• upload your photo
    Shalin Patel
  • upload your photo
    Minesh Patel
  • upload your photo
    Ambrose Muzawazi
No description for branch.
Belvoir

52 High Street Biggleswade
Bedfordshire
SG18 0LJ

01767 312211

Mar 23,2017
Minithumbup
By:
Mar 23,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Very professional and attentive agents who greatly helped our transition between landlords. Keen to help and quick to respond where required....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fee's are high on paper but considerations were made to a mutual satisfaction.
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 22,2017
Minithumbup
By:
Mar 22,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Best estate agent we have dealt with. They put the customer at the heart of all they do, and ensure the process is run smoothly. I would highly recommend the team at Belvoir Biggleswade. Even after we have moved in they are always keeping in touch to ensure that everything is okay and if there is anything that they can do....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 22,2017
Minithumbup
By:
Mar 22,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Since the branch has been taken over there has been a dramatic improvement with communication and customer service. Small things make a difference such as fast replies to emails, call backs and receipts for payments. I have mostly dealt with Ambrose at the branch and he has been excellent, very friendly and helpful....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 21,2017
Minithumbup
By:
Mar 21,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I have dealt with Shalin Patel and Minesh and Ambrose since January on matters to do with my flat. I would like to say thank you to the three of them in the way they quickly sorted out maintance issues for me and kept me updated at all times. If in the future if I have friends whom want to rent out their property I will tell them to rent it with these three guys. Look forward to you all manageing my property for many years....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
fair
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 27,2017
Minithumbup
By:
Feb 27,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Since the change over in management last year we have seen a vast improvement on communication with our agent, working in the industry ourselves it makes life easier working with like minded people. Thanks again for the hard work and I am sure you are seeing the benefits from the work you guys are putting in....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Great communication, always willing to help and sound advice
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 12,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 12,2014
1 people found
this helpful
We've never had this much trouble with an agent before in our lives. We had several viewings and they were always very kind. However, they only opened the door for the back entrance. Upon moving in, we discovered that this was because the front entrance wouldn't shut properly, the beginning of a long list of issues. Our move in date was the 6th of September. Previously, any rental property we'd moved into had been cleaned. This was clearly not the case here. Our first impression of the ho...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Replied to complaints, cleaned the property prior to our move and actually listened to our pleading for help. We needed a second set of keys, clean carpets and a safe place for our family to live.
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
No issues.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoirbedford
Sep 17, 2014
View all comments (1)
"Frank" we are sorry that you feel this way. We strive to offer a high level of service and are a multi award winning agency in relation to customer service. We feel that this is not the forum to voice any issues you may have with the property you have moved into. We have checked your inventory replies and not one of these issues is listed there. However if you do have anything you wish to discuss we suggest that you contact this office ...
Mar 15,2011
Minithumbdown
By:
Mar 15,2011
4 people found
this helpful
Terrible letting agent. Refused to authorize repairs to the broken down heating during one of the coldest winters on record, because "they couldn't get hold of the landlord". Spent a miserable week without any heating or hot water. Attempted to charge ridiculous 'fees' for this that and the other. Backed down when quizzed what the fees were actually for, and they couldn't answer. Worst incident was when they said they were going to let themselves in the house to do an inspection after I told the...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
  • SG18
  • Sg19
  • Mk45
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
100% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0

NALS TPOS DPS


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
2 0 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shalin  Patel - no image available Shalin Patel
Director
3 reviews

About Shalin No description set View full profile
Minesh  Patel - no image available Minesh Patel
Director
1 reviews

About Minesh No description set View full profile
Ambrose Muzawazi - no image available Ambrose Muzawazi
Property Manager
1 reviews

About Ambrose No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.
Last updated at 10:07 AM 03/11/2016 by Shalin Patel

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 10:07 AM 03/11/2016 by Shalin Patel

Awards won by Belvoir, Biggleswade SG18 0LJ

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property



.