May 30,2013
Minithumbdown
By:
May 30,2013
2 people found
this helpful
Poor service. They\'ve arranged a meeting on a certain day and canceled it 1:30h before the meeting time. Given that I\'m not from Chelmsford and I had to buy a train ticket, they\'ve wasted my money. Rubbish.
What agent could do to change your mind?
Poor service. They\'ve arranged a meeting on a certain day and canceled it 1:30h before the meeting time. Given that I\'m not from Chelmsford and I had to buy a train ticket, they\'ve wasted my money. Rubbish.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Stephen Frost FARLA Director
Jul 26, 2013
We are sorry to learn that you felt this way. We have investigated the matter and have spoken with your Mother, whom the viewing was booked. It was with regret that we had to cancel the viewing at the last minute which was due to the existing tenant not being able to leave work as previously promised. Your Mother is aware of the situation and hopefully we have explained our position.

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.





Martin & Co

15 Duke Street Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 1HL

01245 330500

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property