• upload your photo
    Alex
  • upload your photo
    Jemila
  • upload your photo
    Shannon
  • upload your photo
    Will
  • upload your photo
    Alistar
  • upload your photo
    Ella
  • upload your photo
    Ali
  • upload your photo
    Natalie
  • upload your photo
    Nick
  • upload your photo
    Jenna
  • upload your photo
    Yasmin
  • upload your photo
    Florence
  • upload your photo
    Matthew
  • upload your photo
    Peter
  • upload your photo
    Ian
  • upload your photo
    James
  • upload your photo
    Caroline
  • upload your photo
    Daniel
  • upload your photo
    Ahmed
  • upload your photo
    Charlotte
  • upload your photo
    Lexy
  • upload your photo
    Laura
  • Staff picture
    Kate
  • upload your photo
    Rebekah
Springbok properties are winners of 23 local and national awards for customer service and experience with allAgents.

Sell quickly and still get the best price!

Your local estate agent says the property markets in a slump. The papers say the recession is not over yet. The same houses on the market every week for months and months says that its the worst time to sell.

We say that's rubbish, the property market just needs our progressive approach!

Springbok Properties offers a market-b
Read full description...Springbok properties are winners of 23 local and national awards for customer service and experience with allAgents.

Sell quickly and still get the best price!

Your local estate agent says the property markets in a slump. The papers say the recession is not over yet. The same houses on the market every week for months and months says that its the worst time to sell.

We say that's rubbish, the property market just needs our progressive approach!

Springbok Properties offers a market-beating alternative to the traditional way of selling that gives you the best possible price and still completes the sale of your property quickly, no matter how bad the market may look.
Springbok Properties

1 Universal Square, Devonshire Street North
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M12 6JH
0800 068 7935

springbokproperties.co.uk

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

Properties
  

Performance Statistics
- Valuation Fees Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 88% 90% £22,500 £9,800,000

Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
48 2 4 0 828 35 715 23 39 42

Areas covered
  • National
Advertise on
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice

Members of
TPOS Sales TPOS Lettings TPOS DPS

Images & Videos




“Meh...”

Share on :
May 09,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'win or learn'
May 09,2019
1 people found
this helpful
I asked for information on factors fees as well as viewing times, but I had to follow up for an answer. Was then only given a response in regards to viewing times. Requested information again on factors fees but was given the incorrect information, got ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
? Unknown
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very poor communication. We found that emails received no response. ......”

Share on :
Jan 18,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Mildly annoyed'
Jan 18,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Very poor communication. We found that emails received no response. Requests for a call back left on voicemail were ignored. The single letter claimed to have three enclosures, it had one and we could get no response about the missing two so we have no ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Sold my house through Springbok Properties as we wanted a ......”

Share on :
Sep 23,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Stallard'
Sep 23,2016
3 people found
this helpful
Sold my house through Springbok Properties as we wanted a quick sale and they convinced me even though there fees were high that it was a good idea and they offered me a 3 month contract. The house sold fairly quickly. I was told by there ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Springbok did what they said on the tin, got me ......”

Share on :
Sep 21,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Mel1509'
Sep 21,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Springbok did what they said on the tin, got me a fast sale. However, I ended up selling for £1000 less than my original rock bottom price and there were some big promises made about the amount I would get that would never have happened with ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
High, but does include legal costs.
Was this helpful? Yes

“We were promised that they would sell the house within ......”

Share on :
Oct 26,2015
Minithumbdown
Michael
By: 'Angry of Wigan'
Oct 26,2015
1 people found
this helpful
We were promised that they would sell the house within six weeks and if not sold, they would purchase it at agreed market value. Promises not kept. I went on to their Facebook page and posted this comment in reply someone who had apparent success. "21 ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Springbok Customer Services
Oct 27, 2015
View all comments (1)
Hi Michael. Thank you for your feedback. It is disappointing not to have a high level of interest in your property at this stage, as around 60% of our monthly sales are sold within 30 days of coming to the market. Please be assured it is within our interest to sell the property as soon as possible as we act on a no sale, no fee basis. We are always looking to improve our service whether this be internal or external but it is always difficult to comment on specific cases via forum so I would like ...

“I use Springbok because they advertise 'speedy sales'. In the ......”

