Mar 26,2011
Minithumbdown
By:
Mar 26,2011
17 people found
this helpful
Awful service, awful communication.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Robert Andrews
Mar 30, 2011
Dear Anonymouse,

I am terribly sorry that you feel you were not given the service that you deserved. I understand that you have now instigated an internal complaint that I am reviewing. Once reviewed I shall come back to you with a detailed response.

Yours Sincerely,

Robert Andrews


Madison Brook

Unit B, 20 Western Gateway Royal Victoria Dock, London
Greater London
E16 1BS

020 7474 5505

Opening hours


Make an Enquiry