Apr 30,2013
Minithumbup
Ken Bell
By:
Apr 30,2013
0 people found
this helpful
As an overseas landlord the service provided by Ken and his team has been invaluable. I've been relying on 1Let for almost 4 years now and although I did unfortunately have one tenant that caused some damage this was dealt with very professionally and all costs recovered (this is when I really needed their support).

Thanks for your help 1Let, Martin
Was this helpful? Yes
By: 1LET
Nov 20, 2013
Dear Martin. Thank you for submitting a review on your experience as a landlord with 1LET. We are glad to hear that, as an overseas landlord, you have had a positive experience with us and although there was an issue with a previous tenant we hope we did all we could to create a positive outcome. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us some valuable feedback and highlighting that you would use our services again.

We are glad you chose to let your property with 1LET!


1LET

20a Manor Place Edinburgh
City of Edinburgh
EH3 7DS

0131 476 5500

Opening hours


Make an Enquiry