Nov 21,2012
Nov 21,2012
8 people found
this helpful
Once all the \'sales\' part of their job is over their customer service was truly awful. It took us 5 months upon leaving the property to get our deposit back. Never responded to an email. Never returned a phone call. We had to complain to the Property Ombudsman in the end & that moved the process on.
I would certainly advise against using this agency.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Nili
Mar 21, 2013
Everyone, whoever is been cheated by this crook family, report it to Action Fraud on 03001232040, there is already few cases against them and if it gets more they will be arrested, call them an give them all the information you have from them, do not let this crook family abuse the system in this country and cheat people and live happily with people money. They deserve to get cot and put in jail corner.
By: cancerking
Mar 13, 2013
According to Shazia Butt, aka Shazia Chaudhary aka Saverah Butt aka Shaz, her brother kicked her out of the business. Had she been an honest and sincere woman, she would have told every client of hers. She let ppls home in September and October 2012 but never informed that she was sacked in September 2012, which automatically makes her a liar. She is operating from her home now in Croydon and I advise everyone to report abt her and her brother Samer to the police.

Acc to Shaz, she found the true colors of her own (i doubt that) brother Mr. Samer Butt, but what is she herself ? She is just another Butt !!!
By: cancerking
Mar 10, 2013
Yeah, I know.....They should be tried in court. They deserved to be punished, bloody loosers running away with people's hard earned money
By: Larry
Mar 04, 2013
very dodgy agency, both staff and owners. Due to ongoing investigation by my lawyer, I cannot comment more. My advice is stay away from them.
By: shaz
Mar 01, 2013
Sidney get your facts right mate. She was only there to help Letsallmove but it seems you are putting her name down the dumps. The owner Samer Butt is the master mind and the employees just do what he says., Thank god she left coz she found out the true colours of Mr BUTT
By: Marwa
Mar 01, 2013
Shazia was an employee not an owner of Letsallmove. Before writing rubbish about her know the facts who is behind Letsallmove. Never use her name again or to try and show it was her that was behind the failure of Letsallmove! Samer Butt is the master mind and Letsallmove is his control. The employees who work for him just do what he wants. Thank god I left the company!! Good on Shaz whose doing her own thing. Saverah aint a cover up that is her name!Samer. I know its you whose writing this crap about his own sister. Shame on you!
By: Sidney
Jan 23, 2013
Shazia has her own company lettings4u she uses saverah as a cover up name!
By: shaz
Jan 22, 2013
Total rubbish who ever has made this complaint against me.

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review. PLEASE NOTE! This is not the page to leave a new review of Letsallmove Estate Agency Office 1! To leave a new review of Letsallmove Estate Agency Office 1, please click the link below !
Write a review for Letsallmove Estate Agency Office 1

(optional) upload photographs,images,youtube video or .pdf files to support your review

Letsallmove Estate Agency

4 St James Road Croydon Croydon
Greater London

0208 665 4633

Opening hours