,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Disappointed with extremely poor service from Clyde Property Hamilton (Sales) Lack of communication, unprofessional to the extent of being rude and no drive or ideas. We had to contact The Property Ombudsman for advice after our emailed complaint received no reply from Managing Director! We have chosen another smaller local estate agent, who are not selling New Builds, and are delighted with the personal service. Please do your homework before signing up for Clyde Hamilton to market your home as...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
‚£600 marketing fee including vat - too high We asked them to reduce fee as unhappy with overall service and was basically advised photos/video were to a high standard Think they are missing the point - photos and videos don't just sell houses - High level of experienced trained staff sell houses
Comment on agent fees
‚£600 marketing fee including vat - too high We asked them to reduce fee as unhappy with overall service and was basically advised photos/video were to a high standard Think they are missing the point - photos and videos don't just sell houses - High level of experienced trained staff sell houses
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 07,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Feb 07,2014
5 people found
this helpful
We tried to sell my mum\'s flat with this company and they are just awful. They are rude and unprofessional. The flat was not selling so we decided to consider renting it out to a family member. Clyde arranged a viewing for the flat while this family member was also looking around and let Clyde know that they would possibly rent the place as it was not selling. This seemed ok and nothing was confirmed yet, but a few weeks later we received a letter: "A payment of £420 to withdraw the ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 10,2013
Minithumbdown
By:
Aug 10,2013
2 people found
this helpful
After two years in the same property, I was present during the check out and I received the congratulations form the person who did it for the good conditions of the property. After this, what I received from the company is that they will deduct a cleaning cost. I am still wondering what they will charge as the property is completely clean. It is evident that this is their standard and their way to make money as I see from other comments that my case is not the only one. In adition, they say now...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Don\'t stell
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 21,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 21,2012
1 people found
this helpful
I was really pleased with Clyde as an Estate Agent. Cheryl was really helpful and managed to get lots of viewers quite quickly and we actually got a closing date, despite other agents having told us that the market was pretty bad. I found it useful that Clyde were open seven days which was great for viewings etc....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 26,2012
Minithumbdown
By:
Jan 26,2012
16 people found
this helpful
I wish I had read these reviews before signing up with Clyde. It took 7 months to get our house rented out, and during that time they had no helpful suggestions as to how to get tenants in. Communication was awful, we had to chase them, despite promises of weekly updates. When they eventually found tenants, they told them the property would be unfurnished when we had clearly stated it would be part-furnished, resulting in us having to hire a van and make another trip to remove furniture. Despi...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
100% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting No data



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 1
Cheryl Hutchison - upload your photo Cheryl Hutchison
1 reviews

About Cheryl No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Clyde Property, Hamilton ML3 6DG

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property