Mar 11,2011
Mar 11,2011
6 people found
this helpful
Very poor company run by young kids with no property knowledge or customer skills, quick at taking your money but useless service, the most expensive agent with the worst service. Avoid!!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: The Oakfield Team
May 28, 2012
Firstly, thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience.

Your comments have been noted and will be duly followed up by both our customer relations team and the Management team, We will do all we can to improve the problems you have expressed.

Kind Regards

Hollie O’Shea
Oakfield Customer Relations

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review. PLEASE NOTE! This is not the page to leave a new review of Oakfield Hastings! To leave a new review of Oakfield Hastings, please click the link below !
Write a review for Oakfield Hastings

(optional) upload photographs,images,youtube video or .pdf files to support your review


Haig HouseStation Road Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NH

01424 446644

Opening hours