Mar 26,2011
Mar 26,2011
17 people found
this helpful
Awful service, awful communication.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Robert Andrews
Mar 30, 2011
Dear Anonymouse,

I am terribly sorry that you feel you were not given the service that you deserved. I understand that you have now instigated an internal complaint that I am reviewing. Once reviewed I shall come back to you with a detailed response.

Yours Sincerely,

Robert Andrews

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review. PLEASE NOTE! This is not the page to leave a new review of Madison Brook Docklands! To leave a new review of Madison Brook Docklands, please click the link below !
Write a review for Madison Brook Docklands

(optional) upload photographs,images,youtube video or .pdf files to support your review

Madison Brook

Unit B, 20 Western Gateway Royal Victoria Dock, London
Greater London
E16 1BS

020 7474 5505

Opening hours