• claim your profile
    Christina Scherb
  • claim your profile
    David Featherstone
  • claim your profile
    patricia british
No description available.
Chestertons

654 Fulham Road Fulham, London
Greater London
SW6 5RU

020 7384 9898
Mar 28,2017
Minithumbdown
patricia british
By:
Mar 28,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Awful customer service. They are very slow to check references, they didn't explain everything properly and they were confuse with the paperwork because the employees didn't speak between each others. Bas experience. I do not recommend them at all....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 17,2017
Minithumbdown
David Featherstone
By:
Mar 17,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I recently sold a flat in Fulham. David has been a gentleman to work with and found a great buyer and facilitated a smooth, easy transaction. Easily contactable and available at any time, David helped to make this happen quickly and pain free. I hope to work with David and Chestertons again in the near future. Best wishes Maurice Esterkin...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 21,2016
Minithumbup
Christina Scherb
Christina Scherb
By:
Nov 21,2016
0 people found
this helpful
House sale handled very professionally from the start. House was under offer within ten days of being put on the market. Communication during the exchange period was second to none....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Blow is softened by giving Avios points!
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 22,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jan 22,2016
3 people found
this helpful
We have rented our property through Chestertons and found them to be a terrible managing agency. They do not chase anything, they are NOT proactive and inform us of what is happening and they absolutely do not have the tenants best interest at heart. They simply want their commission. They are also "never available" to speak when you call up to report an issue. They also never came to the property to inspect any issues, they just ignore you! TERRIBLE SERVICE!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Far too expensive for what we get.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Chestertons
Jan 25, 2016
View all comments (1)
Good Morning I am very sorry to hear that you have not been happy with the service, please can you contact me to discuss the matter further. Kinds Regards Chestertons ...
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
50% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales
  • Min: £865,000
  • Max: £865,000

Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 1
Christina Scherb - upload your photo Christina Scherb
2 reviews

About Christina No description set View full profile
David Featherstone - upload your photo David Featherstone
1 reviews

About David No description set View full profile
patricia british - upload your photo patricia british
1 reviews

About patricia No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Chestertons, London SW6 5RU

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours



Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property