Mar 07,2013
By: 'Disappointed Tennant'
Mar 07,2013
4 people found
this helpful
Slow at returning deposits, required me to have to begin legal proceedings. Not very helpful when issues arise. Very patronizing and belittling manner. Really wouldn\'t recommend.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: H2L. Expert Letting - Client Services
Mar 15, 2013
Hi Em, thanks for your feedback. Its really important to us.

You paid just one deposit when you moved in and it was returned in full within ten days of your contract end date. It was you who chose to move out of the property early and therefore the deposit was returned correctly. You didn't start any legal proceedings and there was actually no dispute. We were really happy how the property was left and so was the landlord. We have now replaced the faulty top up gas meter so that's all OK now.

We know that you did report a boiler breakdown on New Year's Day which we responded to within two hours and we're really sorry that you weren't in when our Engineer arrived to arrange the repair. Once he had credited the meter all was sorted when he managed to gain access with the new parts, which is good.

We do value your feedback and we wish you all the very best in the future ;-)

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.

H2L. Expert Letting

Old Pump Offices Main Road Meriden, Coventry
West Midlands

0845 302 2850

Opening hours

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home