Oct 26,2012
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 26,2012
2 people found
this helpful
The negative side of using Preston Baker was there sales progression, in my case there wasnt any. I dealt with my purchaser direct and our legals, they did accept my complaint and hopefully in the future they will improve on this.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ian Preston
Nov 02, 2012
Sean, thanks for the feedback. I understand that the issue has been dealt with by Sarah Jane at the Selby office. Our service is very important to us and I know that you had previously had very good experiences with the branch. Since you have raised your issue we have now appointed Helen as a client care manager whose specific responsibility is to update sellers both before the sale has been agreed and prior to completion. I am sure that this will enhance the experience of sellers and ensure that the this situation will not arise again.


Preston Baker

1 New St Selby
North Yorkshire
YO8 4PT

01757 291 466

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property