Share on :
Jul 05,2015
Minithumbdown
Rachel
Sunil
By: 'Shelly'
Jul 05,2015
1 people found
this helpful
I use Springbok because they advertise 'speedy sales'. In the agreement, it said it would not inform us if the price is lower than £275000, but the sales man Sunil Singh kept pushing us and said no one was interested in buying it and persuade us ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Train the salesman not to pushing seller for a lower price. Change to more responsible solicitor!
Attached Filesnbsp;
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Springbok Customer Services
Jul 15, 2015
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback on our service, we really appreciate you taking the time to pass on your opinion of our services it will help us to improve in the future. We take all feedback very seriously. I am sorry the offers you were receiving were below what you were expecting but as we are a member the Property Ombudsman we have to adhere to the codes of practice which is to make vendors aware of all offers. Our negotiators are trained to give you the best advice as possible but ultimatel ...

“The service we received to begin with from Springbok Properties ......”

Share on :
Jun 23,2015
Minithumbdown
Yasmin
By: 'Charlotte'
Jun 23,2015
0 people found
this helpful
The service we received to begin with from Springbok Properties was appalling. When we arranged the first viewing, less than 24 hours after the property went up for sale, we were told that several offers over the asking price had already been made. I queried this ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Springbok Customer Services
Jun 23, 2015
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback on our service, we really appreciate you taking the time to pass on your opinion of our services it will help us to improve in the future. It is with great disappointment that I have received a negative review from a customer of ours as we received a gold award for our customer service for two years running, 2013 & 2014, and we are aiming to consistently improve our service every day. I am sorry you were not satisfied with our response time when arranging viewings ...

“We just sold with springbok still took two months to ......”

Share on :
Apr 19,2015
Minithumbdown
Ahmed
Charlotte
By: 'Jacky and rob'
Apr 19,2015
0 people found
this helpful
We just sold with springbok still took two months to complete the staff overall were friendly just very hard to get hold off having to leave numerous messages before they get back to us overall for the fees charged I would have expected better service ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Although we knew the fee at the outset we don't think it was justified for the level of service provided
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Springbok Customer Services
Apr 28, 2015
View all comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We take all feedback very seriously, whether it is negative or positive. Unfortunately during the conveyancing process there can be things that crop up that are beyond our control and sometimes can take a little longer to go through. All in all the conveyancing matter took just over 8 weeks and a buyer was found in three weeks which is less than the 30 days we aim to achieve. Customer service is something we pride ourselves on so I am ...

“Our initial meeting with Jim was very positive, he explained ......”

Share on :
Jan 15,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'M Baker'
Jan 15,2015
3 people found
this helpful
Our initial meeting with Jim was very positive, he explained Springbok's way of marketing properties (auction like), that they had a bank of purchasers who had been vetted so we would not have any time wasters. Sounded great, the fees were very high, but if ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
When we were first told how much the fees were, we were not going to use Springbok. But the agent offered a reduction and we felt that if we achieved the asking price we were led to believe we could get, the rather high fee would be justified.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Springbok Customer Services
Mar 18, 2015
View all comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We take all feedback very seriously, whether it is negative or positive, so it was a serious concern to discover that you were not satisfied with our service. It's good to see that the initial meeting with Jim was positive and also that the sale proceeded smoothly once it was agreed. When it comes to potential buyers, we are careful to explain exactly how our model works before viewing. We reiterate the concept when obtaining feedback ...

“We would not recommend Springbok, we do not think that ......”

Share on :
Dec 08,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Mr and Mrs Fawcett'
Dec 08,2014
1 people found
this helpful
We would not recommend Springbok, we do not think that they were much help in selling the property, we had some viewings but not much enthusiasm was shown by Springbok. We had already given them notice and two days before this period expired someone knocked ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Shown some interest in selling the house, answered the phone, negotiated the sale
Attached Filesnbsp;
Comment on agent fees
These were reduced because they did nothing to negotiate the final amount, we did it all.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Springbok Customer Services
Mar 18, 2015
View all comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I am sorry you felt we didn't live up to your expectations. Since it has been well over a year since the original sale was agreed, this has hampered our investigation, but rest assured that we do not take your complaint any less seriously! We have trained negotiators who aim to get the maximum value for our clients every time. Looking at the file, the negotiator who looked after your property did negotiate on your behalf from when the fir ...
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

SPRINGBOK PROPERTIES COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE

Springbok Properties strives to provide a high standard of service to all our customers at all times. If you feel we have not achieved this in any way, we'd really like you to tell us.


