Aug 25,2012
Minithumbdown
By:
Aug 25,2012
0 people found
this helpful
i\'m a tenant in one of westbrookes lettings pay the rent on time every month one night i had a problem with the toilet tryed to get in touch with them for a emergency plumber but no number apart from the office which was shut and it was bank holiday so had t pay myself they are a waste of time as soon as i can leave i will be
Was this helpful? Yes
By: westbrookes
Feb 25, 2013
Good Afternoon MandyW

Thankyou for taking time to place your feedback on this review site and I am sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with our service.

Please understand at Westbrookes we take our customer service & feedback very seriously.

I invite you to contact me directly to discuss the issues as most certainly we do not want anyone else to experience any problems with Westbrookes and I hope that we can resolve any issues outstanding.
.
My details are Jamie Whitehead, 0115 929 9295.


Westbrookes

401 Aspley Lane  , Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG8 5RR

0115 929 9295

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property