• claim your profile
    Daniela Pillow
  • claim your profile
    Sam Green
No description for branch.
Belvoir

52 High Street Biggleswade
Bedfordshire
SG18 0LJ

01767 312211

Sep 12,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 12,2014
1 people found
this helpful
We've never had this much trouble with an agent before in our lives. We had several viewings and they were always very kind. However, they only opened the door for the back entrance. Upon moving in, we discovered that this was because the front entrance wouldn't shut properly, the beginning of a long list of issues. Our move in date was the 6th of September. Previously, any rental property we'd moved into had been cleaned. This was clearly not the case here. Our first impression of the ho...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Replied to complaints, cleaned the property prior to our move and actually listened to our pleading for help. We needed a second set of keys, clean carpets and a safe place for our family to live.
Comment on agent fees
No issues.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoirbedford
Sep 17, 2014
View all comments (1)
"Frank" we are sorry that you feel this way. We strive to offer a high level of service and are a multi award winning agency in relation to customer service. We feel that this is not the forum to voice any issues you may have with the property you have moved into. We have checked your inventory replies and not one of these issues is listed there. However if you do have anything you wish to discuss we suggest that you contact this office....
Mar 15,2011
Minithumbdown
By:
Mar 15,2011
4 people found
this helpful
Terrible letting agent. Refused to authorize repairs to the broken down heating during one of the coldest winters on record, because "they couldn't get hold of the landlord". Spent a miserable week without any heating or hot water. Attempted to charge ridiculous 'fees' for this that and the other. Backed down when quizzed what the fees were actually for, and they couldn't answer. Worst incident was when they said they were going to let themselves in the house to do an inspection after I told the...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
  • SG18
  • Sg19
  • Mk45
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
100% customers were satisfied with fees % accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0

NALS TPOS DPS


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Daniela Pillow - upload your photo Daniela Pillow
1 reviews

About Daniela No description set View full profile
Sam Green - upload your photo Sam Green
1 reviews

About Sam No description set View full profile

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Fees

No fees set.
Last updated at 10:07 AM 03/11/2016 by Shalin Patel

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 10:07 AM 03/11/2016 by Shalin Patel

Awards won by Belvoir, Biggleswade SG18 0LJ

Branch rankings


Overall

Estate Agents Rankings

Letting Agents Rankings

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property