Noble City Living Sheffield
Sheffield, S2
2.7/5, 91 reviews
41% recommended



Property Features

...left to get your reviews in for the
2022 allAgents Estate & Letting Agents Awards


“No customer support...”

Share on :
Jul 13,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'Hoang'
Jul 13,2022
7 people found
this helpful
I am international student and I contact them through the email. The manager was just unhelpful, unfriendly and very hard to contact.
I have informed them the day i arrive, and when I came to take the key yet receive no support, I have to stay at my friend’s place, wait for them to response in the next day.
Also there are BIG flies in the building at the period when I stayed. However, there are gym, laundry room, and an empty room at the basement.
Was this helpful? Yes

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Opening Hours
Address

Noble City Living Sheffield
St Marys Gate
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S2 4LA
01952615213

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 1 36 47 0 0 0 0 1 6
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“No customer support...”

Share on :
Jul 13,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'Hoang'
Jul 13,2022
7 people found
this helpful
I am international student and I contact them through the email. The manager was just unhelpful, unfriendly and very hard to contact. I have informed them the day i arrive, and when I came to take the key yet receive no support, I have to ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“My flatmate arranged a viewing for a two bed ......”

Share on :
May 28,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'Prospective tenant'
May 28,2022
3 people found
this helpful
My flatmate arranged a viewing for a two bed property to rent at Kelham works. We got there only to find that the agent had been under the impression we were looking for a 1 bed, and therefore did not have access to the two bed ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Jade is probably the most negative human aliv......”

Share on :
May 25,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'Ted Kazinski'
May 25,2022
11 people found
this helpful
Jade is probably the most negative human alive. God knows why when she's had an entire company silver spooned to her. Terrible communication making everyone else look absolutely terrible by proxy . Couldn't run a burger king let alone a company but seems convinced the world ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Make no mistake they're absolutely awful...”

Share on :
May 12,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'Jebb Endis'
May 12,2022
14 people found
this helpful
There's a reason they take all their Google listings down and pad out their allagents with "Johnny" Absolutely terrible in almost every way , but the issue is there's so many students who need housing they can treat you however they want and they know it...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“My name is Johnny. Nobel has been fantastic f......”

Share on :
Apr 20,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Johnny'
Apr 20,2022
0 people found
this helpful
My name is Johnny. Nobel has been fantastic for me , they always look after me and any issue I have had they have sorted it out quickly . The staff are kind and always positive. Just renewed for the second time I love my flat and ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Avoid...”

Share on :
Apr 06,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'K'
Apr 06,2022
5 people found
this helpful
Gross washing machines, managing director does not respond to emails. Had loads of peopel show up with no warning because email were not sent ot tenants. Rooms are good sized and the staff that work in the building are nice. However avoid at all costs....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Washing machines don't work properly and when......”

Share on :
Mar 15,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'Steven'
Mar 15,2022
4 people found
this helpful
Washing machines don't work properly and when they fault they won't refund you. Maintenance is a joke and never responds but will tell the office everything is fine. Your cold tap will run warm water. The fire alarm is set off mostly because of inconsiderate ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Though it is too early to give accolades...”

Share on :
Mar 10,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Abiodun'
Mar 10,2022
0 people found
this helpful
Though it is too early to give accolades, but I think they deserve that for this few weeks in the property....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very peaceful place to relax after work, stud......”

Share on :
Mar 04,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Shiv Kumar'
Mar 04,2022
0 people found
this helpful
Very peaceful place to relax after work, studies . provide full comfort to the tenant's . Thank you noble city living sheffield...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I lived in Noble's Kelham Works property and I have ......”

Share on :
Feb 07,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'Max'
Feb 07,2022
3 people found
this helpful
I lived in Noble's Kelham Works property and I have never had a worse living experience in my life. It started quite badly when I found out that all the prices appear at first to be really good value, it's only when you read the ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Living here has been a great experience for m......”

Share on :
Jan 29,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Ying'
Jan 29,2022
0 people found
this helpful
Living here has been a great experience for me. I have lived at many student accommodation but this has been the best so far. The support and services is magnificent from staff they helped me to settle well. It is worth the money. The place ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“We have recently moved quite some distance to......”

Share on :
Jan 26,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Jamie'
Jan 26,2022
1 people found
this helpful
We have recently moved quite some distance to Sheffield but the whole process was made a lot easier by the good work of Noble. We came to view a flat which was not for us but they went out of their way to find us ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Do you like warm running water for a shower? ......”

Share on :
Jan 21,2022
Minithumbdown
By: 'Nathan'
Jan 21,2022
11 people found
this helpful
Do you like warm running water for a shower? Wifi that works? Well please keep looking, as living at a "noble" property was one of the worst experiences of my life. My 1 star is a compliment to this horrific place and company. Amongst the fake ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very professional and responsive firm who loo......”

Share on :
Jan 20,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Shaz'
Jan 20,2022
0 people found
this helpful
Very professional and responsive firm who look after their clients and got my move in done in a timely manor. Would recommend anyone who’s house hunting or to rent to rent from these guys as they offer a quality service....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very professional and very friendly also. I h......”

Share on :
Jan 16,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Sokunabi'
Jan 16,2022
0 people found
this helpful
Very professional and very friendly also. I have the pleasure of living under and I can't fault them. Always ready to help and very honest. Will say it is by far one of the best agents in Sheffield....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very professional service, staff are always h......”

Share on :
Jan 16,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Natalie'
Jan 16,2022
0 people found
this helpful
Very professional service, staff are always helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend. Couldn’t be happier. Smooth and easy process also...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I am really happy with noble city. It is a re......”

