Belvoir
Welwyn Garden City, AL8
4.5/5, 8 reviews
75% recommended
100% sales valuation accuracy
100% sales fee satisfaction
100% lettings valuation accuracy
83% lettings fee satisfaction
No company information

Opening Hours
Address

Belvoir
51 Fretherne Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 6NS
S 01707 243247 L 01707 245345

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 100% 100% £350,000 £350,000
Lettings 100% 83% £466 £1,750
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 1 4 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Excellent Service...”

Share on :
Jun 13,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Mita'
Jun 13,2019
0 people found
this helpful
We used Belvoir to rent our first property in St Albans. We have been nothing but pleased with the service we have received so far. Louise and Rosie have been efficient and always very helpful with any questions we've had. They have provided all the ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The new changes in the Law has meant we did not have to pay any fees.
Was this helpful? Yes

“50 fern dells...”

Share on :
Oct 05,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Akshit'
Oct 05,2018
0 people found
this helpful
The letting agent mr Davinder is fantastic he is very helpful made our procedure very easy and comfortable,because of him we get the house in just two days so thanks to Mr Davinder and belvoir...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Helpful...”

Share on :
Oct 05,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Rishabh'
Oct 05,2018
0 people found
this helpful
He helped me out throughly in every procedure for getting my flat. He was very cooperative and helpful in every procedure....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very kind and helpful team, Ayeisha explained everything well and ......”

Share on :
Oct 11,2017
Minithumbup
Davinder
By: 'A'
Oct 11,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Very kind and helpful team, Ayeisha explained everything well and we were all clear on everything we genuinely enjoyed living at the place theyve found us and Davinda was exeptionally helpful we're really grateful thank you....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good fees
Was this helpful? Yes

“An absolutely excellent service with the letting Manager Eugenio Lecci . ......”

Share on :
Oct 05,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Ash'
Oct 05,2017
0 people found
this helpful
An absolutely excellent service with the letting Manager Eugenio Lecci . I am a landlord with Belvoir in Welwyn Garden City, received fantastic service. From the initial point of contact, with great customer service. He helped me to find the correct tenant, advertising online with great ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Excellent
Was this helpful? Yes

“Christopher managed the sale of our property in Hatfield. He ......”

Share on :
Sep 07,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Ameenah'
Sep 07,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Christopher managed the sale of our property in Hatfield. He was very professional and diplomatic to the end despite the number issues experienced during this process. He was always pleasant and courteous.e I believed he did his level best and succeeded in supporting me ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very good
Was this helpful? Yes

“Amazing service! Just exchanged on my first property and I ......”

Share on :
Jun 15,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Andreea'
Jun 15,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Amazing service! Just exchanged on my first property and I could not be more happy with the way Chris handled the entire process. Always professional, constant updates and lovely attitude. Home purchase is stressful in everyone's life but I felt he made it a lot ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Horrible! Nothing gets done right away, they do not inform ......”

Share on :
Mar 14,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Unhappy tenant'
Mar 14,2017
2 people found
this helpful
Horrible! Nothing gets done right away, they do not inform each other! You have to call them a million times to get something done. We have had a hard time with this agency, everytime you call they don't even know what you are talking about ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Davinder Gharial
Apr 11, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Tenant I am sorry to hear of your poor experience. We generally take pride in our exceptional standards and good service to all our clients. It is indeed not good to hear that you have had unresolved issues. Can you please contact me on email on Davinder.gharial@belvoir.co.uk or my personal mobile which is 07453 848 801 so I can resolve the matters. All tenants have to be referenced prior to move in and I am surprised to hear that you have moved into a property without referencin ...
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Belvoir, Welwyn Garden City AL8 6NS


.
As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home