Here at Belvoir Leicester our expertise covers all aspects of Sales and Lettings. Established 14 years ago we are here to provide you with a comprehensive solution for all of your property needs. We offer a range of services that can be tailored to your requirements and we pride ourselves in working hard to give you the best service. Our team are professional, friendly and committed to making sure the process of selling or renting your property is stress free. We offer a free valuation service Read full description...and try our best to accommodate a time around your busy schedule. We advertise our properties on multiple property websites including Rightmove and Zoopla to ensure we get the most exposure for your property. Our varied portfolio includes an assortment of properties for both your selling and rental needs. We cover a number of areas including City Centre, Clarendon Park, Stoneygate, Knighton, Oadby, Wigston, Thorpe Astley, Braunstone and many more. Our office is based in the popular Clarendon park area making us the central point to the local students. Our extensive knowledge of the local area and our dedicated team of agents are here to help you! If you want to Be with The Best, Be with Belvoir!
Belvoir

105 Queens Road Clarendon Park, Leicester
Leicestershire
LE2 1TT

01163666333
Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“Work carried out on the stairs at 9 Buddon Close Leicester LE39SL...”

Nov 09,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Jenny & Richard'
Nov 09,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I wanted to say how happy I am with the work carried out at my home today (09.11.18) by 2 very professional workmen (I did not catch their names). They arrived promptly and allowed us time to get sorted as we would be unable to go up ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
N/A
Was this helpful? Yes

“Helpful and supportive...”

Nov 01,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Louise'
Nov 01,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Good communication with staff helped us navigate the difficulties in getting all the paperwork together on time! Who knew that not having a passport or drivers licence would be so problematic!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
I don't have anything to compare it with, I'd imagine there were reasonable.
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very fast tenant find and, Excellent customer service...”

Jul 04,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Steve Hill'
Jul 04,2018
0 people found
this helpful
We have nothing but praise for the staff at Belvoir Leicester. They provide us with full management services and it's worth every penny. They have found us some lovely tenants within days or weeks of the property coming to market and, on one occasion, ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees are comparable with other agents. However, the service is exceptional.
Was this helpful? Yes

“Excellent...”

May 14,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Terry U'
May 14,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Jennifer Gardner acted extremely professionally and made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend Belvoir lettings for there five star service....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
excellent
Was this helpful? Yes

“Genuine advice for people looking to rent with Belvoir Lettings - DONT!...”

Apr 18,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Ms Lee'
Apr 18,2018
3 people found
this helpful
My friend and I were very excited to be moving into our first rental property having found a place with Belvoir Lettings which seemed to suit us perfectly. They were quite pushy once we agreed to sign up for the property and particularly on the ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Appalling from start to finish.
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very Good...”

Apr 05,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'A Tanna'
Apr 05,2018
0 people found
this helpful
We've used Belvoir of Leicester for some years and would definitely recommend their services. Venita in particularly and consistently has delivered exceptional service regarded to updates and maintenance....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes

“Highly efficient...”

