Jigsaw Lettings (Spalding)
Spalding, PE11
1/5, 1 reviews
0% recommended
0% lettings valuation accuracy
0% lettings fee satisfaction



Property Features


“Horrible agency in spalding...”

Share on :
Jan 11,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'Matt'
Jan 11,2019
1 people found
this helpful
They add a house in a website i call straight for view the house the next day and the day of the appointment 2 min before told me was rent . I have pay 10£ for take the bus from far for nothing . Worst agency ever don't care about you ,
The personn name * in spalding done this to me
Thanks very much for care about people and make me pay for nothing ...
Beware beware bad people that don't give a * about you !
Comment on agent fees
Very bad
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rebecca Hunt Branch Manager
Jan 11, 2019
Hi there,

I'm really sorry to hear about your bad experience but we are Jigsaw Move/Jigsaw Letting in Selby & Goole so i think you may have the wrong agency as we don't cover your area. If you please wouldn't mind removing your review from our page to avoid confusion for other customers.

Thank you and hope you have better luck, if you do decide to move to to the Selby district do get in touch - we would be very happy to help.

Kind regards

Rebecca Hunt MNAEA
Branch Manager

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Opening Hours
Address

Jigsaw Lettings (Spalding)
Welland Workspace, 10 Pinchbeck Road
Spalding
Cambridgeshire
PE11 1QD
01775 711311

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Lettings 0% 0% £0 £0
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Horrible agency in spalding...”

Share on :
Jan 11,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'Matt'
Jan 11,2019
1 people found
this helpful
They add a house in a website i call straight for view the house the next day and the day of the appointment 2 min before told me was rent . I have pay 10£ for take the bus from far for nothing . Worst agency ever don't care ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very bad
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rebecca Hunt Branch Manager
Jan 11, 2019
View all comments (1)
Hi there, I'm really sorry to hear about your bad experience but we are Jigsaw Move/Jigsaw Letting in Selby & Goole so i think you may have the wrong agency as we don't cover your area. If you please wouldn't mind removing your review from our page to avoid confusion for other customers. Thank you and hope you have better luck, if you do decide to move to to the Selby district do get in touch - we would be very happy to help. Kind regards Rebecca Hunt MNAEA Branch Manager ...
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Jigsaw Lettings (Spalding), Spalding PE11 1QD


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home