Share on :
Jan 14,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Clint'
Jan 14,2022
0 people found
this helpful
I am really happy with noble city. It is a really nice experience for us. We are very happy with you and are happy we chose to live at Printworks...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Best real estate company I have ever dealt wi......”

Share on :
Jan 13,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Xindi'
Jan 13,2022
0 people found
this helpful
Best real estate company I have ever dealt with, highly recommend. Professional, experienced and helpful! I really love it here...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I was a little worried about the reviews I ha......”

Share on :
Jan 11,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Lorraine'
Jan 11,2022
0 people found
this helpful
I was a little worried about the reviews I have read online however I moved into London Court in September and I am very happy here. I have made several new friends, the cleaners are very friendly and the process was very easy....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Steve Bentley
May 26, 2022
View all comments (3)
Stop the cap Jade we know it's your minions ...

“I have lived with Noble City for 2 years and ......”

Share on :
Jan 09,2022
Minithumbup
By: 'Anthony'
Jan 09,2022
0 people found
this helpful
I have lived with Noble City for 2 years and have just renewed again. They give good incentives for tenants to stay and i like living here...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Simply put – terrible. Avoid the stress and look elsewhere....”

Share on :
Dec 09,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'Adam'
Dec 09,2021
8 people found
this helpful
The process from start to finish was totally abysmal. Uninterested and unmotivated staff who would rather fob you off to chat about their weekend and gossip than help solve a serous issue. There is also no complaints process or route for raising grievance. If you ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Honestly I don’t even know where to start. I ......”

Share on :
Dec 04,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'Mahmut'
Dec 04,2021
8 people found
this helpful
Honestly I don’t even know where to start. I wish I recognised the red flags and checked the reviews before I rented out from Noble City. Like many of these reviews, once you sign the contract that’s it for them, you’re no ...
read full review
Attachments

Review file
Was this helpful? Yes

“Living in St Mary's is nice, it is clean and ......”

Share on :
Dec 03,2021
Minithumbup
By: 'Jo'
Dec 03,2021
0 people found
this helpful
Living in St Mary's is nice, it is clean and it's better now the pool table room is back open...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“There is a CCTV camera in the kitchen, this i......”

Share on :
Nov 28,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'Current Tenant'
Nov 28,2021
9 people found
this helpful
There is a CCTV camera in the kitchen, this is a huge invasion of privacy. Honestly, don't understand why there's a camera in the kitchen in the first place. I've lived in many other student accommodations and there has never been a camera. The biggest ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Absolutely God awful service...”

Share on :
Nov 22,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'James'
Nov 22,2021
6 people found
this helpful
Absolutely God awful service. If by some miracle you do manage to get in contact with these clowns, in regard to the many issues you will experience, they'll likely just offer some BS excuse, a false promise, or just blame you and call it a ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Noble City living is literally the WORST agen......”

Share on :
Nov 07,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'Kyle Smith'
Nov 07,2021
15 people found
this helpful
Noble City living is literally the WORST agency I had ever dealt with, especially JADE ATA. I have dealt with the following members of staff. Louise (in charge of viewings and maintenance) Jade Ata (sends you the contract) Here's a summary of my experience with ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ste Bannon
Jun 21, 2022
View all comments (1)
Too many stories like this . Legal action needs to be taken. ...

“A scam, ran by criminals....”

Share on :
Oct 25,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'E'
Oct 25,2021
15 people found
this helpful
let's get the obvious problem with noble out of the way first: jade is foul. the only thing that woman is fit to be the 'managing director' of is the trollies at asda quite frankly. she goes out of her way to try and make ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Bob
Oct 26, 2021
View all comments (1)
If you want to speak to someone in person, you are best off going to Printworks where most of the staff are based in the Management Suite. ...

“The WiFi has tanked again.Zero response fro......”

Share on :
Oct 21,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'Lana'
Oct 21,2021
13 people found
this helpful
The WiFi has tanked again. Zero response from jade as per usual, but you better believe she'll get in touch and expect instant responses when she wants something from you. internet is a utility, especially in the age of covid when the students and young ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“AVOID! Jade is the rudest person I have ever......”

Share on :
Oct 20,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'Grace'
Oct 20,2021
14 people found
this helpful
AVOID! Jade is the rudest person I have ever dealt with. My God she is a nightmare to get in contact with and not helpful at all. Her behaviour is horrendous and unprofessional. The building is nice enough but my God the staff (mostly Jade) ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Noble Design and Build
Oct 20, 2021
View all comments (1)
Hi Grace Smith, Thank you for your review, however we have never had a tenant under this name. Without the correct information we cannot comment on your tenancy or how it was handled but I assume thats why you have left this inaccurate review under a fake name to prevent us from being able to advise the public of real situations ...

“Do you enjoy showing up to a move in time/dat......”

Share on :
Oct 19,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'Will'
Oct 19,2021
15 people found
this helpful
Do you enjoy showing up to a move in time/date with staff that aren't aware of it? Do you like painfully unreliable internet? Maybe you're a fan of having agents casually letting themselves into your flat AFTER you've moved in? What about fire alarms ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Will
Oct 21, 2021
View all comments (2)
The purpose of the review is to warn prospective tenants, I didn't ask nor did I need a response from you on here. It is hilarious how you still haven't responded to my email complaint but you have time to dispute bad reviews on here. Your ego really is the boss of you. Continue disregarding the legitimate complaints though, makes you look exactly as people describe. ...
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Noble City Living Sheffield, Sheffield S2 4LA


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home