Apr 21,2013
By: 'Kalevi'
Apr 21,2013
0 people found
this helpful
have been with them for two years, and I am not happy at all. After we signed the contract they simply disappeard, and didn\'t seem to care about the issues we needed to discuss with them. They might rent out nice flats, but completely neglet their clients/tenents.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: CJ Delemere
May 25, 2013
Hello there,

I am sorry to hear you are not happy with our service, if you would like to contact the office and speak to the Lettings Manager, Ben, he would be more than happy to discuss any problems and try and resolve any issues you have. If you felt neglected we do apologize and we would appreciate it if you would give us a chance to rectify the situation.

If, however, you live in a property we do not manage then we would be happy to contact the Landlord on your behalf.

Kind regards

CJ Delemere

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.

C J Delemere International

418 Muswell Hill, Broadway Muswell Hill, London
Greater London
N10 1DJ

020 8444 2388

Opening hours

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home