Mar 23,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Rob'
Mar 23,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Whenever there is an issue with my tenants or property I know I can rely on Venita to communicate with me quickly and efficiently. I have used Belvoir for over 7 years and have no hesitation in recommending them....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees are fair.
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 01,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Gintare'
Feb 01,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Great and friendly staff, excellent communication and fast response regarding maintenance and other issues. Very professional and by far the best letting agency I've dealt with....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Reasonable and fair.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 19,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Alpay'
Jan 19,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Venita Laxman is always very responsive and helpful. Firstly, thank you to Venita, then all the other staff at Belvoir Leicester....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 18,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Indra'
Jan 18,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I am extremely happy with this estate agent (Belvoir Leicester) & I would recommend this to a friend. All the staff are very help full....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 15,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Borislav Lazarov'
Jan 15,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Staff was very helpful professional and most of all time-effective as everything happens as smoothly and fast as possible. Cannot recommend more!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 14,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Mack'
Jan 14,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I had a chance to deal with many agencies so far, But Belvoir was the best so far. Responsive, organised and easy to deal with. If i will be moving again, it will be agency i will be looking for as a first place to ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fess are the same as in every other place :)
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 13,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Xin'
Jan 13,2018
0 people found
this helpful
The staff members are extremely helpful. They can solve problem quickly and meet my need. Emails and phones are always quickly responded every time. Keep it up!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 09,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Catalin'
Jan 09,2018
1 people found
this helpful
Great agency, always responds to your requests quickly. They improve themselves year by year. Very friendly, they try to do always better for the tenants. I usually deal with Venita, very friendly and always trys to resolve my issues immediately. Would reccomend the agency...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The fees are acceptable
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 07,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Toptommy'
Jul 07,2017
1 people found
this helpful
I have used Belvoir! Queens Road Leicester to manage property for me for close on 10 years. I have to say that they have consistently done absolutely everything to make this trouble free and tenant-happy in a speedy and highly professional manner. I cannot fault anything ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
You get what you pay for and I reckon this was fair money for excellent service.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 13,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Edward'
Jun 13,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Belvoir letting agents are scammers who lie and will steal your money. Urge any potential customers especially students to avoid them. When we first went for a viewing of our house we were told the property would be cleaned before we arrived and told we ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Terrible pointless and extortionate fees with a ridiculous move out inspection fee which should not be paid by the tenants.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoir Leicester
Jun 15, 2017
View all comments (1)
Hi Sirrie, thank you for leaving a review. We do appreciate your feedback and wish to address your concerns. During the summer whilst you have not taken full possession of the property we do not allow tenants to leave personal belongings in the property for security reasons as we cannot take responsibility for their safety. When concerns were raised regarding the cleaning that was carried out we arranged the contractors to revisit and complete your requests at the time. When the property was ins ...
Mar 17,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Creation Developments'
Mar 17,2017
1 people found
this helpful
I have been using these letting agents for many years now and can honestly say that their service has improved year on year, particularly in the last couple of years. As a landlord all you want to see is rent in your bank account and ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Their fees are inline with other agents most of the time, and sometimes more competitive.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 05,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'New Landlady'
Jan 05,2017
2 people found
this helpful
I chose Belvoir after talking to a number of Letting Agents, to find my tenants. I am letting for the first time. I can genuinely say the team at Belvoir, Leicester have been fantastic. Matthew Carter, who I dealt with explained the whole process from ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Comparable to others, somewhat in the middle.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Landlady
Sep 14, 2018
View all comments (2)
My situation was finally sorted. Advice, please as tenants and Landlords, read the small print, whichever letting agents you use. Especially all the costs, setting up tenancy, cancelling, wanting to keep the same tenants but not wanting to continue using their services, renewing costs etc etc. Ask the questions but also ask them to make clear all the costs. The small print sometimes is not clear!! I know charges must be paid, but please be clear from the beginning, that is the responsibility of ...
Dec 01,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Kuldeepsinh'
Dec 01,2016
2 people found
this helpful
Highly recommended, very friendly, supportive and proactive agent. I was very impressed with the service I received. Venita dealt with it very professionally....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 25,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Mr Patel'
Nov 25,2016
3 people found
this helpful
Highly recommended, very friendly, supportive and proactive agent. I was very impressed with the service I received. Venita dealt with it very professionally....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 01,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Appalled'
May 01,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I had a viewing with Belvoir and confirmed by telephone that very morning, an hour before I made the one hour journey into Leicester just to view the property. I waiting for half an hour in the snow before calling the office to find out ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 20,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'thoroughlypoff'
Apr 20,2015
3 people found
this helpful
Terrible doesn't even begin to cover these people. They have taken every step to ensure they squeeze every penny out of me. Where to start.. On arrival at the property I discovered it hadn't been cleaned the skirting boards were filthy, and the walls smudged ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
The fees are outlandish and unacceptable, after speaking with other agents they have all given me the same feedbaCk.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 16,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Disgruntled....'
Dec 16,2014
4 people found
this helpful
After viewing I asked what do I need to do to secure the property.. They replied pay a deposit! a week later I inquired as to how it was progressing when I was told i did not get it, someone else did... Over 3 weeks later ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Why take a guarantee deposits when the agent is not in a position to authorise who gets the property?
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
Normally you do not pay fees until you have been accepted....
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 18,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Maggie'
Mar 18,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Having rented twice through Belvoir Lettings, both experiences were excellent and trouble free. I found them to be very helpful and informative when asking for advice. I would strongly recommend them....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 12,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'User'
Dec 12,2013
1 people found
this helpful
I am mostly the last person to write a review. But seeing the horrific ghastly attitude of their employees and leech-like or pest-like work ethic. I would urge you to stay away from them if you are looking for a student accomodation or any other. ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 25,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'RYK'
Sep 25,2013
2 people found
this helpful
Terrible is not the word. Very unhelpful staff to the point of being rude 9 out of 10 times. DId not know the property. Could not provide keys to flat gardens. Wasn\'t aware there was a garden.....unbelievable. Very reluctant to help. Virtually useless...Never again ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Help for a start. politeness for another. Too many to point out
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 04,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'anon'
Sep 04,2013
1 people found
this helpful
Absolutely awful, avoid this agency like the plague. Firstly, as a student tenant, the staff at Belvoir thought that it was appropriate to talk down to myself and my housemates. For example, as lead tenant, I failed to receive an email containing a form which ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 08,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'DAA'
May 08,2012
3 people found
this helpful
As a first time landlord and having some reservations about letting out my former family home I can say I have been delighted with Belvoir Lettings and their service. Right from the tenant selected, the clarity of documentation supplied and promptness of rental income received, ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 24,2011
Minithumbdown
By: 'JonA'
Aug 24,2011
2 people found
this helpful
The primary issue I had with Belvoir lettings was that the price charged for the property was extortionate in comparison for the property, however, this price was agreed upon by ourselves and the people at the lettings office, so I shall not write any more ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Fire the man in charge of maintenance he is rude and unhelpful
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
  • LE2
  • LE18
  • LE1
  • LE3
  • LE9
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
76% customers were satisfied with fees 61% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0

NALS DPS TDS SAGEagent


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
10 0 9 7 0 0 0 0 1 2

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 4:34 PM 12/01/2018 by Yasmin Amujee
.
As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home