• claim your profile
    Vicky Colleran
  • upload your photo
    Dean McVay
  • upload your photo
    Lori Williams
  • upload your photo
    Matt Taylor
  • upload your photo
    Paul Rice
  • upload your photo
    Adam Rastall
  • claim your profile
    Matthew Taylor
  • claim your profile
    Hannah
  • claim your profile
    Janet
  • claim your profile
    Steve
  • upload your photo
    Lucy wilson
  • claim your profile
    Lucy Wilson
  • claim your profile
    Rebecca Bush
  • claim your profile
    Janet O
No description for branch.
Belvoir

20 Sir Thomas Street Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 6BW

01512311613
Website not available

Properties for sale
Properties for rent
Aug 15,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Notbelvoir'
Aug 15,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Terrible, very disappointed at how unhelpful the staff are for someone who is new to the renting world. I DO NOT recommend the use of their services....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoir Liverpool Central
Aug 16, 2017
View all comments (1)
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we take on board all feedback that we revive and use this to continually monitor and improve our service. We are disappointed to hear that the service you have experienced falls below the standards that we expect of ourselves here at Belvoir Liverpool Central, in order for us to look into this case, help resolve any issues that you have and subsequently improve we ask that you contact us directly on the details below to discuss th ...
Mar 23,2017
Minithumbdown
Paul Rice
Vicky Colleran
By: 'Rk'
Mar 23,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Their unscrupulous charges forced me to dispose of my multiple properties. Typical charges included: 1) Cost to dispose of a dryer, a free service by the supplier 2) Cost to dispose of old carpet. A free service by the contractor 3) 40 pounds for fitting screws on a window latch 4) Receipts printed on A4 paper, and purported to be from a reputable builder 5) Inability to enforce the use of the tenant's retention fees...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Adam Rastall
Mar 24, 2017
View all comments (1)
I'm sorry to read your comment and I would like to investigate these allegations further. Can you contact me so I can gather further information about your comments. Kind regards Adam Rastall ...
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
98% customers were satisfied with fees 91% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales
  • Min: £75,000
  • Max: £2,550,000

Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £180,000

ARLA NALS DPS TDS SAGEagent


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
54 1 47 1 12 0 9 0 10 1
Vicky Colleran - upload your photo Vicky Colleran
26 reviews

About Vicky No description set View full profile
Dean McVay - no image available Dean McVay
Property Management
19 reviews

About Dean No description set View full profile
Lori Williams - no image available Lori Williams
Sales Neg
9 reviews

About Lori No description set View full profile
Matt Taylor - no image available Matt Taylor
Property Management
9 reviews

About Matt No description set View full profile
Paul Rice - no image available Paul Rice
Letting Manager
5 reviews

About Paul No description set View full profile
Adam Rastall - no image available Adam Rastall
Sales Manager
6 reviews

About Adam No description set View full profile
Matthew Taylor - upload your photo Matthew Taylor
3 reviews

About Matthew No description set View full profile
Hannah  - upload your photo Hannah
3 reviews

About Hannah No description set View full profile
Janet  - upload your photo Janet
3 reviews

About Janet No description set View full profile
Steve  - upload your photo Steve
1 reviews

About Steve No description set View full profile
Lucy wilson - no image available Lucy wilson
Sales Negotiator
2 reviews

About Lucy No description set View full profile
Lucy Wilson - upload your photo Lucy Wilson
3 reviews

About Lucy No description set View full profile
Rebecca Bush - upload your photo Rebecca Bush
1 reviews

About Rebecca No description set View full profile
Janet O - upload your photo Janet O
2 reviews

About Janet No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.
Last updated at 11:42 AM 14/04/2016 by vicky colleran

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 11:42 AM 14/04/2016 by vicky colleran

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours



Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property