Oct 10,2010
Oct 10,2010
0 people found
this helpful
Good branch manager, but on occasions other members of the team let her, the company down.
Had to chase them constantly - quite often excuses.. email down, printer not working ect..ect..
They do however get you lots of viewings and are very realistic on valuation (they price to sell)
Don't be drawn in to use their legal and financial services, if you have your own use them.
Would I use them again?? Yes - just

Was this helpful? Yes
By: MD
Oct 12, 2010
Anon... Thank you for your comments regarding the experience you have had selling your home via our Saltash Branch. As much it is nice having great feedback it is really useful to know when we don't get it right so we can work on getting it right in the future. I am sorry you felt that our team were not upto their normal high standards, Natalie Clare Jan and Carole work really hard to deliver a top notch service and I am really sorry that we appear on this occasion to have fallen short. If you wish to contact me anytime to discuss further please drop me an email andrew.blacklock@maitlands.biz. Regards MD

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review. PLEASE NOTE! This is not the page to leave a new review of Maitlands Saltash! To leave a new review of Maitlands Saltash, please click the link below !
Write a review for Maitlands Saltash

(optional) upload photographs,images,youtube video or .pdf files to support your review


136 Fore Street Saltash
PL12 6JR

01752 845396

Opening hours