Properties Glasgow - Infiniti Properties
Jul 26,2010
Jul 26,2010
3 people found
this helpful
Maintenance a joke - 2 weeks minimum before anything is sorted, including washing machines, showers etc. Maintenance is outsourced and so they have no control over timings etc and the maintence staff lie about phoning tenants etc. They blame the house owner for slow communication...not true. Charge you every 6 months for renewal contact fees and their inspections every 3 months pick up faults you have already noted in your original inventory (make sure you keep a copy!). Also charge you if you don't return your contract quick enough. Try to charge you for anything they can damage wise, even if it is not damaged they charge you for a specialist coming out to check it isn't damaged! New problems started just after contract renewal, so wishing I hadn't signed now!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matt Pullinger
Jul 14, 2014
Dear Landlord

I am sorry to hear your bad experience. I can only assume that your experience was with another office. Here at Northwood Aberdeen we do not charge to renew a contract. Inspections as per prior agreement with the landlord are conducted periodically and are increased should an issue arise. In addition our fully trained property managers conduct a full property inspection at the end of each tenancy and will make recommendations to ensure the property is maintained to the highest level.

Again sorry to hear your of your bad experience.

Yours sincerely

Matt Pullinger

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review. PLEASE NOTE! This is not the page to leave a new review of Northwood Aberdeen! To leave a new review of Northwood Aberdeen, please click the link below !
Write a review for Northwood Aberdeen

(optional) upload photographs,images,youtube video or .pdf files to support your review


207-211 Rosemount Place Aberdeen
Aberdeen City
AB25 2XS

01224 218450

Opening hours