Jun 11,2013
By: 'disguisted student'
Jun 11,2013
2 people found
this helpful
Absolutely disguisted with the way we have been treated by Walton Robinson over the past 2 years of letting out property. Simple maintenance issues were not addressed for months and more serious issues such as a faulty fire alarm were also dismissed for weeks. A very serious damp problem which made the property unliveable was not sorted for months on end with no compensation offered. I would advise all students to avoid this letting agent as we were treated unfairly and with no respect, despite the overall £70,000 we paid on rent as a house. Completely tainted the experience of having our own house as the service was that bad. STAY AWAY FROM THIS AGENT.
What agent could do to change your mind?
Acted on simple maintenance issues and provided a decent service!
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Walton Robinson
Jun 21, 2013
Please accept our sincerest apologies if you have had issues while staying at one of our properties. I would ask that you contact us directly at enquiries@waltonrobinson.com or alternatively come into our office to discuss the matter with a member of our team. Many Thanks, Walton Robinson

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.

Walton Robinson

101 Percy Street Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear

0191 211 3977

Opening hours

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home