Oct 26,2012
Oct 26,2012
2 people found
this helpful
The negative side of using Preston Baker was there sales progression, in my case there wasnt any. I dealt with my purchaser direct and our legals, they did accept my complaint and hopefully in the future they will improve on this.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ian Preston
Nov 02, 2012
Sean, thanks for the feedback. I understand that the issue has been dealt with by Sarah Jane at the Selby office. Our service is very important to us and I know that you had previously had very good experiences with the branch. Since you have raised your issue we have now appointed Helen as a client care manager whose specific responsibility is to update sellers both before the sale has been agreed and prior to completion. I am sure that this will enhance the experience of sellers and ensure that the this situation will not arise again.

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review. PLEASE NOTE! This is not the page to leave a new review of Preston Baker Selby! To leave a new review of Preston Baker Selby, please click the link below !
Write a review for Preston Baker Selby

(optional) upload photographs,images,youtube video or .pdf files to support your review

Preston Baker

1 New St Selby
North Yorkshire

01757 291 466

Opening hours