If You Have a Complaint
If you're not happy for any reason, your first point of contact should be with the team handling the sale of the property. It doesn't matter if you are the vendor, a prospective buyer or you have purchased the property through us. The team you have been dealing with will get started on resolving any issues as soon as they are aware of the problem.
If they can't help, they will escalate you complaint within our internal complaint procedures. You will be contacted by a manager or assistant manager the same day if we can.
Sometimes a complaint can be complex, or requires some investigation on our part. You may feel you would like to make your complaint more formal. If that is the case, please feel free to contact us by email or post.

CustomerServiceManager@springbokgroup.co.uk

Springbok Properties Complaints
Universal Square Devonshire Street North Manchester M12 6JH

To help us get to the bottom of things quickly and allow us to provide you with a speedy response, it would really help if you could give us as much information as possible about your problem. If you can, tell us what you would like us to do to resolve your complaint.
We will acknowledge your complaint within three working days, and let you know when you should receive our full and final response. We may contact you for more information in the meantime to help make the right decision.
If you are unhappy with our final decision, you may contact the Ombudsman who will then be able to independently review your complaint and our response. More information can be found on their website or by contacting them directly.


www.tpos.co.uk


The Property Ombudsman Ltd

Milford House

43-55 Milford Street

Salisbury Wiltshire SP1 2BP


Telephone: (01722) 333306

Email: admin@tpos.co.uk
Last updated at 10:14 AM 29/04/2016 by allAgents
No image available Alex
(4)

No image available Jemila
(31)

No image available Shannon
(5)

No image available Will
(1)

No image available Alistar
(12)

No image available Ella
(12)

No image available Ali
(8)

No image available Natalie
(165)

No image available Nick
(9)

No image available Jenna
(45)

No image available Yasmin
(18)

No image available Florence
(4)

No image available Matthew
(34)

No image available Peter
(1)

No image available Ian
(2)

No image available James
(43)

No image available Caroline
(1)

No image available Daniel
(23)

No image available Ahmed
(43)

No image available Charlotte
(39)

No image available Lexy
(8)

No image available Laura
(96)

Staff picture Kate
(122)

No image available Rebekah
(18)

No image available Aaron
(9)

No image available Lauren
(11)

No image available Kevin
(4)

No image available Marc
(7)

No image available Jess
(34)

No image available Geoff
(5)

No image available Edward
(1)

No image available Lee
(15)

No image available David
(6)

No image available Karl
(6)

No image available Adam
(10)

No image available Ryan
(21)

No image available Barbara
(6)

No image available John
(11)

No image available Jessica
(29)

No image available Rachel
(34)

No image available Tom
(9)

No image available Kassandra
(2)

No image available Kathryn
(1)

No image available Ashley
(14)

No image available Thomas
(5)

No image available Jordan
(2)

No image available Linda
(1)

No image available chelcie
(1)

No image available neil
(1)

No image available Kristina
(1)

No image available Sunil
(1)

No image available Kate
(6)

No image available Steve
(1)

No image available Hilary
(1)

No image available Rachel
(8)

No image available Ashley
(1)

No image available Emma
(48)

No image available Richard
(1)

No image available Michael
(3)

No image available John
(6)

No image available Jessica
(3)

No image available Natalie
(24)

No image available David
(1)

No image available Sarah
(2)

No image available Yasmin
(1)

No image available James
(1)

No image available alistiar
(3)

No image available Alistair
(8)

No image available Ben
(36)

No image available Charlie
(1)

No image available Damien
(1)

No image available ryan
(28)

No image available lewis
(2)

No image available Myriam
(2)

No image available Osian
(4)

No image available Habib
(9)

No image available rayan
(1)

No image available Josh
(18)

No image available Heidi
(5)

No image available Jade
(2)

No image available Kay
(2)

No image available Terri
(1)

No image available Karisse
(1)

No image available Kirsty
(1)

No image available Jack
(7)

No image available Heidi
(2)

No image available Josh
(14)

No image available Carla
(1)

No image available oshan
(3)

No image available James
(1)

No image available Siobhan
(25)

No image available Chloe
(1)

No image available Thomas
(5)

No image available James
(1)

No image available Brittney
(40)

No image available Tom
(8)

No image available Daniel
(4)

No image available Josk
(2)

No image available Kiran
(32)

No image available Michael
(42)

No image available Brittney
(35)

No image available Brittany
(13)

No image available Ben
(67)

No image available Oshian
(1)

No image available Ewan
(5)

No image available Kieren
(1)

No image available Callum
(16)

No image available Calum
(1)

Firm rankings


Opening hours





As Seen On

Book FREE Valuation

Agent logo