Oct 25,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Anynomous'
Oct 25,2012
2 people found
this helpful
This was the worst agency I had dealt with. They seemed to be nice until they get the last payment they overcharge for professional cleaning without telling in advance the price or replying to emails. I find this agency and whoever owner hire them HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL and I will never recommended to anyone.
What agent could do to change your mind?
This was the worst agency I had dealt with. They seemed to be nice until they get the last payment they overcharge for professional cleaning without telling in advance the price or replying to emails. I find this agency and whoever owner hire them HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL and I will never recommended to anyone.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ion
Nov 26, 2012
Dear Sir or Madam,
We are deeply sorry to find out that you had a bad experience with our company. However, I am the director of Hab&Kal Properties and I can confirm that your allegations are completely false for a number of reasons. First of all, we do not charge any of our client-landlords for services such as cleaning. This is a made up story and I consider you a liar. Second of all, it is in our company policy to reply to emails within 24 hours. If you have any further queries with regards to our company procedures, I would suggest to contact me directly to info@habkalproperties.co.uk
Many thanks!
Hab&Kal Properties

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Hab&Kal Properties

2 Station Parade Queensbury, Edgware
Greater London
HA8 5NP

02089 513232

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home