Earls Court, London, SW5
2.2/5, 6 reviews
33% recommended
0% lettings valuation accuracy
40% lettings fee satisfaction



Property Features

...left to get your reviews in for the
2022 allAgents Estate & Letting Agents Awards


“Not very quick at arranging refund of deposit......”

Share on :
Oct 09,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'SteffenP'
Oct 09,2019
1 people found
this helpful
Not very quick at arranging refund of deposit despite several reminders in person at the branch, or or sympathetic in dealing with complaint.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn Plews
Oct 15, 2019
Dear Steffan, I am concerned to read your review and would value the opportunity to discuss this with you in more detail. If you could please contact me at [email protected] with more details regarding the areas of service you are happy with, I would like to look into this matter on your behalf. Kind Regards, Marilyn Plews, Customer Relations Team

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Opening Hours
Address

Dexters
3 Hogarth Place
Earls Court,London
Greater London
SW5 0QT
020 7370 3030, 020 7370 3030

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Lettings 0% 40% £450 £1,365
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
NAEA ARLA RICS TPOS Lettings
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Not very quick at arranging refund of deposit......”

Share on :
Oct 09,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'SteffenP'
Oct 09,2019
1 people found
this helpful
Not very quick at arranging refund of deposit despite several reminders in person at the branch, or or sympathetic in dealing with complaint....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn Plews
Oct 15, 2019
View all comments (1)
Dear Steffan, I am concerned to read your review and would value the opportunity to discuss this with you in more detail. If you could please contact me at [email protected] with more details regarding the areas of service you are happy with, I would like to look into this matter on your behalf. Kind Regards, Marilyn Plews, Customer Relations Team ...

“Avoid at all costs. Money thieves...”

Share on :
Mar 08,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'David'
Mar 08,2019
3 people found
this helpful
Mislead me and my housemate into signing a 14 month tenancy agreement by hiding the fact there was severe Mice Infestation at the property. Requested to leave our contract early on the basis that the Landlord wouldn't solve the issue so Dexters wanted us to pay ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn Plews
Mar 29, 2019
View all comments (1)
Dear Mr Brent, We are very concerned to read your review but have been unable to identify you as a client of ours on our database. I would ask that you contact me as soon as possible at [email protected] and I will look into this matter on your behalf. Kind Regards, Marilyn Plews Customer Relations Team ...

“Very kind...”

Share on :
Jan 22,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Maria'
Jan 22,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Kristel assisted me during every step of the process. She was very kind and I particularly appreciated the fact that she kept me constantly updated on my situation....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
N/a
Was this helpful? Yes

“I was recommended Dexters through a friend of mine who ......”

Share on :
Oct 10,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'JeanSaez'
Oct 10,2014
1 people found
this helpful
I was recommended Dexters through a friend of mine who used Dexters to rent his property in Collingham Gardens and i was not disappointed. I called Bart when my current tenant gave me notice to leave. Within three hours of the phone call Bart had ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 14, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am head of customer services here at Dexters and I just wanted to say thank you for your kind comments about the service you received. It is always nice to read about happy customers. Marilyn ...

“I rented this place while I was in Dublin mister ......”

Share on :
Jul 02,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Maria'
Jul 02,2014
188 people found
this helpful
I rented this place while I was in Dublin mister Bart sent me beautiful pics, refurnished bright and nice flat with a guarantee to the best deal and it have been checked, since I arrived my life became a nightmare, the flat was so dirty ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Jul 15, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Kensington and Chelsea branch. We take feedback very seriously and are currently investigating your complaint in order to try and resolve this for you as it is disappointing to us to hear from an unhappy customer. Kind regards Marilyn ...

“We put in an offer which we were told was ......”

Share on :
Jun 08,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'WeGotScrewedOver'
Jun 08,2014
186 people found
this helpful
We put in an offer which we were told was accepted by the landlord provided he could sort out some details about furnishings. We phoned every other day for ~10 days because they never updated us. In that time, they accepted an offer from another applicant ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Jun 25, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Dexters branch. I am head of Customer Services and I wondered if I could be of any further assistance? I have spoken to the team and the would very much like to respond to your points of complaint. If you could e-mail further details to me at [email protected], I can pass this on for them to contact you. I look forward to hearing from you as we are disappointed to hear that yo ...
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Dexters, London SW5 0QT


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home