Award winning Letting & Estate agents in Liverpool City Centre.
Belvoir

20 Sir Thomas Street Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 6BW

01512311613
Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“ Poor... ”

Apr 23,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Unhappy'
Apr 23,2018
0 people found
this helpful
When we moved in to the flat it was dirty (even breadcrumbs on the floor of the kitchen, almost clogged drains and everything in between), the power had been cut and didn't get fixed for 3 days, fridge didn't work when the power was ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Dean Mcvay
Apr 24, 2018
View all comments (1)
Good afternoon. Sorry to read this & that you are having these problems, could you please contact us on 0151 231 1613 or email us liverpoolcentral@belvoir.co.uk and we can discuss this issue further & look to get them resolved asap. Thank you. ...
Aug 15,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Notbelvoir'
Aug 15,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Terrible, very disappointed at how unhelpful the staff are for someone who is new to the renting world. I DO NOT recommend the use of their services....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoir Liverpool Central
Aug 16, 2017
View all comments (1)
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we take on board all feedback that we revive and use this to continually monitor and improve our service. We are disappointed to hear that the service you have experienced falls below the standards that we expect of ourselves here at Belvoir Liverpool Central, in order for us to look into this case, help resolve any issues that you have and subsequently improve we ask that you contact us directly on the details below to discuss th ...
Mar 23,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Rk'
Mar 23,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Their unscrupulous charges forced me to dispose of my multiple properties. Typical charges included: 1) Cost to dispose of a dryer, a free service by the supplier 2) Cost to dispose of old carpet. A free service by the contractor 3) 40 pounds for fitting screws on a window ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Adam Rastall
Mar 24, 2017
View all comments (1)
I'm sorry to read your comment and I would like to investigate these allegations further. Can you contact me so I can gather further information about your comments. Kind regards Adam Rastall ...
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
96% customers were satisfied with fees 90% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales
  • Min: £75,000
  • Max: £2,550,000

Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £180,000

NAEA ARLA NALS NLA DPS TDS SAGEagent


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
65 1 52 2 13 0 12 0 14 1

Fees

No fees set.
Last updated at 2:14 PM 09/05/2018 by Dean Mcvay

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 2:14 PM 09/05/2018 by Dean Mcvay

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours



Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home