24-7 Property Letting

28 John Finnie Street Kilmarnock
East Ayrshire
KA1 1DD

01563 539 874
Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

Feb 13,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Holding rent back due to lamdlord'
Feb 13,2018
2 people found
this helpful
I rent out a flat with 24/7 property Letting Kilmarnock to a council tenant who receives housing benefit, paid directly to 24/7 from the council. For months now, the time taking to pass the rent onto me after them receiving it has been ever increasing. I called ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: John jones
Apr 06, 2018
View all comments (1)
I was a tenant of theirs. Never again they were an absolute nightmare. 24/7 letting is totally unprofessional. Their agents don't have a clue ! ...
Feb 09,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Beware at all costs .. illegal activity'
Feb 09,2018
1 people found
this helpful
Disgusting unprofessional company. Served with an AT5 with no property address. Lease signed before AT5. Lease Pre signed by a witness who wasn't even in the room. No witness signed for my partner. No inventory of the property. Repairs not done, flat generally not ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 06,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Steve'
Feb 06,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Excellent service! Always treated very well by the girls in the office. Had a difficult tenant which the girls swiftly dealt with. Quick turn around! Highly reccommend....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 23,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Terrible service'
Mar 23,2017
3 people found
this helpful
From a tenants side this letting firm is a joke. No help on any matters, repair work not carried out on main door or gas boiler in over 6 months even know it has been deemed dangerous and I have asked many times. When the lock ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Unknown
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Stephanie
Oct 05, 2017
View all comments (1)
We have a complaints procedure in place which you can use if you where unhappy with our service, in this case i am unaware of any issues and do not recall dealing with youself, you can contact me if you wish to make a complaint on my email stephanie@247propertyletting.co.uk Thanks Stephanie Grayston Office Manager ...
Dec 11,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'Senga McDonald'
Dec 11,2013
2 people found
this helpful
I have used 24.7 Property Letting for a number of years now and recevied the best management service, always treated with a profesional manner and could relax knowing my property was getting well looked after by the team. During my time as a landlady I have ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: stephanie grayston
Dec 17, 2013
View all comments (1)
Thanks for your feedback Senga ...
Nov 27,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'david byfield'
Nov 27,2013
10 people found
this helpful
This is a joke. There have been so many people abused, ripped off and generally maltreated. Avoid like the plague!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: stephanie grayston
Dec 11, 2013
View all comments (1)
Hi David, We have a complaints procedure in place which you can use if you where unhappy with our service, in this case i am unaware of any issues and do not recall dealing with youself, you can contact me if you wish to make a complaint on my email stephanie@247propertyletting.co.uk Thanks Stephanie Grayston Office Manager ...
Apr 30,2013
Minithumbup
By: 'Angry'
Apr 30,2013
14 people found
this helpful
Absolutely ghastly experience. These children deal with the property I rent from an absentee landlord, who I don\'t blame for the problems inherent, as I doubt they ever communicate. One Kilmarnock agent took £300 in cash from me and they now deny this, wanting ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: 24.7 Property Letting Kilmarnock
Jun 13, 2013
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your comments, I would first like to confirm that we are individually owned branches and have our own individual Directors and Branch Managers, we do not have an area manger however if you do have a complaint this can be made in writing and we have a complaints procedure in place for our customers. All of our staff are fully trained and work in a professional manner. We do not force people to take on properties in which they are not fully happy with, we offer a short assur ...
Jun 30,2011
Minithumbup
By: 'john'
Jun 30,2011
5 people found
this helpful
24.7 Kilmarnock have managed 5 of my flats for over 2 years now and their service has exceeded what i was expecting. Flats are let quickly. i am now in the process of transferring the rest of my properties over to them. the service good and quality....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: 24.7 Property Letting
Oct 21, 2011
View all comments (1)
Thank you for you feedback John ...
Areas covered
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Valuation and Fee Performance
50% customers were satisfied with fees 50% accuracy of agent's valuations
Price range of properties reviewed
Sales No data
Letting
  • Min: £0
  • Max: £0



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
3 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by 24-7 Property Letting, Kilmarnock KA1 1DD

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home