No description available.
Scott Bainbridge

37 Market Place
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 4TP
01539 725496

Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“ unprofessional... ”

Apr 16,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'upset'
Apr 16,2018
0 people found
this helpful
very unprofessional he call me up for last and final offers and my offer was the highest which was accepted 5 days later he called me to say he had called the other party up who lost and told them what my offer was so they ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Very satisfied
Apr 19, 2018
View all comments (2)
I read the above report and was most surprised to see him referred to as unprofessional.I found Mr Bainbridge worked very hard to get the best deal possible for his client.He did not tell us what the other party had offered but what the minimum offer was that his client would accept we had no idea if upset"had offered more or or less.In actual fact he had phoned us to get our permission to pass on a survey report we had already had done to the gentleman concerned we actually instigated the discu ...
Nov 13,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'MARVELLOUS'
Nov 13,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Very Highly Reccommended to all of our friends expert service and very reasonable charges. also Charitable donations made from commission...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Excellent & efficient service from first point of contact to achieving a sale (after only 4 dayรขโ‚ฌโ„ขs marketing!). We can highly recommend Scott Bainbridge for the level of professionalism and outstanding value for money. The whole team are friendly and communicate Brilliantly. The Photographer was also amazing he did an amazing job. Fantastic company - use them!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Iain Bainbridge
Apr 19, 2018
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your kind comments. I am pleased that you were thrilled with the service we provided and with the end result. We try to achieve the greatest result for our clients whilst being fair and accommodating to all potential buyers/tenants. Glad you were pleased and are grateful to you for your kind review! ...
Areas covered



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Scott Bainbridge

Individual Branch Awards


Firm Widgets

My widgets

Opening hours




Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home